Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

veejin
post Nov 14 2013, 05:39 PM

43 posts

all dai gor....mind to share which bank offer is the best and no lock in period? tqvm xD
veejin
post Nov 21 2013, 03:07 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(superpigchan @ Nov 21 2013, 02:34 PM)
Attended a GST talk on last sunday in the launching of KL gateway premium residences.  As long as you purchase under your personal name in which you didn't register as a GST tax payer, you no need to charge GST 6% to either your buyer or tenant, even though it is commercial property.  However, if you buy by company name and when you sell or rent it (commercial property), then you will kena GST.

This really release my breath a lot as some of my investment profile are commercial.  Means when I sell or rent them after completion, I don't need to charge new buyer / tenant extra 6% GST, unless I register myself as GST tax contributor la...which is no way...
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
veejin
post Nov 25 2013, 01:31 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(restful increase @ Nov 25 2013, 01:04 PM)
U guys need 2 lobby your ideas more with Joe Wong who is the head of sales & marketing for this Ekocheras project..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
veejin
post Nov 25 2013, 01:32 PM

43 posts

my loan Just approve by CIMB today ...will wait and see RHB result to compare smile.gif
veejin
post Nov 26 2013, 09:47 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 26 2013, 08:30 AM)
Lol,stressssss....hahaha
CaptainCool...all the best rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
veejin
post Nov 26 2013, 12:09 PM

43 posts

maintenance fee? 0.25 or 0.30 per sf?
veejin
post Nov 26 2013, 02:24 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 26 2013, 02:22 PM)
Thx & Congrats CaptainCool!

Freebies should be included!! If most of you guys also feel it should be, then we together press the Lawyer and Developer, any comment guys?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
veejin
post Nov 26 2013, 02:24 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 26 2013, 02:22 PM)
Thx & Congrats CaptainCool!

Freebies should be included!! If most of you guys also feel it should be, then we together press the Lawyer and Developer, any comment guys?
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
veejin
post Nov 26 2013, 02:30 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Nov 26 2013, 02:26 PM)
pepper bro, u sure u gonna sign loan agreement and spa together on sun? good for you, my lawyer lazy and say not working on weekends, suppose to sign last sat.... but i dont want run 2 rounds so change to week days sign together lo.... i initialed on every page of loan agreement and spa and whatsoever related documents, must be easily 500 signatures ady....lol, hand tired.....
Captain gor...when go sign SNP have to bring cheque book ?total how much u paid?
veejin
post Nov 27 2013, 01:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Nov 27 2013, 01:01 PM)
I am not sure it can become mont cheras...but if the buyers form a virtual neighborhood from the start, it bring benefits along. l do believe in "jiran sepakat, membawa berkat"
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
veejin
post Nov 28 2013, 03:47 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 28 2013, 03:30 PM)
It's very confusing on what exactly and how many units of air-cons are including in the package rclxub.gif 
Guys, here you go:-

This project stated Freebies in a page attached to Booking Form/Letter of Offer to Purchase:

This project stated Freebies in a page of SPA/SnP:

Best is to have it in SPA/SnP.
Since Ekovest has already missed it in the Booking Form, we shall demand them to have Freebies listing in SPA/SnP.
Even those who had signed the SPA, it's very easy for Lawyer/Solicitor to just have it and attached it back into SPA.

For those who are about to sign, imho, you may communicate with developer and/or solicitor to postpone it a bit.
For the rest of us, we shall act immediately by sending in emails and calls to developer and/or solicitor demanding this. Anybody can please provide the most efficient Email address for us to address this?
Worst case, the last resolution, we shall receive a separate black-and-white copy. But let's don't talk about this first since Solicitor still have sufficient enough time on proving it being attached as part of SPA.

After all, it's for the sake of keep and further promote Ekovest's good name!! I'm sure we all want to be Ekovest's long-term loyal customers!!

Believe us believe yourself, let's all do it together, it'll work out.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif well done ecin gor...
veejin
post Nov 28 2013, 03:47 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 28 2013, 03:30 PM)
It's very confusing on what exactly and how many units of air-cons are including in the package rclxub.gif 
Guys, here you go:-

This project stated Freebies in a page attached to Booking Form/Letter of Offer to Purchase:

This project stated Freebies in a page of SPA/SnP:

Best is to have it in SPA/SnP.
Since Ekovest has already missed it in the Booking Form, we shall demand them to have Freebies listing in SPA/SnP.
Even those who had signed the SPA, it's very easy for Lawyer/Solicitor to just have it and attached it back into SPA.

For those who are about to sign, imho, you may communicate with developer and/or solicitor to postpone it a bit.
For the rest of us, we shall act immediately by sending in emails and calls to developer and/or solicitor demanding this. Anybody can please provide the most efficient Email address for us to address this?
Worst case, the last resolution, we shall receive a separate black-and-white copy. But let's don't talk about this first since Solicitor still have sufficient enough time on proving it being attached as part of SPA.

After all, it's for the sake of keep and further promote Ekovest's good name!! I'm sure we all want to be Ekovest's long-term loyal customers!!

Believe us believe yourself, let's all do it together, it'll work out.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif well done ecin gor...
veejin
post Dec 26 2013, 10:58 AM

43 posts

my friend got an unit want to let go...BLOCK J 762sf

0.0381sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:54 AM