Nexus 5 [V2], The Google Flagship
Nov 7 2013, 11:48 PM
159 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Island of relaxing |
comparison of price from different country maybe?
Nov 10 2013, 02:37 PM
Hi guys, any idea if the white matted back panel will become yellowish easily?? never deal with this material before.
Dilemma in chossing the colour... This post has been edited by whtan: Nov 10 2013, 02:38 PM |
Nov 10 2013, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(clon12 @ Nov 10 2013, 02:44 PM) You can try to search up the review on black vs white nexus 5. iirc he did mention something about the colour durability in the white nexus 5. But the sides for white nexus is all glossy, unlike the black one. iirc? sorry... can provide link? hahah been watch ton of video now..QUOTE(LongLastFX @ Nov 10 2013, 02:48 PM) The material is nearly same as HTC One X white. I have used One X before, no yellowish what so ever. this material also easy to clean. Thanks for the update.. this help alot |
Nov 19 2013, 08:51 PM
just got my phone!! Jap 32GB White from Monsh!!
Really fast (order on 10 nov, 19 nov get phone) and reliable reseller Pm him, he got 2 more unit black coming and reasonable price First time to now, how i root my phone ah? This post has been edited by whtan: Nov 19 2013, 08:52 PM |
Dec 3 2013, 11:19 PM
Hi Guys and girls,
Wonder if you all had explorer how to use the "auto awesome" feature that come with the kitkat 4.3. i'm trying to "stitch" some of the picture, but no chance i could do it.. under the auto awesome: action feature, it should be able to be done "automatically" but, it was not happen on my phone.. any idea? click this to view the explanation from google some example from Phandroid Btw, i did not sync my photo at all to G+. Do i need to activate that in order for auto awesome to be working? |
Dec 10 2013, 12:40 AM
after using my stormtrooper for almost 1 month, it was really a good good experience overall.
I'm using stock rom, google now on, and using battery guru for snapdragon from qualcomm Battery life = superb (maybe because i upgrade from nexus s) sometime gaming, i get 7-8 hours battery life before i charge it again normal usage (whatapps, FB, call), it last almost whole day(12-14 hours) before i need to recharge it again! OS = buttery smooth i rarely experience any lag from switching from app to app. work like just magic till date. for the first time i fill android can do multi-tasking! Camera i have nothing much to complain with whatever had pack on this small little device. cover/case = naked this is another plus point, to all you still considering which colour to go as this point of writing, the back white cover is still clean and nice touch. it wasn't easily get dust on it too! lastly, just did the sideload to 4.4.1 too, dun feel like waiting the OTA update will keep an eye on the update and see what could be even better |
| Change to: | 0.0385sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:43 PM |