DIY DIY cable, Pictures of DIY cables

aztoiozalan
post Oct 11 2010, 01:50 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey bro pcworks..i have a ifrogz in ear earphones..how cn i mod it so dat it gives a more umpph..n cn i like change the cable or sumting..n for a tight poket..wut typ[e of amps u suggest bro
aztoiozalan
post Nov 30 2010, 06:37 PM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey guys smile.gif i was just wondering...if i wanna do interconnect cable 3.5-3.5 rite...wut is component i need...i would like d PHAT fat canare cable

i.e i have a dt 231 , n i wish to recable it ..the component is the cable, and plug rite... neutrik is d silver coloured one rite? canare plug?
n d canare stuff cn be bought in jalan pasar shops or specific shop in jalan pasar :_) n how much it wud cost me?
aztoiozalan
post Jul 9 2011, 10:47 AM

Hippo Men
1,524 posts

hey sifu2 what type of cable i need for my darkvoice amp to lappy, 3.5mm - rca right? what is the best type of cable, or nice decent quality, n to make them cables, where cn i find the stuf ie jacks,

0.0408sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:32 AM