Battlefield 4 V2

apisfires
post Nov 7 2013, 12:29 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:26 PM)
I get only get that on a 67 slot server, when the slot almost full. I also get that by joining as a commander
Since recent fix has been apply to server side, I rarely get it on a 32 slot server
get into a tank~ or a attack boat, or heli...
i always killed in heli, so sad, i noob pilot and hope my pilot is good, but still die hahahahaha laugh.gif laugh.gif
but if you are driver selamat ler, if you are gunners easy to kill, i love kill gunners hahaha

This post has been edited by apisfires: Nov 7 2013, 02:07 PM
Edison83
post Nov 7 2013, 12:35 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:48 AM)
is anyone here lives in Ipoh? can i ask a favour

i want to buy bf4 deluxe, but the thing is i dont want to spend my whole week downloading the files coz my internet sucks, big time

if i may, i just want to copy the files from u guys after i buy from origin

asked around the dvd version but all sold out ady sad.gif

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
heh, tbh, I think u buy now let it download 24/7, you should be able to finish download much faster than finding a person with a file....

QUOTE(mules @ Nov 6 2013, 09:07 PM)
Hi, have this problem playing this game on GTX660 i7 desktop.  Stuttering movement. when i try to move like tersangkut sangkut need to spam the button.  When i try to drive a vehicle it was like driving my grandmother car keep dying the engine if i press other keys and damn... getting it to pass second gear is so hard.

my google shown me a lot of similar problem bout cpu etc problem.  Do u guys have any fix?
I use i7 and GTX670, so such thing as you mention. Smooth as a baby buttocks~ As for your driving problem, sound really like keyboard ghosting problem.
linkinstreet
post Nov 7 2013, 01:28 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 7 2013, 01:01 AM)

so i heard metro is coming back again...
LEL
You know what, Metro looks to be much better since you can use elevators and take down the roof
Edison83
post Nov 7 2013, 02:05 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

hmm, I didn't notice I could fit into tank as 3rd personel to spot enemy like I used to be in BF3.....

Night Vision for light tank and main tank totally useless in MP..... I don't see any of really dark map at all.

This post has been edited by Edison83: Nov 7 2013, 02:16 PM
Jimsee
post Nov 7 2013, 02:16 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 7 2013, 02:05 PM)
hmm, I didn't notice I could fit into tank as 3rd personel to spot enemy like I used to be in BF3.....

Night Vision totally useless in MP..... I don't see any of really dark map at all.
yeah i was wondering that too.. how to turn off the lights?
| K e e |
post Nov 7 2013, 02:17 PM

1,240 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 7 2013, 02:16 PM)
yeah i was wondering that too.. how to turn off the lights?
light of ur attachment i assume , press T
Jimsee
post Nov 7 2013, 02:18 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 7 2013, 02:17 PM)
light of ur attachment i assume ,  press T
i mean how turn off the lights in operation locker map.
joeboto
post Nov 7 2013, 02:31 PM

insert title
913 posts

wth got kicked saying cant communicate with pnkbusterA.exe....

Game disconnected: you were kicked by PunkBuster. Stated reason: PunkBuster kicked player 'adine777' (for 0 minutes) ... RESTRICTION: Service Communication Failure: PnkBstrA.exe

This post has been edited by joeboto: Nov 7 2013, 02:33 PM
izzudinhafiz
post Nov 7 2013, 02:41 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(joeboto @ Nov 7 2013, 02:31 PM)
wth got kicked saying cant communicate with pnkbusterA.exe....

Game disconnected: you were kicked by PunkBuster. Stated reason: PunkBuster kicked player 'adine777' (for 0 minutes) ... RESTRICTION: Service Communication Failure: PnkBstrA.exe
I got that once, fixed by reinstalling pnkbuster.
joeboto
post Nov 7 2013, 03:03 PM

insert title
913 posts

QUOTE(izzudinhafiz @ Nov 7 2013, 02:41 PM)
I got that once, fixed by reinstalling pnkbuster.
alright. done that. thanks! rclxms.gif
devillightning1
post Nov 7 2013, 03:03 PM

246 posts

Sian...wasn't able to join any match, client closed down connection wtf?
SUSGregyong
post Nov 7 2013, 03:17 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(Jimsee @ Nov 7 2013, 02:18 PM)
i mean how turn off the lights  in operation locker map.
There are switches on the walls, find them interact with them.
I do find it annoying that they automatically switch on after a while though......DICE......exaggerating Lebolution
shadowzephyr
post Nov 7 2013, 03:28 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:48 AM)
is anyone here lives in Ipoh? can i ask a favour

i want to buy bf4 deluxe, but the thing is i dont want to spend my whole week downloading the files coz my internet sucks, big time

if i may, i just want to copy the files from u guys after i buy from origin

asked around the dvd version but all sold out ady sad.gif

icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
BF4 Deluxe? You can buy from Gamer's Hideout. They sells both BF4 and BF4 Deluxe DVD for RM139 and RM199, respectively (member price).
They can do postage also. Refer their facebook page for ordering or contact: https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout?fref=ts

But my opinion is, not really prefer you to buy Deluxe. I read from various posts that said about this. With only extra 3 gold battlepacks and a few other things, not really worth it. BF4 and BF4 Deluxe also got China Rising expansion.

