12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 2) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

restful increase
post Nov 27 2013, 12:41 AM

1,428 posts

If u wanna fully furnish ur duplex soho u need to cough out another rm60k at least..that is if u wanna rent it furnished.. remember 2 budget 4 this as developer only give aircond n a small kitchen cabinet.
restful increase
post Nov 27 2013, 11:01 PM

1,428 posts

Let me xcross check with developer tom on d freebies being documented in d S&P. According to the developer they r calling buyers batch by batch to sign the s&p. My name will probably be notified end of next mth.
restful increase
post Nov 28 2013, 12:21 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Nov 27 2013, 11:22 PM)
Hello Restful Boss, Yr unit is which Blk leh?
If still BlkJ then BlkE buyers are like waiting forever loh...
I got one soho unit at block H. When I booked my unit, I was told developer will give 2 aircond units and 1 small kitchen cabinet. Its not even L shape kitchen cabinet. Its half of an L shape. So its actually v small. No hood and hob will b provided. Soho duplex got 1 powder room downstairs n one bathroom upstairs. I got to check if they will document the aircon units n the small kitchen cabinet in the supplementary ltr. I had made a booking at another project named Arte@Subang West by Nusmetro group. The developer wrote me a letter detailing exactly all the freebies they r giving ie aircond, kitchen cabinet, hood&hob plus washer& dryer. This was detailed out in a separate ltr written 2 me by the developer. I trust ekovest will do the same and reflect d same level of professionalism.
restful increase
post Nov 28 2013, 09:29 AM

1,428 posts

All these freebies csn b advised separately via a separate letter, n need not b included in the s&p. We need d developer to write us an official letter.
restful increase
post Nov 28 2013, 11:41 PM

1,428 posts

The developer informed that the 762 sq ft for block J & H comes equipped with 2 air conds, low kitchen cabinet, hood & hob. The developer has prepared side letters to distribute to any purchasers that request fr them. Since u guys didnt ask for black & white ltr fr them when signing the s&p, they also didnt give 2 u. Now dat u know, just go to the sales office and ask for a copy of this ltr n they will pass u a copy. The ltr is not attentioned 2 a specific name but its attention to the buyers of the block in general. But d freebies r documented. So relax. Seek & ye shall find.
restful increase
post Nov 28 2013, 11:47 PM

1,428 posts

If u guys do go to the sales office, pls inquire further ie how many horse power r the 2 air conds n what is the hood n hob like. Is the hob the gas type or its induction. As 4 d hood is it suction or just using a filter. If its filter, then when u deep fry fish as in most asian cooking the kitchen will b suffocating as filter hoods do not suck out the oily smoke during d cooking process. These specific details r not in the letter. But they r impt 4 u to know.
restful increase
post Nov 29 2013, 06:49 PM

1,428 posts

Mine is mid dec..
restful increase
post Nov 29 2013, 07:23 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Nov 29 2013, 07:10 PM)
Thanks! Does the letter mention block E too? sad.gif
Overseas now, canot o there myself
Thr is a ltr for every block. According to d developer, its all documented.
restful increase
post Nov 30 2013, 05:11 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Nov 28 2013, 09:10 AM)
meaning now i shouldn't sign spa as those things are not stated in spa???
Pepper-kor, remember to get d ltr on d freebies tom n update us. Txs
restful increase
post Nov 30 2013, 08:11 PM

1,428 posts

Another project which will have direct covered linked to Bangsar LRT will have official launch on 7 Dec (Sat). The singapore based developer keystone development is opening up the last 2 choice floors for sale ie level 18 & 29 for the project "The Establishment". The linked bridge will have 2 security guards stationed along it 24/7 to enhance security as u walk to/fro Bangsar LRT, making it the only LRT/MRT bridge in Malaysia to have 2 security guards stationed in it. The developer will b releasing 40 small studio units during the official launch.
restful increase
post Dec 1 2013, 10:46 PM

1,428 posts

If got lifestyle mall ur unit price should appreciate by at least 30% upon VP. Fah tatt. Oredi block J increased 2% n block H 4% up..Block E is also a matter of time.
restful increase
post Dec 1 2013, 11:21 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 1 2013, 11:07 PM)
Hello Tengster Boss, l have no Joe's mail.
But the following email address can be found in their site..

http://www.ekocheras.com/contact_us.html

Email : ekocheras@ekovest.com.my
U can write 2 joe wong, using the above email add.
restful increase
post Dec 2 2013, 01:38 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 1 2013, 11:24 PM)
Noted... Maybe flooded by black n white request for the freebies. :--)
U can call joe wong at 0127073350 for any queries.
restful increase
post Dec 2 2013, 02:35 PM

1,428 posts

Any of u guys observe if thr r any high tension wires nearby our ekocheras project? The SA told me thr r none but I hv not been to d project site b4 so I cant verify what she told me is true. Any taikors can comment on this?
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 09:17 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(pepper99 @ Dec 2 2013, 02:41 PM)
there r no high tension wires nearby.. wua bro.. u nv been to the site n u booked the bugga adi? power la !!!
Project linked 2 mrt, away fr high tension wires n graveyard. Apa lagi kita mau..
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 09:25 AM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Dec 2 2013, 09:00 AM)
lifestyle mall, hurray !
it is a known fact if ur residential unit is nearby or better still sit on top of a well run shopping mall, it will highly b in demand. Malaysians love 2 shop, shop & shop. Although say they love the hills n the bees n the cool air by the hill, but most will still buy at jam pack, dusty & crowded areas the lure of covenience is thr. Look at d apts on top of pavillion n tropicana mall n doz nearby midvalley. They hv trippled in price!
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 11:59 AM

1,428 posts

If u buy unit sitting on top or connected to a well run mall sure fah tatt. The developer would hv done their research b4 building the mall as it will cost them at least rm170m to rm200m to construct it. It will b a big loss to.dem if the mall fails as they need the lease rental to offset their cost. If ekovest decides to proceed with lifestyle mall then they would hv done theirr homework n u can rest in peace knowing dat ur property is set to experience exponential increase.
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 01:10 PM

1,428 posts

Why not u guys asked joe wong on d proposed mall
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 02:30 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(neonikson1 @ Dec 3 2013, 02:06 PM)
To all my brothers n sisters,  I received the quit rent bill from DBKL today n the amount is rm8000!!!! Anyone received this? Whats the formula for the calculation?
Is it quit rent or assessment?
restful increase
post Dec 3 2013, 02:50 PM

1,428 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Dec 3 2013, 02:38 PM)
Earlier(not today) I managed to have a short conversation with him.
One thing is that, the mall goes operational while some units(did not mention which block) are still in construction.
I interprete that the mall opens before VP.

For some reason, I believe Restful boss is very capable of obtaining first hand info from him. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
R u meaning the lifestyle mall or retail lots operational b4 VP?

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:15 PM