Nexus 5 [V2], The Google Flagship

sebastianX11
post Nov 11 2013, 03:43 PM

1,735 posts

anyone tried to ask in LG Msia FB page for eta?
sebastianX11
post Nov 20 2013, 10:59 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(shanky0 @ Nov 19 2013, 11:59 PM)
Guys I been really interested in buying a Nexus 5 saw LG G2 almost same price with almost identical specs. Well, it can be argued that Nexus 5 is really a clone of G2 really.

But what puzzle me is that the price of G2 is around RM1.8k in garage sale, compare to Nexus 5 cheapest around RM1.6k.

US selling price of 32 gb USD 549- 600.
Nexus 5 USD 349-399.

What is going on here, how come G2 so cheap in Malaysia? Tempted to go for G2 instead.
i support G2!
the camera will beat the other 20mp pixel camera
pixel is so over rated
OIS is the sh.it notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

sebastianX11
post Nov 21 2013, 03:33 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(damagedigital @ Nov 21 2013, 12:32 AM)
wohoooo...just got mine 32gb black...just completed rooting the phone..now its time for TB restore
where to get 32gb?
sebastianX11
post Nov 21 2013, 03:38 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(damagedigital @ Nov 21 2013, 03:36 PM)
i got it from a personal seller...he ordered an xtra unit n decided to sell it off....i was just lucky i guess..since after i confirmed with him bunch of ppl started calling him for the N5...
damn, 32gb is the shit! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sebastianX11
post Dec 15 2013, 01:53 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Dec 15 2013, 01:38 AM)
Looks interesting... is like double up battery life from my current Nexus 4... Gonna grab it 6month later after price drop. whistling.gif
At this rate. Ap set will go lower at a quicker pace rclxms.gif
sebastianX11
post Dec 15 2013, 08:23 PM

1,735 posts

just got my nexus 5 black colour... whee!!

sebastianX11
post Dec 15 2013, 08:36 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Dec 15 2013, 08:25 PM)
welcome to dark side  brows.gif
black colour user here too....
thanks bro!
been a while...hehe, now im back to nexus

anyway, what sms app you guys use to replace the hangouts app
sebastianX11
post Dec 15 2013, 11:01 PM

1,735 posts

hmmm dun really like ringke fusion casing
it adds extra bulk to it...

anyoe can comment on sgp slim fit casing??
sebastianX11
post Dec 16 2013, 09:36 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 16 2013, 08:29 AM)
For those who have rooted, which roms are you currently on and are you on stock or custom kernels?

I was just thinking of installing cm, but right now its still in the nightly phase so thought of waiting a while before going ahead.

what do you all suggest smile.gif
rooted stock rom with gravity box!
more than enough rclxms.gif

0.1973sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:24 AM