the steel rim comes with saga sv is ugly..
I wish to change it.
If i change to 15", is it advisable?
Is there any good rim shop around?
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V54, Ultimate Poorfag Machine
Nov 11 2013, 07:34 PM
14,242 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: JAVABUS |
the steel rim comes with saga sv is ugly..
I wish to change it. If i change to 15", is it advisable? Is there any good rim shop around? |
Nov 11 2013, 07:44 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 05:47 PM) your hose also ready.... i found new place to buy hose liao... dunwan that seapark shop liao... WTF always no stock one. Thank you manyak tunku tikus.....15 Nov I see you....QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 11 2013, 07:34 PM) the steel rim comes with saga sv is ugly.. 15 inch is ok.....rim can ask the ericmaxman I wish to change it. If i change to 15", is it advisable? Is there any good rim shop around? wkwong91 15 Nov if the guys got TT. You want to join? IF you want to join then we can 2 kaki drive up to PJ....If you in Nilai I wait for you at the Seremban RnR (now closed for renovation but can wait at roadside for you) Don't worry I won't drive fast.... |
Nov 11 2013, 07:47 PM
2,141 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Muddy Banks |
Nov 11 2013, 07:56 PM
Nov 11 2013, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 11 2013, 07:56 PM) Why 8mm geh?? for the side top 2 mounting no need jack la...I use the tire wrench also can pry the mounting and make it straight back....That's how easy for it to move... because originally, the idea from drex is to use 8mm for the most effective buffer/cushioning... I told ruby to buy 6mm coz i edi expect his mounting senget and also i dont have the tools and knowledge to pry the mounting back to the original place. This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Nov 11 2013, 08:01 PM |
Nov 11 2013, 08:04 PM
40 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: Old Klang Road~ |
congrats new V~
Nov 11 2013, 08:05 PM
7,951 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
New tered?
Nov 11 2013, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 07:59 PM) because originally, the idea from drex is to use 8mm for the most effective buffer/cushioning... Nvm, this coming TT I show you....we do on spot if can....I need to bring extra T-shirt too and water....because I will for sure sweat. You also bring extra shirt..I told ruby to buy 6mm coz i edi expect his mounting senget and also i dont have the tools and knowledge to pry the mounting back to the original place. |
Nov 11 2013, 08:15 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 11 2013, 07:59 PM) because originally, the idea from drex is to use 8mm for the most effective buffer/cushioning... Lol me pun bukan kaki berat. Tapi 6mm pun ok kot. But i feel like if 8mm will be better ?I told ruby to buy 6mm coz i edi expect his mounting senget and also i dont have the tools and knowledge to pry the mounting back to the original place. |
Nov 11 2013, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 11 2013, 08:14 PM) Nvm, this coming TT I show you....we do on spot if can....I need to bring extra T-shirt too and water....because I will for sure sweat. You also bring extra shirt.. He main cucuk the hose only in my car edi sweat like sap sui chicken. Imagine need to do more work |
Nov 11 2013, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 11 2013, 08:17 PM) I also very easy to sweat person...that's why I go track day I bring extra shirt, towel and water....then I just change shirt in the pit and use the water at the pit there to wash my hands and face... |
Nov 11 2013, 08:41 PM
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/us...uilding-2681408
flying condom davidke20 this one can claim WS insurance ? |
Nov 11 2013, 09:44 PM
Validating
33 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
kacao kacao !
Nov 11 2013, 10:23 PM
6,109 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Mike India Romeo India |
211km trip meter 1 bar petrol left, will see how far it goes until the warning light lights up
Have to admit I do spend an average 25 minute a day in traffic jam in Miri here |
Nov 11 2013, 10:32 PM
48 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Yo forgot oredy
Sv red 2.84%interst...9 year Loan rm38k.. Auto Oredi receive... Tq everyone.... Now... Wanna wait till 1 service |
Nov 11 2013, 10:35 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi hi. All saga include sv 1st batch and newer manual shift to reverse sure grin gear one ah?
Nov 11 2013, 10:48 PM
Nov 11 2013, 10:56 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
does anyone else have problems filling up full tank in their flx?
Nov 11 2013, 10:58 PM
1,171 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Nov 11 2013, 11:01 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Nov 11 2013, 08:41 PM) http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/us...uilding-2681408 Can. Claim as "Hit by unknown object". If you put dom dom, sure kena question ady flying condom davidke20 this one can claim WS insurance ? |
| Change to: | 0.0279sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:19 PM |