Recommendations Accounting Software, which is the best?

cheehhoe
post Dec 6 2007, 05:09 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 23 2007, 04:45 PM)
http://www.sql.com.my/product/

i heard this one's good. smile.gif i tested it out before, quite nice.

you can get them to demo for you it you want.
software is nice , but customer services is bad, if u complaint , they cancelled entertaint you again ( there is 1 guy call Christopher do like that) <--- if u report to police , the policeman cancelled entertain you , what u feel it ?
some more, this software have more than 20 sub - module , if u buy short of some function , u add later is cost you 1 module RM 500 . add 1 user RM 500 . i have friend face this problem already , it cost me addition 2 module and always late give us activation code until my accounting stuck on the period , please bear in mind , buy accounting soft doesn't same like buy computer .. if u buy wrong , u have problem to change to other software ( for those accouting ppl shd be understand) this software is a slower software among all accounting software .. if u standalone maybe just slow little bit , if u using network slow 30second per transaction , example call customer payment 5second , load customer code 5second , load GL code/itemcode 5 second per item, save it 3-5 second (depend on how many item code u save, print preview 5 second , print 5 second ) for those doing accounting shd be understanding how it work.

i just give some real story only, if u dun mind can try it , for my knowledge this software 1 by 1 is still expensive than SAP business one

This post has been edited by cheehhoe: Dec 6 2007, 06:15 PM

0.0132sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:08 AM