Investment THE CLIO RESIDENCE @ IOI RESORT CITY [OT], Pamper you in a Resort serenity
faizalmzain
Feb 19 2014, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Nidz @ Feb 6 2014, 03:27 PM) Dwiputra: -nearby to Alamanda -estimated completion 2015/2016 I think both of these property are more or less give similar attraction, but I still need to check the exact location of this development. I would like to know the road access, traffic conditions and whether I need to go through tolls to reach my office in Precint 8. But, the golf course is a HUGE attraction for me, personally.  dwiputra and clio are not far to each other, clio is separated by road from the mall so it's not really walk-able. the distance clio to new mall perhaps more or less same distance as dwiputra to alamanda.
faizalmzain
Feb 19 2014, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(CMW123 @ Feb 7 2014, 02:28 PM) Sometimes, it's not he distance that matters. The first checklist is whether it is safe...  yes you have to cross 4-6 lanes? street to go to the new mall or walk by the flyover.
faizalmzain
Feb 19 2014, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(vinctan88 @ Feb 12 2014, 09:26 AM) Agree  You can refer to the Puteri Palma Condo behind the mall, the units are mostly renting to working expat around Cyberjaya, bangi and sepang at the rate of RM2,500 +/- for basic furnished units and RM3,500 +/- for a fully furnished units. i studied in uniten, many students rent the condo though especially those rich kids. but that was more than 10 years back.
faizalmzain
Feb 19 2014, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(MoonRider @ Feb 14 2014, 09:32 PM) working in mnc cyberjaya lol since 2006 till now ..  .. just go and drive around lah at night see how many kuai lo there .. there is only 1 pub hop and grapes in cyerbajay even not many people there .. these kuai lo like to stay within the community ... unless i miss out equine or near to cyberjaya any kuai lo community? the nearest shopping mall to this clio is alamanda .. go and check out the business there . do you see kuai lo at alamanda? shaftburry kinda nice place but not many rental out .. cyberjaya itself too many condo .. oversupply if not mistaken , they using mex and later interchange with kerinchi link .. they come to work round 9-9.30am and against traffic ... what is kuai lo? mat salleh? i usually go to alamanda during the weekend, yes i did see quite a few mat salleh there but old mat salleh lah not sure they are living around there or not but of course not as many as in KL malls like klcc and pavilion. This post has been edited by faizalmzain: Feb 19 2014, 03:33 PM