Buy BF4 and BF4 Premium, much better. (And more expensive laugh.gif )
| K e e |
post Nov 7 2013, 03:44 PM

1,240 posts

IMHO , the extra 3 gold battlepack is useless.... no need to spend money for it
foohoa
post Nov 7 2013, 03:47 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 7 2013, 09:35 AM)

Well shit
cruise missile!!
never know its look like this, when i am commander, i do kill many ppl with it
when other commander with cruise missile, i keep tell them move away, but just nobody listen to me doh.gif
end up, 5 ppl killed at that camping spot = =
zavod311 F point tower.....
shadowzephyr
post Nov 7 2013, 03:48 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(devillightning1 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:03 PM)
Sian...wasn't able to join any match, client closed down connection wtf?
Always encounter this issue also, since before and after maintenance.

My temporary solution is: Close everything (BF4, browser, Origin, ESN Sonar), and start everything back.
99% fixed, at least for me.

This post has been edited by shadowzephyr: Nov 7 2013, 03:49 PM
tshin810
post Nov 7 2013, 03:53 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 7 2013, 03:44 PM)
IMHO , the extra 3 gold battlepack is useless.... no need to spend money for it
Agree. Battlepack is useless, I think EA force DICE to implement it. I don't know other EA games, but FIFA series sell a lot of gold packs because it is one of the way to get rare players. Players literally spent hundreds to thousands just to get rare cards.

I don't think this tactic works in BF4 unless they put rare guns in battlepacks, but that will make players rage.
SUSGregyong
post Nov 7 2013, 04:10 PM

1,167 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Nov 7 2013, 03:47 PM)
cruise missile!!
never know its look like this, when i am commander, i do kill many ppl with it
when other commander with cruise missile, i keep tell them move away, but just nobody listen to me  doh.gif
end up, 5 ppl killed at that camping spot = =
zavod311 F point tower.....
because the people in this game.....the non competitive ones never really listen to VOIP........makes you realise why DICE didnt include it in BF3.......
You give them orders, they dont listen.
You ask for orders, they dont listen
You tell them there'a an enemy tank on their right.......they dont listen
you tell them you just facked their mother, they come back at you like a 5 year old when you steal his bottle of milk
hercules3110
post Nov 7 2013, 04:34 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(izzudinhafiz @ Nov 7 2013, 07:56 AM)
Check the link in my Signature, on the second post i posted a link where you can buy BF4. They do shipping and its cheaper than Origin. But origin mexico is still cheaper if you can still buy from there that is
asked them ady, deluxe version is sold out days ago sad.gif

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Nov 7 2013, 08:49 AM)
even if you buy DVD you still need to download around another 1.5GB of updates tongue.gif
i dont mind download another 1.5gb, maybe gonna take me less than one day

but if im to download the whole 25gb, gonna take me atleast 7 days with my pc on for 24 hours staright shakehead.gif

thanks to my streamyx 1mb mad.gif

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:35 PM)
heh, tbh, I think u buy now let it download 24/7, you should be able to finish download much faster than finding a person with a file....
I use i7 and GTX670, so such thing as you mention. Smooth as a baby buttocks~ As for your driving problem, sound really like keyboard ghosting problem.
i doubt it coz i dont always there at home

currently i at my uni, if go home on weekend also just like 2 days, download 7-8 days

QUOTE(shadowzephyr @ Nov 7 2013, 03:28 PM)
BF4 Deluxe? You can buy from Gamer's Hideout. They sells both BF4 and BF4 Deluxe DVD for RM139 and RM199, respectively (member price).
They can do postage also. Refer their facebook page for ordering or contact: https://www.facebook.com/GamersHideout?fref=ts

But my opinion is, not really prefer you to buy Deluxe. I read from various posts that said about this. With only extra 3 gold battlepacks and a few other things, not really worth it. BF4 and BF4 Deluxe also got China Rising expansion.

Buy BF4 and BF4 Premium, much better. (And more expensive  laugh.gif )
okay, tq. i'll ask them out

premium? if the price is within my budget i'll go for it. but first need to ask them if they still got stock or not smile.gif
glamour
post Nov 7 2013, 04:35 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

kinda lucky after i unpark all my Q8300 quad core
bf4 running very smoothly with my ATI 6970
but i'm running on 1920 x 1080 low...
atleast my fps is always in green color instead yellow or red.

124 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:38 PM