Investment THE CLIO RESIDENCE @ IOI RESORT CITY [OT], Pamper you in a Resort serenity

bigman
post Jul 21 2014, 05:36 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ Jul 21 2014, 02:36 PM)
Well, it all depends on you. For me, this condo is BBB coz I wanna stay there.
Wah..like tat i must follow which ever u buy...cos all will be BBB.... so...ur next target?
bigman
post Jul 30 2014, 10:00 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(eco_supporter @ Jul 30 2014, 08:38 PM)
heard the launch have postpone, any one have insight?
bcos of their skyz residence didnt get good response from market??? shy to launch another new project?? hmm.gif
bigman
post Aug 15 2014, 09:17 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 15 2014, 12:25 AM)
misleading
newspaper advert shows from 499k somethin as min
and RM552psf
now is 580k onwards???
i hate this kind of cheat people mislead advert
they claimed can walk so ...another cheating?
u try to ask the project director or the whole team members of the project to walk from site to the mall...then I will believe their claim.. tongue.gif
bigman
post Aug 15 2014, 03:46 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 15 2014, 01:45 PM)
looks like buy for stay first since future development is yet to take place and once all ready and matured it will be easier for rental market
normally the 1st launch will be cheapest and locate far away...
bigman
post Aug 15 2014, 08:52 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 15 2014, 04:22 PM)
cheap meh? RM 589,000 onwards for lowest level oni niah  sweat.gif
this is facing uniten and unit does not have yard
what is uniten view look like?
looking at ioi land there, eventual and future launch will probably like skyz puchong high pricing and lack of buyers
mayb ioi try to copy tropicana...which ever launched by developer....buyers just snap wat ever the price offered...but ioi forget...there are different betwwen buyer from puchong/cheras/seri kembangan compared buyers from PJ which richer n dun care.. notworthy.gif
bigman
post Aug 26 2014, 01:22 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 26 2014, 11:56 AM)
eh??
how did you get that type?
i thought you were still thinkin earlier and type C was already sold out on friday?
no experience on islamic loan; perhaps someone else can share the advantages?
why don't you ask the bank to show you a simple comparison between the two types of bank loan?
i would love to see such a comparison.
islamic no lock in period...if u thinking to sell after VP...can consider islamic

bigman
post Aug 26 2014, 01:37 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Aug 26 2014, 01:28 PM)
Booked before Friday coz I bought the voucher. I was undecided between type C and B. In the end, decided to stick with my budget and go for type C.
Yes, you're right. smile.gif

I settled with the loan application already. Waiting for the S&P signing, etc.
Congratulation n good luck rclxms.gif
bigman
post Oct 6 2014, 01:31 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 6 2014, 12:17 PM)
Really? Rental 3k would be for expats, foreign students, company paid accommodation?
Don't think locals will pay; better buy own place.
if there can hit 3k per month...PJ & KL area can hit 6k for similar sf.. tongue.gif
bigman
post Oct 6 2014, 04:41 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Oct 6 2014, 02:14 PM)
You never know. With the inflation, GST, etc coming. Next time 3k would be like nothing.  tongue.gif
even now...100k also feel nothing...price for Merc, BMW , Lexus seems cheap...

bigman
post Oct 6 2014, 09:52 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Oct 6 2014, 09:33 PM)
will people rent clio just because of the mall? go there all the time nothing to do?
they must be workers then  laugh.gif
in korean, rental high bcos of school or universities, but in malaysia bcos of mall...wat a shame... doh.gif

bigman
post Dec 3 2016, 08:50 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Chipmunk85 @ Dec 2 2016, 10:40 PM)
Bout 940k
with this price can buy super-link landed at Cyberjaya...

Cyberjaya can eat pork...

Putrajaya ...must halal compliance
bigman
post Dec 3 2016, 08:50 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(Chipmunk85 @ Dec 2 2016, 10:40 PM)
Bout 940k
with this price can buy super-link landed at Cyberjaya...

Cyberjaya can eat pork...

Putrajaya ...must halal compliance

0.0322sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:52 PM