Battlefield 4 V2

oldKyoo
post Nov 22 2013, 11:10 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

guys, coming back msia soon, hope to play on msian servers with u guys.

btw, theres a 2x exp glitch, like everyones getting it. pretty awesome if dice counts those xp.
oldKyoo
post Nov 22 2013, 11:31 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Nov 22 2013, 11:20 AM)
what glitch ?
http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum...64768704808331/
oldKyoo
post Nov 22 2013, 03:26 PM

961 posts

Wew guys, this 2x xp boosted my spm beyond lel. Very surprised even such bug is applicable to non premium users.
oldKyoo
post Nov 22 2013, 06:18 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(AmericanPig @ Nov 22 2013, 06:13 PM)
u premium user ?
Dont have to be a premium user to unlock those guns.
oldKyoo
post Nov 23 2013, 05:44 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 23 2013, 05:37 PM)
hey guys. I already tried unparked the CPU cores.. I still seeing spikes on my perfoverlay.drawgraph  .. FPS is terrible on my GTX780 and i72600.
sigh
I hate to say it bro, but wins 8 is the solution.
oldKyoo
post Nov 23 2013, 10:07 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Nov 23 2013, 09:17 PM)
Window 8 Fix everythings?
Almost all. But I will guarantee you a significant fps boost, almost no dips anymore.
oldKyoo
post Nov 23 2013, 10:22 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 23 2013, 10:16 PM)
I tried, but I can't drive anything  doh.gif
try taking the maa on zavod and go c, play super aggro. Guaranteed top board + secure mid flags.
oldKyoo
post Nov 24 2013, 11:00 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(AmericanPig @ Nov 24 2013, 10:37 PM)
aside from loading fast , got increase fps tak?
I'll tell you what you get for an ssd. A vehicle of your choice, because you load faster than the majority.

Since speed times are typically shorter than other ssd's dont just stinge out on cheap ssd. Get a Samsung 840 evo. I am not sure about the price in msia but its like 300dollars for a 500gb capacity
oldKyoo
post Nov 29 2013, 12:12 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Nov 28 2013, 10:37 PM)
can any1 help me unlock mtar-21  =(

my IGN : Kotex-Ultra-Dry
Go operation lockdown or zavod bro. easiest assignment of my life.
oldKyoo
post Nov 30 2013, 02:02 AM

961 posts

rofl the irony of that ss. no kill server.
Isnt it bannable by fairfight?
oldKyoo
post Nov 30 2013, 05:04 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Nov 30 2013, 02:50 AM)
damn black luck tonight.. every team i joined is a losing team
lel, almost all my games yesterday were losses. Felt pretty pissed off
oldKyoo
post Dec 2 2013, 03:09 AM

961 posts

since there is no name and shame here, you should post their ign here and let the mass report begin
oldKyoo
post Dec 2 2013, 08:02 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Dec 2 2013, 07:52 AM)
Do you guys think Commander is really helpful? Or just meh? I think it is OK, but if u ask me to play3 hours commander, I don't feel like bf4 at all.
I wouldnt wanna play commander mode because I rake points way quicker than most commanders out there, but having a commander on your side is extremely useful if he/she knows how to play it, its like a legit maphack.

btw snipers in bf4 are way worse than in bf3...... those bstrds literally camp one corner and gives no fk about the teams progression.
oldKyoo
post Dec 2 2013, 06:06 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Dec 2 2013, 12:54 PM)
No point, useless. Reported few profile before with youtube video as proof of using hacks. Till today, not a single fark was given. Those people are still playing bf4 like a bawse.

SEA is full of douchebags, lots of players using hack in sg servers. I find playing in aussie, japan, korea server is much fun. Your squad follows your orders too!!! Not like sg server, all either camping & sniping or goes lone wolf. DICE really need to take action on the people using hacks else its just going to be like COD soon.
lol. Fairly sure you would get flamed if you joined our servers because of your ping differences. Not sure about how SEA players and how objective oriented they are, but I sure do hope to play with you guys to ease this transition.
oldKyoo
post Dec 2 2013, 09:35 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Dec 2 2013, 06:31 PM)
nikh too pro, requires 100ms ping handicap to level the playing field... whistling.gif  whistling.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
lol, above 150 ping is an extremely advantageous to that player, becomes bullet proof monk ;D
oldKyoo
post Dec 2 2013, 09:37 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Dec 2 2013, 09:36 PM)
m249 1/4 kills are headshots rofl... so 1337 he becomes 1338
oldKyoo
post Dec 3 2013, 05:25 PM

961 posts

I am disconnecting like hell after the new patch. rageeee
oldKyoo
post Dec 3 2013, 06:09 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Dec 3 2013, 06:04 PM)
try updating pb...see if that helps

i cant test/verify since am still in office
nah, pb detects different versions. the update to the main servers aren't completed yet.
oldKyoo
post Dec 3 2013, 06:39 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Dec 3 2013, 06:36 PM)
my download  .....

Yeah got mine as well, seems to be for early access only.
oldKyoo
post Dec 4 2013, 09:46 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 PM)
sigh sad, u all playing premium released maps sad.gif
I am not premium, but I am playing?

Not sure about you, but I used my friends premium account to dl then I swapped over back to my non-premium(not deluxe either) to play ;D

0.0608sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:15 PM