5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V54, Ultimate Poorfag Machine

Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 12:09 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 22 2013, 12:05 AM)
what's with that fender lol
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:22 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 22 2013, 08:43 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
compared to revo path, basically you spend an additional rm50 (conmpared to doing nothing and stick with proton 10k km) or so compared to using revo (i think they reduced price? rm30? ) to get a smoother and MUCH cleaner engine, more towards long run/term thing. you are doing 2 OCI instead of 1 afterall.

or don't spend anything extra, stick with synthium 800. proton is confident on the 10k km after all. anything can hold them responsible... i guess.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Nov 22 2013, 11:23 AM
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:26 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 10:00 AM)
Why not you pay a visit to Jian Hang in Batu Caves. He can do according to what you want or recommend you the best setup. Price is reasonable compare to High End areas like Sunway.
my only beef with them is they do have quite a lot of customer base for a small workshop, and works can take a long time, that and can't use credit cards sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:30 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Nov 22 2013, 10:06 AM)
wah jian hang,also rich man place for poor fag like me.. sad.gif  sad.gif
haha yeah in the end i opted for cheapjing cap ayam exhaust. can go credit card somemore, and i spent a bout 40% the price as opposed to jian hang (rm800 or so vs 1.5-2k++) for complete exhaust setup
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:31 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 11:28 AM)
K la, at least Jian Hang is trying to help us keep our debts low. Is like mod only when you can afford  laugh.gif
I kinda try not to use credit card anymore...it will really affect your record if you can't pay up on time.

Bad records for future loans and etcs. Been there, done that.
aih sucks being a foreverloan person cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:37 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 11:32 AM)
People who can use cash only consider rich  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

I don't envy people who have lots of cards like Platinum, Gold and etcs...if you are so rich, you don't need to
be in debt.

Met a guy in shopping mall before. A guy approach this man and ask him to apply for credit cards.
He open up his wallet and tell him...

"You see, I already have lots of cards, Platinum, Gold and bla bla bla..."

The credit card promoter totally speechless....
I was like, you are kinda showing how many debts you have?

Open up and show few thousand of cash in the wallet is better than showing how many cards you have  thumbup.gif
this. pretty much this.

i have cards, but i'm knee deep in debt. how rich am i if my finances are in negative values and have maybe rm10-40 in my bank account? lol
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:47 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 22 2013, 11:39 AM)
Maybe whistling.gif
I'm pretty much debt free icon_idea.gif

Sufficient money in the bank to last me some time whistling.gif
ampunsorichandgodliekdonbuymepls™
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 11:52 AM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 11:49 AM)
Haha! You must be married I guess? Ya, I really wanna stop using cards. Last time I thought can control but credit card will give you the "Sikap Tak Apa". Use 1st think later then out of control on spendings.
ah HAH! that's the sadder part:
i'm also foreveralone in addition to foreveraloan

buyfirstthinklater™
that's how i rolllllll lol

first time experiencing swiping to limit at Singapore few weeks ago lol...sadly (or i guess luckily?) it isn't that cute (and clumsy/air head) Japanese waitress who handed me back my card sweat.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 12:05 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 11:57 AM)
Foreveronloan... laugh.gif

Not a good feeling la, every month have to think to pay bills. Very headache and like kena control by banks.
So, gonna use cash whenever I can. Only online purchase use card or Maybank2u if possible.

Not too late for me to stop. Cuz my credit card did once reach the limit...every month pay RM400.
Minimum is RM200 a month. But paying minimum alone wont be able to settle the card debt.
well i don't pay in minimum, i every month dump few k in it. (basically, it covers the transactions that are under interest already, while the fresh ones i cover next month and so forth)
and since there is interest free period in all transactions, in addition to huge rebates, per month i only pay about rm10-60 in interest after rebates.
the banks love me (for feeding them money even if its in very small amounts), and i "virtually" have very huge spending power (beyond my capabilities obviously) which eventually developed this shitty tidakapa attitude.

