anybody using Itech Virtual Keyboard?, i'm using. Just bought it. with pics. #1

THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 06:58 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Aiya, such a waste... But nvm, maybe the site shows the list of resellers, who knows?
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:00 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Will go and look around if I happen to see it will let you know.
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:04 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Hey, thanks a lot buddy... Hopefully the PJ Digital Center has a shop selling that keyboard, who knows? tongue.gif
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:06 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

When will it be done?
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:08 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Dunno leh... I haven't passed by that area for quite some time already... Do u go to Sec. 14 regularly, bud?
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:16 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ClieNut Gadget Freak @ Jun 15 2006, 08:08 PM)
Dunno leh... I haven't passed by that area for quite some time already... Do u go to Sec. 14 regularly, bud?
Went there this week but was busy doing something else so didnt noticed where it's done yet.
Will check it out next week.
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:17 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

I may also go by that area sometime this weekend... Hopefully that place will be ready sometime soon... If there really is a shop that is selling the keyboard there, then i'll definitely check it out!
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:18 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Hehe.... If it gets cheaper,I might get it.. Haha..
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:21 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Who knows, with the increasing frequency of new gadgets coming up, the price may drop by year's end...
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:23 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

True... Maybe there are new ones that are attached too your head that reads your brain.. Haha
JackX
post Jun 15 2006, 07:27 PM

2,732 posts

QUOTE(Tainted @ Jun 15 2006, 07:23 PM)
True... Maybe there are new ones that are attached too your head that reads your brain.. Haha
Imagine in LRT, your typing sms suddenly you saw a hot chick and you look back at your pda it says "Must have this girl tonight... sooo sexy!" and you sent it to your boss accidentally cause the device "read" your mind.
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:28 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Jun 15 2006, 08:27 PM)
Imagine in LRT, your typing sms suddenly you saw a hot chick and you look back at your pda it says "Must have this girl tonight... sooo sexy!" and you sent it to your boss accidentally cause the device "read" your mind.
lol.. That's bad..
I'll be dead if i do so..
TSrayzrblade
post Jun 15 2006, 07:29 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

i tot y suddenly this topic so hot...

then i realized 2 buddies are bonding here..haha
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:30 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

QUOTE(JackX @ Jun 15 2006, 07:27 PM)
hahaha, if such a thing happens, then malu lah! laugh.gif
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:31 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

Damn malu..
Imagine doing presentation with it.
Then suddenly though of what you did last night with ya wife,then it's on the projector.. darn.. damn malu..lol
TSrayzrblade
post Jun 15 2006, 07:34 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

1 whole page of OT.
pls keep ur replies relevant to the topic.
thank u.
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:35 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Jun 15 2006, 08:34 PM)
1 whole page of OT.
pls keep ur replies relevant to the topic.
thank u.
Sounded like mod.
lol..
mervyn
post Jun 15 2006, 07:38 PM

1,160 posts

lol..bonding..anyway, I'd had a look at the device before, and I thought it was reali cool..But practically after the reviews by u guys, still can be improved. At the time being there's no more reason to buy this rather than show off to ur mates..haha
THTgadgets.com
post Jun 15 2006, 07:39 PM

Bigger than Bigger
5,005 posts

Hehehe, but we really strayed off-topic there...

So is any1 here who has ACTUALLY used this keyboard before, btw? Care to relate your experiences?
Tainted
post Jun 15 2006, 07:40 PM

Bored!!!
4,503 posts

It should improved by increasing the size of it maybe till 7".
Improved the life of the battery.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0163sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:13 PM