AFTER CNY !?!?
I though you said after final exam sad.gif
lAh0S
post Jan 14 2007, 12:15 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Count in me too in any gathering!
I've been deadly poisoned. cool.gif

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Jan 13 2007, 02:55 PM)
lolz,u are diff la,u staying near to me
i ll free after 6th,
u can visit me
but u sure wanna come? tongue.gif
i m kinda sure u will step into ROUTE OF   whistling.gif
u knw wat i means..haha
from u signature rig,i can foresee wat gonna be...haha
soon
Amp : Little Dot Micro Tube
Headphone : AKG 701

COOL !!
My exam end on 6th also! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Jan 14 2007, 12:18 AM
lAh0S
post Jan 15 2007, 08:11 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Jan 14 2007, 04:16 PM)
Wow, I'm looking forward to join too! I got a cheapo HD580 and SOHA, emm ... hope that my stuffs interest you all tongue.gif
CHEAPO HD580? shocking.gif
Then my rig all rubbish. cry.gif
lAh0S
post Feb 14 2007, 11:37 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Question, is it possible to do something like this?
* Sorry for the bad MS Paint-ing

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Feb 14 2007, 11:39 PM
lAh0S
post Feb 15 2007, 12:09 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Feb 15 2007, 12:05 AM)
tongue.gif is it better if you can those 3.5mm splitters? One split to two, two split to four, four split to eight, eight to sixteen... and so on
That's not a bad idea. laugh.gif
---
1 more thing, can i do like 2 3.5mm male to 1 3.5mm female?
I want to listen 2 mp3 player in the same time. brows.gif
lAh0S
post Feb 15 2007, 11:19 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Feb 15 2007, 12:20 AM)
doh.gif huh? unless you make a toggle switch to disconnect one source and listen to another. Or easier, just unplug/plug the cable to the correct source when you need it.
You know why i'm asking such stupid question?
First of all i must thank my N90, which have no vibration function. shakehead.gif
When i'm in IEM, and when my phone rang, and if its my gf, and when i didn't pick up, there goes my head.
Now i'm thinking on connect my N90 and my source together sharing an IEM.
Or i might just sell my N90 and get another phone which got vibration function. icon_question.gif
lAh0S
post Feb 15 2007, 12:22 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Feb 15 2007, 11:25 AM)
how about when u on IEM, u connect ur N90 to ur MX5021.
and tune the  volume to 90%
=P
In bus bring MX5021 hor?
Panlai nyer you.

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Feb 15 2007, 12:04 PM)
sell ur n90, get urself a 3310, it has the best vibration u know..
with the money left, buy urself a proper high-end headphone tongue.gif
Yes i'm planning to do that.
I got an extra 8250.
But 1 thing, if i sell off my N90 then i got no more camera already. sad.gif
The only reason i bought N90 is the camare only.
lAh0S
post Mar 7 2007, 11:48 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Mar 7 2007, 11:43 PM)

PRETTY !!! wub.gif
Btw, 2 same things?
How come 1 silver color 1 yellow color de?
Is it the light's problem?
lAh0S
post Mar 28 2007, 06:18 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Mar 28 2007, 04:42 PM)
Hoi PcWork, it's been well over a month now since I asked you to quote for a bunch of cables that I want. You asked me to give you time but you've not replied or explained the delay. Do you want to make me the custom cables or should I look elsewhere?
Thanks to your attitude, you won't get a single cable from him already i think.
This was my experience.
I manage to get a cable from him, by pm him 3 times, and still he forgot.
But i asked in a polite way everytime i pm him.
And now, we good friend. biggrin.gif
lAh0S
post Mar 29 2007, 12:22 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Mar 29 2007, 11:53 AM)
why u guys treat him like a god? is he the only person with cable making experience? is he doing it for free that one must be nice? in any business, there must be customer service. if he's darned busy, he should send a pm or email saying he won't be able to attend to my job at all, or for say 2 months, then i decide.
Whether he is a god, or he is the only person with cable making experience, you also shouldn't be that unpolite, right?
He makes cable for interest, not for business purposes.
Whether he wanted to do for you or not, then have to see your fate with him.
lAh0S
post Mar 29 2007, 04:24 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Mar 29 2007, 04:18 PM)
if any forumer here makes cables for side income, please pm me. i am not unreasonable i just expect a job done for money paid. i have a number of cables waiting to be made. pm me and i will let u have the details of what i want. i'm in kl centre
Why don't you go Midi Specialist @ LYP leh?
They do DIY cables for people.
lAh0S
post Mar 29 2007, 06:25 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Mar 29 2007, 04:36 PM)
try pm yeahs4.1
his work oso quite decent
or EFN, but EFN oso damn busy ppl
---
like sohai teo cable?
rubbish oso can cost RM70
ask lyn forumer make btter
unless u want kena crop
yeahs4.1 busy, somemore he no stock.
---
Yup like the cable la, also like PcWork do for you one ma.
Cost around 70 bucks, and Midi Specialist cost about 100 bucks i think.
What to do? He need it urgently what.
lAh0S
post Apr 9 2007, 09:01 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

Okay people, mana can i find good white colored thin cable?
For earphone recabling purposes.

0.0340sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:03 AM