4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Sorry to MODs luci and wang

SUSImagine90
post Nov 5 2013, 07:20 PM, updated 13y ago

19 posts

Sorry before this I though you guys are biased. Actually although you both might have hatred towards me and a little bit bit of biased perhaps, but u guys are not the worst. What is worst is that jhcj (31years old staff)
I lazy and wont wasting my time to report such epic biased staff. One day will be served by God for sure. Just remember my every words.
IluvProton
post Nov 5 2013, 07:20 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Nov 5 2013, 02:20 PM)
Sorry before this I though you guys are biased. Actually although you both might have hatred towards me and a little bit bit of biased perhaps, but u guys are not the worst. What is worst is that jhcj (31years old staff)
I lazy and wont wasting my time to report such epic biased staff. One day will be served by God for sure. Just remember my every words.
O' RLY?

jhcj izzit?
FidelisGVR
post Nov 5 2013, 07:22 PM

673 posts

did i miss something?

SUSImagine90
post Nov 5 2013, 07:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Nov 5 2013, 07:20 PM)
O' RLY?

jhcj izzit?
You summon such a biased poeple to come? He will close the thread he likes. And the opened back as he likes and closed the thread of someone he dislike. doh.gif
IluvProton
post Nov 5 2013, 07:23 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Nov 5 2013, 02:22 PM)
You summon such a biased poeple to come? He will close the thread he likes. And the opened back as he likes and closed the thread of someone he dislike.  doh.gif
thats the point
joe_mamak
post Nov 5 2013, 07:24 PM

363 posts

Someone just trying to kill off his account.
Blackops981
post Nov 5 2013, 07:25 PM

82 posts

gg
memphiz_zero88

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 5 2013, 07:24 PM)
don't worry, he got others
mafioso

6,155 posts

Lol
SUSinsightone

161 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Nov 5 2013, 07:20 PM)
Big_Bad_Wolfgang
post Nov 5 2013, 07:26 PM

39 posts

The jews Did This dot JPG.
SUSImagine90

19 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 5 2013, 07:24 PM)
Same like you useless punya BN people lar. LGE wanted to help the girl and get jailed for it. Like i scare? Just abuse of power as you like lar!
silkysilk

198 posts

buy lowyat.net and make it urs
silent_stalker

852 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Nov 5 2013, 07:22 PM)
You summon such a biased poeple to come? He will close the thread he likes. And the opened back as he likes and closed the thread of someone he dislike.  doh.gif
I dont think he will close this thread
YJC
post Nov 5 2013, 07:27 PM

Oh god..u again...
SUSribut thai
post Nov 5 2013, 07:27 PM

TS, i have to give bonus points for you, everyone tot u went full retard...but its obvious, u have more in your tank.
CallMeBin
post Nov 5 2013, 07:28 PM

1,222 posts

still alive ke ..
tension_fedup

96 posts

debbierowe

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

so at last no donation from both joe & TS
SUSImagine90

19 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Nov 5 2013, 07:26 PM)
I dont think he will close this thread
Should revise my words. He will invisible the thread as he likes eventhough it deemed to be closed because uncountable flamming/insulting as he had previously closed my another thread. And Then he will as he likes to open back the thread to continue the flamming/insulting. If such people to become judge in our judiciary system, it goona be a deep chaos!!!!

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0181sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:49 AM