8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V54, Ultimate Poorfag Machine

2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 10:07 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 19 2013, 10:02 AM)
at least after this, we can checked if brake lights kong ady or not. after all, we mana tahu brake light kong or not. like ur case, driving without all the brake lights..
Ya man, should be more positive about it but then should make another indicator for it...now that I know, next time gonna check the brake lights as well...seems most things are connected to engine light warning...

Cuz after fixing my lights, other things not working...horn, radio, hazard light and etcs also related to engine light warning.... doh.gif

Cannot brain this logic....so next time engine light on, it could be anything man....
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 10:34 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 19 2013, 10:25 AM)
sold ur blm & buy flx with white meter panel.
owai.
Just replace with FLX speedometer... thumbup.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 10:35 AM

87 posts

Damn...I should have sold it before SV came out haih....
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 10:43 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM)
I wonder how much my 4 years old BLM B-line MT resale value now? This year sum insured i just put RM16k only...
Mine is only 3 years old year 2010. I asked 1 dearler last month. RM18K from what I paid was RM40K+
See how much it dropped? Mine is M-Line A/T year 2010.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 19 2013, 10:39 AM)
May not be compatible, considering that the FLX's ECU is 32bit, vs the BLM's 16bit
Ya, best way is to change those LEDs
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 03:15 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:45 AM)
and best way is don sell. .
gib ur son to trash it
or
ur parents to go pasar n buy vege for u to eat. .
be a good son and good father  nod.gif
My dad give free he also don't want cuz is bone stock and not modded to perform yet.

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 19 2013, 10:46 AM)
I nvm one...just ask so that next year sum insured i just put 10k only...don want to pay so much for insurance..good wat... whistling.gif

This car i will definitely drive and keep until rusted into powder. No point for sell it as i dumb alot of efforts to improve the ride. thumbup.gif
Ya true also, no need to insure so much if car value not much...but if insured more, you get more claims no?

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 19 2013, 10:48 AM)
Yup, you are right, no point to sell a car when the RV <20k...
Soon we no need to bother about resale value when the 10 years/ 12 years car policy is confirmed. Our dream is doom. Is like once buy the car, hell with the warranty and start modding and enjoy the car for 10 years...

Life is already suck, the G is making it worse...taking one of the best things from us.

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 19 2013, 10:51 AM)
market value can be up to RM25k.

Ask used car dealer = GG.com whistling.gif
Market price is around RM25K but they definitely wont take in RM25K. They also want to untung ma...
Want to sell RM25K have to sell personally

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 19 2013, 10:54 AM)
used car dealer amik rm18k then sell back rm25k.
lol.
Yup. Since Saga SV now so cheap. Saga price sure drop in RV
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 03:24 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 19 2013, 03:19 PM)
Deswai I say, ask used car dealer = GG.com lor.

I sold my car myself, coz used car dealer offer ridiculously low. But then at that time my car was easy to sell coz still new and resale value quite low to begin with. Post at mudah half hour later phone ring liao laugh.gif
What are the procedure and documents need when you sell you car? Mind to share? Just want to know what to take note when we sell our car personally and what need to be done.

Appreciate it bro. notworthy.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 19 2013, 03:38 PM)
Mine was still under loan, and the buyer wanted to take out loan to buy....

1) negotiate sampai hepi

2) give car geran photocopy to buyer to apply loan. You will need to drive the car to the buyer's bank branch for the car to be inspected by the loan officer.

3) Buyer loan approved and signed, send your car for Puspakom B5 and B7 inspection.

4) Deliver the B5 and B7 forms to the buyer's bank branch. You will then sign some documents including authorizing the buyer's bank to settle your loan.

5) Wait for the buyer's bank to deal with your bank. If your amount owed is higher than the resale value, you will have to pay to your bank the difference. The buyer will have to buy insurance first so that the banks can proceed with the name transfer with JPJ. In the meantime, go to the nearest toyota showroom to book a Vios TRD.

6) After name transfer is done, you can deliver the car to the buyer.
Thanks bro! Will take note. notworthy.gif

If I ever get a Vios, TitanRev is so gonna knock me dead.... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TRD over-rated la bro...all just looks but no go.

