I think this one wrong already. The front absorber I don't think is that cheap .
front Shock Absorber - RM158.74
rear shock absorber - RM102.91
Seriously ??
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V60!, v60! You got or not?
Nov 7 2013, 10:42 AM
3,391 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
"Spare Parts Price List"
I think this one wrong already. The front absorber I don't think is that cheap . front Shock Absorber - RM158.74 rear shock absorber - RM102.91 Seriously ?? |
Nov 7 2013, 04:55 PM
Nov 8 2013, 11:44 AM
Nov 8 2013, 04:21 PM
Nov 9 2013, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(stairz @ Nov 8 2013, 11:22 PM) [attachmentid=3712555] Want to ask you.Since your milleage is quite high already, you changed your spark plug, the fan belt, fuel filter already? What was your damage to your wallet for your 80k major service?tis recommended to change every 25k km.. think i did slightly more.. and like one of our lynspiran here, i had a problem engaging to my 3rd gear a few times recently.. but engaging into it 'slowly' helps.. ngehehe~ had a good time sprinting in DUKE towards gombak with a black 2.0p; WY* 171* |
Nov 11 2013, 01:19 AM
Nov 20 2013, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(Janwy @ Nov 19 2013, 12:01 AM) What's the different between ori set and non-ori set? I have roughly surveyed through some bodykits workshop, how can I know it's ori or not? And where did you installed yours? P1 is the ori factory name? I'm using R3 mat. The quality is more or less the same as the real lancer mat. However the cutting of the R3 mat is only for manual. The reason is the CVT version of inspira has a larger footrest on the left side thus it does not fit nicely. I've tried it on a 2.0p before.williamhohoho's has got R3 mat? |
Nov 24 2013, 03:38 AM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 22 2013, 11:52 PM) hi lala lala owner sekalian.. any 1 here try b4 with crz? Yesterday only I got encounter with 1 red CRZ in Kepong. Pickup wise dam good man...I was the first one at traffic light. I accelerate at 1st gear till 3k rpm den change gear, 2nd gear hit 3k rpm, den suddenly see got car tiong at the back. At first I tot is Preve so I whack harder till 6.5k rpm change gear 3. Not bad man tht CRZ can follow still. In the end I din continue due to poor road condition and I dunno the road well tht area.So I go left lane and let him pass la.. Only then I saw is CRZ. Tonnes of pot holes there, I don't want to dent my rims. ayam just now try.. tapi.. unable overtake.. cause ayam ......... However I notice that in corners, Inspira have a chance if got enuf guts to full throttle at gear 2. Hybrid cars got 1 weakness though especially Honda IMA. If long race, CRZ full throttle can drain the battery quite fast. Battery finish, no more motor assist, so it functions like a normal 1.5L |
Nov 24 2013, 04:03 AM
Nov 24 2013, 04:07 AM
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Nov 24 2013, 03:55 AM) Wat to do...Our car no electric motor assist which makes the car has good torque from low rpm. So aim the weakness of electric motor den... |
Nov 26 2013, 09:38 AM
Nov 27 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(tychong @ Nov 27 2013, 12:15 PM) Hi guys. I am not sure what is the spark plug are putting in our original car. I heard that original already gave the Iridium plug and we dun have to change it then. I want to find out is it true? Inspira using NGK FR6EI which is already iridium. Don't have to change it till it is worn out. I got a close fren did his plug change around 80+k km.He did together with major service. When it is time to change, you will feel that the car drinks fuel like no tmrw. You'll get like 6~7km/L in mixed driving.If not then I will get the Iridium plug for the car. Thank you in advance. |
Nov 30 2013, 11:34 AM
Nov 30 2013, 04:08 PM
Nov 30 2013, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 30 2013, 07:02 PM) proton bola ke? Showroom car I guess. And when you get your car, do observe from outside the car whether the water drainage got clogged with small dried leaves or not.14k discount for 1.8MT, black. is 17.72151% off not 20%. but damn kao close la. and not sohai elegent brown paint a lot of scratches especially at the door handle, and damn lots of swirl marks i specifically told the SA NOT to wash the car prior to deliver |
Nov 30 2013, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 30 2013, 07:17 PM) dei you guys what time at the event? i was there since 10:20 or so am until 1pm+ The throttle lag thingie at first I also noticed very bad, remapped improve abit. But the most obvious one is after I changed to KNN drop in. Try and see :-D I don't sell any automotive parts, I aint salesman.test driven suprima, damn good car i tell you. throttle lag lesser than inspira and ok la, my gymkhana suck. lagi worse than my slow poke track days. so no interest. speedfest introduce x khana that time i just flip table but still join la. and eat grass kaw kaw |
Dec 3 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Dec 3 2013, 01:36 PM) Quick update on Plentong Services center for our Inspira. That sux man... Last 2 months I went to COSE beside KESAS highway, tht one got black mitsu oil filter. I used own oil as well. Bought from Tesco , Shell Fully Syn 5w-40 4L. The service advisor talk a lot of kok though... Say "encik, kita syorkan minyak PETRONAS saja", "encik, 4L tak cukup lah, inspira kena pakai 5L " ... bla bla bla... 1. Allow bring own engine oil. 2. Provide Petronas 1000 no 3000 oil for Inspira. 3. Use proton oil filter (no mitsubishi one) Now I got another place already to do...Less ppl noe abt this place so the queue is close to zero. COSE wan service car also need wait 3 hours..KNS This post has been edited by k!nex: Dec 3 2013, 04:50 PM |
Dec 3 2013, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Dec 3 2013, 04:57 PM) I got KN oil filter with me but I believe as long as in warranty they will not allow me to use that one Don't buy 5L oil. Waste money. 4L is just 3mm below the max mark on the dipstick. Proton technician has a tendency to overfill the engine oil. Careful. Check your dipstick every time after service.Larkin Johor got mitsu oil filter but when trying to use own oil also talk a lot a lot and a lot. They said best oil is Petronas 1000 but the oil velocity index no high , if Petronas 3000 then ok. I also get the oil Total fully syn 5w-40 5L from Tesco |
Dec 5 2013, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(metaloid @ Dec 5 2013, 04:11 PM) i mean since its new..for 1st time engine break in. some say use better petrol for 1st 1000km then after that 95? Engine break in just need follow what the manual says, drive below the speed limit stated in the manual. Use RON95 ok already, inspira is no sport car, maybe u can mod it into a sporty car only. Sport car and sporty car is big difference |
Dec 5 2013, 05:28 PM
| Change to: | 0.0528sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:02 PM |