PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V54, Ultimate Poorfag Machine
TitanRev
Nov 11 2013, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 05:29 PM) Saya dengan bangalah merasmikan pembukaan thread baru. permintaan TitanRev telah ditunaikan. Sila kelik di atas untuk membaca butir butir beliau. I see what you did there....but I rike....  I 1st time appear on 1st page....so touching...wanna cry jor
TitanRev
Nov 11 2013, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 05:47 PM) Thank you manyak tunku tikus.....15 Nov I see you.... QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 11 2013, 07:34 PM) the steel rim comes with saga sv is ugly.. I wish to change it. If i change to 15", is it advisable? Is there any good rim shop around? 15 inch is ok.....rim can ask the ericmaxman wkwong91 15 Nov if the guys got TT. You want to join? IF you want to join then we can 2 kaki drive up to PJ....If you in Nilai I wait for you at the Seremban RnR (now closed for renovation but can wait at roadside for you) Don't worry I won't drive fast....
TitanRev
Nov 11 2013, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 07:47 PM) i bought for you 8mm... so if ur mounting senget, i think u have to pinjam jack.  Why 8mm geh?? for the side top 2 mounting no need jack la...I use the tire wrench also can pry the mounting and make it straight back....That's how easy for it to move...
TitanRev
Nov 11 2013, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 07:59 PM) because originally, the idea from drex is to use 8mm for the most effective buffer/cushioning... I told ruby to buy 6mm coz i edi expect his mounting senget and also i dont have the tools and knowledge to pry the mounting back to the original place. Nvm, this coming TT I show you....we do on spot if can....I need to bring extra T-shirt too and water....because I will for sure sweat. You also bring extra shirt..
TitanRev
Nov 11 2013, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 11 2013, 08:17 PM) He main cucuk the hose only in my car edi sweat like sap sui chicken. Imagine need to do more work I also very easy to sweat person...that's why I go track day I bring extra shirt, towel and water....then I just change shirt in the pit and use the water at the pit there to wash my hands and face...
TitanRev
Nov 12 2013, 10:31 AM
Mine is vomit until kena car body...that one really jialat that Bangla...
TitanRev
Nov 12 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:52 AM) I don let other ppl pump for me, not even open my petrol lid and cover  I also like that but if I pay cash inside the counter then the Bangle go grab the pump already before I come out....I went over to take over but he refuse to give me and when the pump stop the 2nd time I told him cukup cukup but he still pump....Niama....
TitanRev
Nov 12 2013, 12:51 PM
davidke20
I got something to ask you. I'm actually have an idea to relocate the O2 sensor. I was wondering would it be a good thing to do. What I plan is to cut the O2 sensor wire then attached it with some extra wiring then solder it and heat wrap them and wrap them up in heat insulation casing. I'm planning to move the O2 sensor the the extractor downstream where the 4 runners meet.
TitanRev
Nov 12 2013, 10:44 PM
Preparing popcorn and orange juice standby roadside see Eric n gorilla race*
TitanRev
Nov 13 2013, 09:53 AM
So this Friday TT?
TitanRev
Nov 13 2013, 02:54 PM
tarak orang mau TT with me ah....
TitanRev
Nov 13 2013, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 13 2013, 03:04 PM) tarak  DS3 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Why today whole day gaga thread talking about other cars  You.....  bully me
TitanRev
Nov 13 2013, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Nov 13 2013, 04:09 PM) come i TT with you.  This friday QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 13 2013, 05:12 PM) u mau olang raba ur peha issit tak mau....I got ask a friend to join also driving saga always complain his saga no good and slow....
TitanRev
Nov 14 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 14 2013, 08:06 AM) gogoman86 time to change to veeyosh.. sorry to hear about your problem. hope your problem solved asap. malang tidak berbau la katakan. i know what it feels when our car got problems, especially liddat.  Vios ah? I see my neighbor always open car door at night to cari sound coming from his car...my saga also don't have so much problem than his. Yesterday midnight I go out tapau KFC for supper also saw him climbing in and out of his Vios dugong trying to find the sound from inside the cabin...his Vios much newer than my saga and everytime he saw me caught him doing it he will very upset and tell me "Toyota car quality very lousy" I just reply him with a smile and tell him to sell it...inside my heart I was saying "told you not to buy one la, no listen"
TitanRev
Nov 14 2013, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Nov 14 2013, 09:12 AM) VeeYos TRD = VeeYos Titanrev Racing Development  Wah....like that also can QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 14 2013, 09:20 AM) i want Saga T itanRev R acing D evelopment!!!!!!! Where got I go make sticker for u hahahaha Yesterday after I tapau supper OTW home I was driving a by fast and overtook a slow car then this sentra keep tailing me and after we part our way got 1 Infiniti 350G pass my side and rev Kao me....I was like NMGH! I drive fast also mau rev Kao me....I step your tail ah...I had to ignore him since I go different direction if not I sure chase him until he pants drop....
TitanRev
Nov 14 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(bwin999 @ Nov 14 2013, 01:21 PM) the truth is really got overheat issue on his cvt saga Drive MT then.....what you say? overheat....Nah....never happen....Muahahahaha
TitanRev
Nov 14 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 14 2013, 05:39 PM) Yup, last time i change my 3rd brake lamp to LED bulb, the engine check light come out, solved by parallel a load resistor to the LED bulb. Because filament bulb resistant is low, so it draw more current, while LED only draw very little current. So ECU is preprogrammed to detect such low current condition. I bet is the 'hidden' function to tell driver the 3rd brake lamp is burnt. filament bulb resistance high right....not low...
TitanRev
Nov 14 2013, 07:52 PM
V12, please update tomorrow's TT thank you gary, you coming?
TitanRev
Nov 15 2013, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 15 2013, 09:13 AM) tarak  . The headlamp takmau come out But dah tukar all the cabin and boot light to T10. ----------------- Holy mother of fugly cars http://paultan.org/2013/11/14/perodua-buddyz-klims/ This is what happens when a carmaker that has been rebadging cars all this while suddenly think they can design a whole car from scratch, WTF!!!!! My eyes ARRRRR My Eyes...
TitanRev
Nov 15 2013, 01:58 PM
I always force my wife do learn reverse parking and side parking.....what I do...when come to parking spot I get down from car and let her park....if she don't want then I just let the car sit in the middle of the road and let ppl behind honk honk honk....then I go inside drink tea....Hahahaha...now my wife can park quite well but still not as well as me but much better than a lot of girls driver
some more the car i let her park is my Grandis...at most shopping areas places like Sg wang basement car park or Low yat plaza...even in seremban also
This post has been edited by TitanRev: Nov 15 2013, 02:00 PM