LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V60!, v60! You got or not?

SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2013, 12:24 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Quick question. What sort of gear oil is Proton SC providing for the Inspira? I called SENAXIS just now and they say now all labelled as Proton....i am worry they mix up with CVT gear oil for the Saga or Preve....sweat.gif...

Any comments?
SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2013, 12:41 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 11 2013, 12:30 PM)
they repackage it d ..
that day they show me .. its approved by mitsubishi and use for JATCO cvt
Thanks Kenny for the quick reply....is there any way to tell the difference between the Inspira CVT and Preve/Saga CVT on the bottle? You know lar....Proton SC can trust, female pig can climb tree wei....sweat.gif....

Does the label saying it's approved by Mitsubishi on the bottle?? Thanks.
SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2013, 02:39 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Nov 11 2013, 12:43 PM)
u check above post, click the arrow to go back there
Thanks. Found it. Can easily tell between the Inspira and Saga/Preve CVT oil. thumbup.gif

0.0265sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:14 AM