well, perks being foreveralone: my commitments are just my mom/cars so... lol.
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 12:08 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 22 2013, 12:00 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
I no paham the whole thing above. .  blush.gif

nah, I stick to 5k no matter what. . they write 10k, i will go back and serbis at 5k. .
you do that ANYWAYS right? then what's the difference if you service one 5k outside (bring your own original oil filter, i personally buy them in boxes of 10 or more for mine lol, and yes i do that for the p2 and nissan although in much smaller quantities cuz expensive) when they write 10k km? AFAIK proton guys don't mark your drain plug laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 12:14 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 12:08 PM)
Haha! Few K in it, then your financial quite okay wor...Rich with temporary debts  rclxms.gif
K la, some can't even afford to give mum RM100 also. Inflation is too fast.  vmad.gif
it depends on how you view ok la.
every sane person would tell you to have at least some savings. i have none. and if i'm in a pinch, my safety net is basically thick face and beg from family lol. (but i do pay them back la)

i also don't give my mom much la, maybe 100-200 lol.
but i am paying (and maintaining) for the car she drives for almost 7 years already (ALMOST THERE, 1 LESS DEBT LOL)
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 01:53 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ctwwilliam @ Nov 22 2013, 12:09 PM)
Anyone here get top speed over 200 km/h?
i need another gear.

and sentra, not entirely my car so never tried pushing that one although i've had 193 or so for the sentra
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 01:57 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 22 2013, 12:13 PM)
this week TT I can't come weekend stay at home prepare car....still got 1 week to go before track day...need to do oil change and some other check up....because this coming track day...I got challenger at the track..... unsure.gif
good luck bro
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 03:15 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ctwwilliam @ Nov 22 2013, 02:12 PM)
Actually my saga were hit till 195 , but can't push to 200 anymore
my 3 speeder iswara did about 191 (i think downhill) on phone gps when i went to singapore few weeks ago, no photo/video evidence though.
my friend's face sitting beside was priceless though, he was grabbing the sides of my semi-bucket seats hard laugh.gif

for record with evidence, 176km/h recorded with my car blackbox/dashcam
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 03:21 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 02:15 PM)
Good son.  Nowadays enough to survive without taking money from money already good enough.
Money is getting smaller. Unless live in kampung area like Sungai Siput can save a lot of money LOL! House cheaper there too. 40 X 80 Semi_D RM238K. Want to buy same size in KL? Really dreaming.... doh.gif

U got come TT or not? Then can talk and know u more haha! But tonight I can't have annual Dinner.
if good son i wouldn't be in debts and i'd give her more monies lo... get wife lo, get house lo, not play with cars and have stupid hobbies laugh.gif

and yes i sometimes join them despite not driving the same saga tongue.gif
driving saga's ancestor instead laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 03:22 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 02:44 PM)
Dunno can come or not. If come also with Kelisa awhile brows.gif
if i come also may come with the kancil also, iswara low fuel, dunno can reach sri petaling from selayang tak LOL

thickface kena sis scold for wasting her fuel LOL
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 03:33 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 03:32 PM)
U mean kancil belongs to sis?
Then end up later me and you Kei Car TT next to Saga TTs already.  thumbup.gif
yes, however time to time i cilok it because it is a manual car while my own car is auto brows.gif
then she complain to me the FC i use is equal to her few days going back/forth office sad.gif

jom la we k-car tt beside saga tt LOL!
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 03:40 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Nov 22 2013, 03:38 PM)
U tekan her car kaw kaw sure la haha!
Need to change loud exhaust and masuk YRV and u masuk L2S engine to main with them already.  thumbup.gif
lol i prefer silent exhausts laugh.gif
got sound no use also lol.
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 06:31 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(ReaperOfSoul @ Nov 22 2013, 05:47 PM)
Bro, you poisoning me now ah? I still have some insulflex from my old car but for one door only. I think I have to wait till next year when I have the budget to do it  tongue.gif
eh i can sell you some that i've bulk gotten from bro mahihi

atm no time to do my project so don't mind letting go a few pieces sweat.gif
Quazacolt
post Nov 22 2013, 06:32 PM

Riding couple
5,368 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 22 2013, 06:19 PM)
Me too...i didnt install anything also stock car je...  whistling.gif
me 3 biggrin.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top