6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Battlefield 4 V2

Ahmaz
post Nov 23 2013, 12:45 AM

500 posts

GG fellas, nice domination tonight. We only lost that one round because everyone joined at different times tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 23 2013, 10:58 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 23 2013, 10:53 AM)
since first week ad spotted few hackers.... but now only caught doh.gif
standard practice to delay bans. if instant ban then hackers will know which hack exactly triggered the ban.
Ahmaz
post Nov 23 2013, 08:51 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 23 2013, 08:36 PM)
Anyone else experience PC hang with sound loop, which pc have to be restart in order to fix it?
Since patches, it hasn't happened to me anymore. You don't need to restart computer though, just open Task Manager and end task BF4.
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 12:34 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Nov 24 2013, 12:28 AM)
i baru unlock this 1 .. but

MULTI TALENT
TRACK
Reach rank 10
China Rising
AWARD REQUIREMENTS
Get a kill with a sniper rifle in a round0/1
Get a kill with an assault rifle in a round0/1
Get a kill with an LMG in a round0/1
Get a kill with a hand grenade in a round0/1

this very hard for me ...

i manage to get all but grenade .. hmmm .. damn i try my best to throw 2 in enemy but cannot die ...sad.gif
best place to do this is at operation locker haha
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 01:39 AM

500 posts

GG LYN squad up tonight. Nice server as well.. mix of TDM and Rush and Conquest.. of course we won all biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 08:46 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 24 2013, 08:16 AM)
Yay my ACE 21 CQB kills surpass ACE 23, the gun's amazingly overpower  tongue.gif
MTAR even better whistling.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 09:01 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 24 2013, 08:59 AM)
Really? I only tried it when I unlocked it last week and abandon it after getting a few kills with it, it seem not to have kill fast enough if I remember correctly.

Perhaps I will try using it later, it only have 31 rounds thought. I like the 36 rounds on ACE 21 CQB  biggrin.gif
MTAR has higher rate of fire @ 900 VS ACE 21 CQB's 770
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 09:25 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 24 2013, 09:14 AM)
Which would make it less controllable and accurate, no?
Well yes, it's less accurate but if you can aim properly and control the drift.. MTAR will win almost every other time tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 24 2013, 09:30 PM

500 posts

Transferring my BF4 to SSD.. tomorrow i will load instantly into maps.. WOO!
Ahmaz
post Nov 25 2013, 10:06 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(AmericanPig @ Nov 24 2013, 10:37 PM)
aside from loading fast , got increase fps tak?
No it won't offer increased fps but it can theoretically reduce stuttering caused by HDD (if any)
QUOTE(HyeoshinX @ Nov 25 2013, 08:13 AM)
Anyone have/had the same problem as me? Can't even play the game online. I automatically leave the game after 30 seconds of joining a game...  sad.gif
I used to have this issue. I reinstalled punkbuster manually and problem disappeared the following day
Ahmaz
post Nov 25 2013, 07:25 PM

500 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HZufJVpE6M

Awesome mini events and levolution!
Ahmaz
post Nov 25 2013, 09:01 PM

500 posts

http://i.imgur.com/J8DOlmN.jpg

Look at that squad brows.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 25 2013, 09:10 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 25 2013, 09:08 PM)
Squad death match ??
TDM.. but that's a bug lol somehow that happened
Ahmaz
post Nov 26 2013, 10:22 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 26 2013, 10:22 AM)
Wow you almost unlock all weapon already. I need to replay the last campaign mission, use LMG and get the missing veteran battle pack  doh.gif
Just request from EA Support Chat, if you're lucky, they might give you extra discount code or something
Ahmaz
post Nov 27 2013, 03:14 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 27 2013, 02:36 PM)
Yes. But you can still be detected by the commander or sniper's TUGS if you're moving
Use Shadow/Spec Ops perk.. got a perk there that makes you undetectable by TUGS or motion ballz unless sprinting.. 100% invisible biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 27 2013, 03:53 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(avaultz @ Nov 27 2013, 03:36 PM)
How bout using flash hider? will enemy saw u on minimap instead of cant see where u shooting frm.  hmm.gif
Flash hider still makes you show on minimap. It only reduces (not eliminate like supressor) the muzzle flash when you shoot
Ahmaz
post Nov 28 2013, 04:06 PM

500 posts

Skill calculation solved.
http://www.reddit.com/r/battlefield_4/comm...solved/.compact

tl;dr, skill number isn't important smile.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 29 2013, 10:04 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Nov 28 2013, 05:57 PM)
I think I will ask someone to buy some Slim Jim for the code, anyone wanna group buy? biggrin.gif
How much per code?

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 29 2013, 09:24 AM)
eh guise
is it worth to buy digital deluxe edition? is there servers for china expansion pack thingy?

my sis got a code from McD which gives $10 off from origin store and so it will be 19.90 total for standard edition. hmm.gif digital deluxe edition is more about 10 USD.
dafuq? McD gives out Origin discount codes?? Where is this? SG or MY?
Ahmaz
post Nov 29 2013, 09:01 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Nov 29 2013, 09:00 PM)
alright will go for standard edition then.
no need proxy cos my sis in us so she will help me buy and pass me the code. biggrin.gif
If she buys from Origin, it is tied to account.. there is no "code" to pass...
Ahmaz
post Nov 30 2013, 01:12 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Ceee9 @ Nov 30 2013, 01:04 PM)
oh damn.. i thought it was euro, anymore nice deal for premium that u know?
I think best price is still from Mexico Origin.. 399 Pesos = RM98-110

BF4 standard on Mexico Origin 299 pesos = RM75ish.. WTF SO CHEAP

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0446sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:22 PM