TRD last time may mean something...modern ones brought in by UMW Malaysia totally fail big time...
No performance upgrades but just cosmetics...
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:44 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 19 2013, 04:21 PM)
You know what will happen to you if you buy a Vios TRD....you see..my angry white tiger will eat you up nicely...
My vios TRD in my hands will transform your tiger into a kitty... brows.gif

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 19 2013, 04:39 PM)
Been there, done that.... tongue.gif
You haven't wallop Dares's Vios TRD yet....TRD = Titanrev Rip Dares whistling.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 19 2013, 04:42 PM)
jin choo bee coming this friday? wub.gif
Fly day got TT meh? Dunno can attend or not.
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:56 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 19 2013, 04:45 PM)
actually TRD = TitanRev Rabapeha Dares.  whistling.gif
TRD Titanrev,Reapist,Dares's Technology

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 19 2013, 04:46 PM)
TRD = Takda Racing Development
Toyota Racing Deception laugh.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 19 2013, 04:48 PM)
Sure mou?

ViosTRD will beat you 9 street while your timing belt is still slipping flex.gif 1NZFE timing chain ftw whistling.gif
Ya hor, u got a point. White Tiger timing belt will slip. TRD using chain wont have chain slip... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 19 2013, 04:57 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 19 2013, 04:56 PM)
I now hungry want to eat roti telur bawang....3 keping...
Because you are fast already...
MY timing belt slip will create slip stream one...like NFSUG....

2JayZ Sure....see you on track.....I give you advantage....1.8 vs 1.3....ok mou??
If I can get on track sure thing. Just bring it. brows.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 09:29 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 19 2013, 04:59 PM)
then go register at timetoattack.net....I wait for you at pit....if not I see you at speedfest....this coming Dec...mau??
TTA I'll be there, speedfest not sure yet. Me hibernating. Not right time for Track day yet brows.gif
Car stock la how to play handling at speedfest.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 19 2013, 05:08 PM)
Speed isn't everything sweat.gif

I still want my handling to improve. There's a lot more to be done. Starting with the steering.......
Agree on this, speed is nothing when you dont have handling.

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 19 2013, 05:12 PM)
Maybe CPS 1.6.... or if hardcore enough, MIVEC.
Tires - Neuton NT8000 (195/50/15)
Suspension - APM Performax (Spring + Absorbers )
Bars - Front strut, rear 3 point

I'll take into consideration, that my camber is a bit extreme ( -1.5), and my alignment is a bit out too whistling.gif
CPS 1.6 in Gaga should be very good orr..

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 19 2013, 05:18 PM)
track day on 30th rite? wish can come to c u guyz... cry.gif
u pun tak dtg TT pun  whistling.gif
TTA come after work hehe! Ends in the evening ma...

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 19 2013, 05:51 PM)
wa tak de ur number, i got work tat day end at 1.30pm... so too bad... if not i sure come look for u....

can u wan extra i can print, kira u cheap cheap since i not 100% focusing doing sticker also..ppl wan i do only... MCM wats tht? got contoh?
U do printings? I also plan to print some stickers

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 09:12 AM)
Looks good only hmm.gif
If not wrong saw them selling at around RM250+ close to RM300
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 10:09 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 09:32 AM)
Wonder how much will it cost to convert hmm.gif

Got so cheap meh? Where you saw?
Sorry is RM200 per piece I mean hehe!

http://www.lelong.com.my/proton-saga-blm-0...7-01-Sale-I.htm
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 10:24 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 10:17 AM)
Damn thats expensive sweat.gif
Ya, I thought saga tail lamp maybe cheaper. Since local car ma...but then really costly... doh.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 03:32 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 11:22 AM)
Now my 80-100 feels ok again whistling.gif

Anyone want to go side by side to test? brows.gif

Excluding kenjilew dares V12Kompressor TitanRev ruby1288

Because u all fast cars.
My car slow...Stock A/T somemore cannot test with yours LOL!
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 03:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 03:34 PM)
Modded a/t i dont stand a chance cry.gif
Modded A/T is Satelite Blinder car...lol! U manual lose to SB's A/T?
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 03:51 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Nov 20 2013, 03:50 PM)
haven't drag with him yet hmm.gif
thumbup.gif Good chance to try out on Friday hehe!
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 04:14 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 20 2013, 03:59 PM)
This sat or sunday i will go hunt plastic dip. Lolx
Handling not good also can play.
==" SB pulak.
Dont wan u too fast liao.
Plastidip no need to hunt, now Ace Hardware stock up so much...and also not as hot as before so not many
buy and sell.

That time hard to get, i bought mine from a friend RM55, Take it as pay him for toll and petrol.
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 04:42 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 20 2013, 04:26 PM)
As not all ace hardware got stock.
Can try Ikano and Sunway, my friend always take photo and share with me laugh.gif
2JayZ
post Nov 20 2013, 05:19 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Nov 20 2013, 05:17 PM)
Will go summit wan as less headache for parking. Lolx

Which satay?
Ya I never go to Ikano to buy...that place is madness...always jam jam mia...

Sunway is the usual place I go.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:25 AM