LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V60!, v60! You got or not?

louis2103
post Dec 12 2013, 04:28 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Dec 12 2013, 04:16 PM)
eeh, so how is your car? yr 2012 also right, any problem you have so far? Eg. raining time masuk air, noisy when reach 60km/h  sweat.gif
haha... avthing ok lor... all stock condition currently... my car is 2013 de...
no leaking.. but noise depend what car u drive previously lo.. i drive myvi previously.. this car quite than myvi.. but compare with those accord then maybe this kira noisy lo....

the only problem i face now is the ratling / ngek sound appear on first move whenever i stop the engine or park the car there for more than half hour..
suspect is bushing & bumper stopper issue which commonly face by this model..
louis2103
post Dec 16 2013, 10:18 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(bluecar @ Dec 16 2013, 10:10 PM)
Be careful when other cars are reversing near yours. People rely too much on reverse sensors.

A blue Honda City reversed and hit my car, like in the picture below. I guess the sensors could not sense that the corner of the bumper is about to hit an object. The idiot just sped off after hitting my car.

Took a look and saw that there was no damage to my car. Metal still in shape, paint nothing wrong. I think it was the City's bumper that pressed against my front fender/bumper, and the fender edge is a bit flexible too. All these helped I guess, and luckily the fool reversed really slowly. Beware of WPQ 4122!

One of the reasons why I hate modern cars with all the electronic crap. Makes the driver lazy and ignorant.

Lent my car to someone a few months ago and that person ruined my rear bumper. Apparently our reverse sensor has a bit of a delay in sensing.

End of my rant.

good info...
last time i drive ex-car sensor rosak.. so always use my eye to look on the left n right mirror.
but now drive lala longer boots.. got sensor n rear cam... but reverse also same not confidence on the sensor..
lol... i think im rare type... lolzzz
louis2103
post Dec 16 2013, 10:21 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Dec 16 2013, 04:29 PM)
Speaking of getting kicked out of the tuna FB.

Apo nombor LynSpira you? Sudah bayar yuran?  hmm.gif
lolz... i kena this too~~ though tu page open to public.. mana tau bila i ask thing.
same like above mention "sudah register? please register before comment"

anyway, anyone can advise me for year 2013 batch inspira 2.0P still got the harnesss for the Tweeter & the headlamp leveling switch or not? if confirm still exist, i wan go put this.. hahahha

0.0455sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:56 AM