Investment THE CLIO RESIDENCE @ IOI RESORT CITY [OT], Pamper you in a Resort serenity

MoonRider
post Feb 10 2014, 01:01 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

what the price for the smallest unit ? this area is far more better than cyberjaya ... but the concern is 1km away from serdang hospital

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Feb 10 2014, 01:02 PM
MoonRider
post Feb 11 2014, 01:02 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

nah .. i not against the spirit thing .. but chances will heard lots of biii booo biii booo sounds ...

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Feb 11 2014, 01:02 PM
MoonRider
post Feb 12 2014, 10:20 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

got url link to the homepage?
MoonRider
post Feb 12 2014, 05:21 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

just take note that beside putrajaya is cyberjaya ., the condo there is over supply .. thanks so might have issue renting out .. probaly govt servant will rent and not sure what rent price you expect from them for uniten there is alrady a new condo and goign to complet in 1-2 years

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Feb 12 2014, 05:24 PM
MoonRider
post Feb 13 2014, 01:46 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

if u thinking to rent to expat .. i dont think you get it .. my company i working with few mat salleh majority go to hartamas .. as the company will pay them the rental .. so for them hartamas is better choice due to the community and international school

and also mat salleh prefer condo with 1 -2 bedroom ... not 3 .. and can access to more western food restaurant .. even new ioi mall is going to complete soon .. there will be limiation of night life as the shop will close around 11pm following the mall operating hours .. friday night clubbing .. putrajaya yelek ...

this is what i know as i work with a lot of mat salleh here...

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Feb 13 2014, 01:50 PM
MoonRider
post Feb 14 2014, 09:32 PM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(VT7 @ Feb 13 2014, 04:27 PM)
bro, if you dun mind me asking, where do you work? KL area?  tongue.gif  I can't see any reason why will they want to drive FORTY km to home after work yet factor in the jam hor compare to FORTEEN km traffic free lo.  doh.gif

Or maybe for now they have no choice or yet found a better place nearby to rent? (i know few agent doing rental around south KV ^^) Wat i know hor, the expat enjoy healthier lifestlye la and do you know some expat comes with family? 1 bedroom units work only for those single with limited budget, students.... and normally they go to city centre only during the weekends for groceries to avoid the jam lo... and i think expat here not just limited to "mat saleh" right? hahaha... Malaysia famous for rojak la, we got cina, melayu, indian (and some mix of 2 to 3); expat can be mat salleh, kimchi bibimbap, japanese, india and etc ma...  rclxms.gif

and speaking of international schools hor, you guess how many of them around putrajaya?
working in mnc cyberjaya lol since 2006 till now .. biggrin.gif .. just go and drive around lah at night see how many kuai lo there .. there is only 1 pub hop and grapes in cyerbajay even not many people there .. these kuai lo like to stay within the community ... unless i miss out equine or near to cyberjaya any kuai lo community? the nearest shopping mall to this clio is alamanda .. go and check out the business there . do you see kuai lo at alamanda?

shaftburry kinda nice place but not many rental out .. cyberjaya itself too many condo .. oversupply

if not mistaken , they using mex and later interchange with kerinchi link .. they come to work round 9-9.30am and against traffic ...

This post has been edited by MoonRider: Feb 15 2014, 01:21 AM

0.0255sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 PM