Investment 4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market, Property Investment

bearbearwong
post Jan 13 2014, 02:02 PM

9,533 posts

Prediction.. hmm the predictions dunno will fit today or since government is keen to do HOUSE CLEANING.. what say you.. since johor was slaughter in cold blood.. some even has yet to to be completed...hmm investors/flippers take ur chances..
The governments tool are bank negara(increase interest on housing loan) and the state ( 1 million bar no consent)
one ting SURE government also aware the price is flipped over too extreme.. what say you???
bearbearwong
post Jan 13 2014, 02:20 PM

9,533 posts

AiYA forget something dii.. RPGT also naik 30 percent lehh.. u say government mean or not.. I think they are very serious lehhh
bearbearwong
post Jan 13 2014, 07:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Showtime747 @ Jan 13 2014, 07:04 PM)
I like your way of participation in a discussion  thumbup.gif
Okok BBB mode mature area only.. outskirt KL unlikely expats.. hmm.. generally.. the 1 million bar is preety much intact.. unless mature areas.. TTDI mont kiara.. areas..u mean rental yeilds.. or worse 2014.. property going to all hit 1 million mostly.. so buy 750k prop wait and can sell to expats..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jan 13 2014, 07:25 PM
bearbearwong
post Jan 13 2014, 09:13 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cranx @ Jan 13 2014, 07:45 PM)
bearbearwong, from what you wrote i think you do not own a house yet.
why educate everyone so much? .. isn't it better to stay quiet, more and more people buy buy buy, bubble burst faster mah.. tongue.gif
Yup tinking and hoping bt times will give out sum firesales and for me to grab... it already unsustainable.. the more rampant and freely the prop price go.. the worse our future be.. we be bind by debts forever.. I just want house which is affordable to me..

why no good aihhyaa low yat net not many ppl.. bt times keep posting to CONTAIMED DAMAGE so we do spread elsewhere..

man.. government 3 major step vs developer sweet words ( vibrant property ahead.. remain challenging.. yada yada.. expats... still cheap within the region.. if you poor does not mean everyone cant afford.. everyone have holding power.. price will go up coz we have limited land and constructiob material up.. future price sure up.. IF YOU DONT BUY NOW U WILL REGRET.. and etc arguement)

It is a sick joke to me ppl still in BBB mode in these climate.. gen y are stupid .. they should not behind those unclee...
bearbearwong
post Jan 13 2014, 09:21 PM

9,533 posts

These flippers still got 1 saviour ask the bank to approve generation loan.. like HK.. they confirm suport one....

bt times sure support one.."rather than let the young vibrant flippers go down the drain.. why not we choose a middle to salvage the matter.. I introducing 2 generation loan will feed the empty unit ( at the same time bank account increase.. and flip sumore) right bo...

malaysian are trying to depart the hard work and sit and do nothing and wait money to come .. this is negative society...

there is proluge to kingdom of heavens.. king of england lion heart journey to jerusalam and crusade..

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Jan 13 2014, 09:23 PM
bearbearwong
post Jan 14 2014, 12:34 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BTimes @ Jan 13 2014, 10:34 PM)
A hard truth.  Doing business is getting harder and harder.  Deep pocket and good connections are a given.  The incumbent can easily start a price war to wear down new entrants.
i agree.. business is really bo good.. i confirm.. all bout links and connection.. even professionals also not exempted doctors they have bigger sharks u doctor work as a salary worker and earn them big money.. lawyers behind large firms doing all work and boss sapu.. i remember i generated at least 50 k per month for my previous employment for them to bill the client.. damm... they feed the bigger boys with money to get more money.. even you have the knowledge the same ability u got no link.. means bo business.. but other smaller business like F & B sure boleh one.. u chinese boss dun use maymmar.. bangla cook food lor.. u see that food court near connought avenue so expensive and not nice ... all lazy chinese ( no neeed work easy money)..

but then again .. prop business really bo good lor.. all out of control one... squeeze from the middle class.. expect middle class squeeze from lower class ( i.e buy cheap apartment and rent to them)
bearbearwong
post Jan 14 2014, 12:36 AM

9,533 posts

haha yupp and also when some weird term of "stagnation" comes in.. sound fancy.. look fancy.. hard to understand.. actually.. market slowing down...
bearbearwong
post Jan 14 2014, 12:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Jan 14 2014, 12:11 PM)

even more shocking. USA 2.16
Ya usa tgereafter crash.. dude still on BBB mode.. this must be some sick joke.. when foreigners prop in msia got 1 million bar.. remember eventhough they purchase.. say like 1.2 million.. they are oso investing and target back to malaysian. Dude is trying to say go and BBB all 750k DSL coz later foreigner will come sapu all prop at 1 million above so u earn.. he miss the point foreignerr also investing.. malaysia is not the top ten safest country msia nor like hong kong &singapore.. so at the end foreigner got 1 million prop to target back poor malaysian.. logic bo..

and the cooling measures such

RPGT 30%
1 million bar ( which dude dismiss it as foreigner feel malaysian prop is still dirt cheap compared to their salary miss d point when foreigner flip they targeting msian)
Rrmoval of DIBS

dude think all the measures are friendly to him and other investors such foreigner.. thus concluded u guys to absord alk prop in market ranging from 600k to below 1 million by all means as foreigner is targeting to buy all msian prop above 1 million.. such as singaporeans and china..

Dude must be "ill informed and mistakenly believe malaysian prop still vibrant".. poor flipper dude

bearbearwong
post Jan 14 2014, 12:46 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jan 14 2014, 12:40 PM)
the property price in penang seems to be going up and i don't see it coming down also...
Then dun wait liao.. buy more iskandar johor I intro you.. or u want penang area batu ferringgi there luxurious one a lot lehh.. or DSL batu maung.. 900k near 2nd new penang bridge.. island lehh..

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0540sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:56 AM