Battlefield 4 V2

linkinstreet
post Nov 14 2013, 11:40 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Nov 14 2013, 11:38 AM)
just ordered BF4 and expect to receive it by tmr.
Never play any BF series before but after read lots of feedback here, I cant wait to get mine !

Any advice for newbie here ? =D
> Q button is your friend
> Stick to your teammates
> If you are alone, hide
> Learn the maps, even if it means dying
> If you have mouse with multiple buttons, bind the 3 and 4 button of your keyboard to it. It will help in the long run
> PTFO

Edison83
post Nov 14 2013, 11:48 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Never play any BF series before but after read lots of feedback here, I cant wait to get mine !

get in armored vehicle, so you don't die so often.
I mean die is fine, but dying too much will discourage yourself to play the game

Q button is for spotting enemy, although time to time you cant kill them, help your team to spot them, so the rest that in range to kill them can do it, u get points for doing so as well.

This post has been edited by Edison83: Nov 14 2013, 11:49 AM
leongkokloon
post Nov 14 2013, 11:58 AM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 14 2013, 11:40 AM)
> Q button is your friend
> Stick to your teammates
> If you are alone, hide smart hiding la... dont keep hiding and dont help teamates as well LOL
> Learn the maps, even if it means dying
> If you have mouse with multiple buttons, bind the 3 and 4 button of your keyboard to it. It will help in the long run
> PTFO

tshin810
post Nov 14 2013, 12:31 PM

1,256 posts

Always find cover, don't stand in the middle of no where. And don't stay at same place for long time, because nikholai and gbwment will knife you brows.gif
Kazaff
post Nov 14 2013, 12:53 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 14 2013, 12:31 PM)
Always find cover, don't stand in the middle of no where. And don't stay at same place for long time, because nikholai and gbwment will  knife you brows.gif
nikholai and gbwment will knife you sweat.gif
then switch server ...till u think u r better in this game ...join back the server...n knife them back... thumbup.gif
apisfires
post Nov 14 2013, 01:33 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

Always find cover, don't stand in the middle of no where. And don't stay at same place for long time, because nikholai and gbwment will  knife you brows.gif
damn!!!!! vmad.gif
tongue.gif
nikholai
post Nov 14 2013, 01:35 PM

shhhuusshhh...dun give him heads up laaa.....

ps:101 knife kills and counting...i need moar !...so newbies...plz stand in one spot.
apisfires
post Nov 14 2013, 01:48 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(nikholai @ Nov 14 2013, 01:35 PM)
shhhuusshhh...dun give him heads up laaa.....

ps:101 knife  kills and counting...i need moar !...so newbies...plz stand in one spot.
me always kene by you
so sad mang.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TAGreptiles
post Nov 14 2013, 02:00 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

Speaking of knifing, how do we counter knife? Back in the beta there is an "F" prompt. But in the release don't have. hmm.gif
leongkokloon
post Nov 14 2013, 02:02 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 14 2013, 02:00 PM)
Speaking of knifing, how do we counter knife? Back in the beta there is an "F" prompt. But in the release don't have. hmm.gif
dont have? i countered once before hmm.gif
vNirvana
post Nov 14 2013, 02:03 PM

257 posts

Can I know how much is the BF4 selling in the market and any store out there have stock ?

Funny seller, after bank in only he told me they're out of stock.
zzzz
apisfires
post Nov 14 2013, 02:03 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

about knife, some dude wanna knife me and i spot him, he keep jumping hahahah
i just shot him with Light Machine Gun hahaha
TSRei7
post Nov 14 2013, 02:04 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

If anyone saw me in game please do not bully me.
I just started playing lol!
faezfahmi618
post Nov 14 2013, 02:14 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Nov 14 2013, 02:02 PM)
dont have? i countered once before  hmm.gif
to counter knife it's only applied when face to face not in behind right? hmm.gif
vNirvana
post Nov 14 2013, 02:15 PM

257 posts

can anyone tell me what is the different between bf 4 and bf 4 premium ?
TAGreptiles
post Nov 14 2013, 02:18 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Nov 14 2013, 02:03 PM)
Can I know how much is the BF4 selling in the market and any store out there have stock  ?

Funny seller, after bank in only he told me they're out of stock.
zzzz
Bought mine from Gamers Hideout for Rm139(member price) Non members Rm149.

QUOTE(vNirvana @ Nov 14 2013, 02:15 PM)
can anyone tell me what is the different between bf 4 and bf 4 premium ?
Premium is for flaunting your e-penor in game. brows.gif

and also for all the expansion packs, 2 weeks early access to all the expansion, priority ques and other freebies like PDF books and premium dog tags and emblem customizing tools. Also has the option of resetting your stats iirc.
yaspan15
post Nov 14 2013, 02:25 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(munlok30 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:42 PM)
question bro and sis

can i know how to unlock all those new weapon ??

is pretty hard to get rank up in this game -.-!!

everyone is killing mee more than i killing people

hahahahhaha
Lol. Practice make perfect bro. I feel you too. When I start playing my KDR was like 0.32
Now slowly climbing up to 0.53

Cheers smile.gif
yaspan15
post Nov 14 2013, 02:27 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 14 2013, 02:18 PM)
Premium is for flaunting your e-penor in game.  brows.gif

and also for all the expansion packs, 2 weeks early access to all the expansion, priority ques and other freebies like PDF books and premium dog tags and emblem customizing tools. Also has the option of resetting your stats iirc.
2weeks earlier to the expansion packs and maps. But after two weeks the normal user still need to buy isn't it? Around USD 15 per DLC
vNirvana
post Nov 14 2013, 02:37 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 14 2013, 02:18 PM)
Premium is for flaunting your e-penor in game.  brows.gif

just register as member 19/year and a copy of bf4 149.. after the transaction they only let me knw they re out of stock.... zzzz

i see.. thx.
TAGreptiles
post Nov 14 2013, 02:45 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(yaspan15 @ Nov 14 2013, 02:27 PM)
2weeks earlier to the expansion packs and maps. But after two weeks the normal user still need to buy isn't it? Around USD 15 per DLC
Yup. Premium is definitely worth it. But like in BF3 very few actually play the DLC. Hardly anyone plays gunmaster. sad.gif

124 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0397sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:26 PM