Games LYN Official Pokémon Thread V5, LYN Wi-fi Tournament, so read 1st page

shahrul09
post Nov 11 2013, 12:31 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ Nov 5 2013, 06:02 PM)
and to get 5iv/6iv pokemon..need to start with 2-3iv unless if u hv already 5iv pokemon..

if u dun hav.

a)find it,ask from ppl.
b)breed ur own.. use 2/3iv parent with diff iv distribution.
  then if get 4iv,chnge it use the highr iv..until u get the 5iv..the 6iv very difficult to get..
  (this method time consuming method)
QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Nov 11 2013, 12:25 PM)
Can someone explain to me the easy way to get 6IV pokemon?
ohh man u asked this thing again...
rclxub.gif

shahrul09
post Nov 11 2013, 05:25 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 10 2013, 11:06 PM)
mewtwo is in the cave at pokemon village, zygarde is in terminus cave, and the legendary birds u only get the opposite type of which starter u picked, moltres for froakie, zapdos for chespin and articuno for fennekin. its kinda tricky to get, cuz u need to track it down 11/12 times then go to sea spirits den to catch it
this wrong..

Froakie gives you Moltres,
Fennekin gives you Zapdos and
Chespin Articuno. I guess its because of the respective orders in the pokedex.
Whichever you get starts roaming the entire Kalos region after the Elite 4, even though it will appear only in the coastal dex.
QUOTE(dynames07 @ Nov 11 2013, 04:29 PM)

sorry for my ignorance but what you meant by GET?

yesterday i just beat elite 4 and the first pokemon i encountered in the wild in a zapdos while my starter is fennekin.
and yeah fennekin starter will hav zapdos legend in game
shahrul09
post Nov 11 2013, 11:48 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Nov 11 2013, 12:25 PM)
Can someone explain to me the easy way to get 6IV pokemon?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ot0mNjNFRqM

hmm...1st time post vid..can just click link thou..

Pokemon X and Y: Breeding Guide (IV's and Natures)

but he make mistake bout destiny knot

"mistake I made in this video:"
-Destiny Knot will pass 5 IV's TOTAL between both Pokemon combined, for a total of 5/12 between both parents.

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Nov 11 2013, 11:50 PM
shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 12:51 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(adlan911 @ Nov 15 2013, 12:41 AM)
Anybody got ditto safari.. Desperate for 1..haha.. Just started to learn breeding
can just catch ditto in pokemon village there..
u wan higher iv?
use pokeradar chaining..not aiming for shiny.just to chain ditto only..
go beyond 60 chain guarantee ea of them will have at least 3 perfect iv..and increase chnces to get 4iv and 5 iv..
that how ppl catch 5-6iv ditto..

just another method if u cant find friend safari with ditto. biggrin.gif
shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 01:02 AM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(adlan911 @ Nov 15 2013, 12:58 AM)
Wow.. Thanks for tips =)will try tonite.. Just read about the chain shiny .. Didnt know can get a good iv using that
yeah..but it will be hard bcoz u cant pick the wrong grass..
but if u really good in it can benefit lot from that.

http://www.serebii.net/xy/pokeradar.shtml

shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 04:37 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 15 2013, 12:13 PM)
how can one chain properly in pokemon village anyways? repel doesnt work
QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 15 2013, 02:03 PM)
i used a repel but pokes still appear even when i don't use the radar tongue.gif
did ur 1st pokemon lvl lower than the wild one??
that will be impossible to encounter wild pokemon unless ur 1st pokemon lower than them.. shocking.gif
shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 06:22 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(TakunaLex @ Nov 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
i use my lvl 100 lucario to chain
then u should just throw ur pokemon cartridge away..there something wrong with it

i use repel to do pokeradar chaining...never encounter wild pkmn.
and i think not only me..anybody else wont encounter wild pokemon while using repel with lvl 100 pokemon on 1st position.

yeah ur game..or u might be broken..fix it

shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 07:36 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ Nov 15 2013, 07:27 PM)
just done lvling up all my pokemon to lv50, anyone wans battle?

pm me biggrin.gif  id: Aston
me me me..but i only hv 3 ev'dtrain pkmn thou
shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 07:49 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ Nov 15 2013, 07:41 PM)
haha no worries, mine highest only 4IV biggrin.gif add me bro , i couldnt find ur name
i didnt know we playing 6 pokemon...=.= i just hv 3 pkmn wit competitive battle skill..
shahrul09
post Nov 15 2013, 08:07 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(xxcha0sworldxx @ Nov 15 2013, 08:02 PM)
ah sry for that, but seriously bro, ur pokemon are simply awesome, my god first time i fight with a shiny team!! gosh, how many egg u have hatched!? notworthy.gif
i got kicked in the arse by ur team...haha..i need to learn how to battle more.

not bad la 1st time i fight ppl..egg only 3 shiny lar..the other i trade them..
still have to train honedge,gabite,mawile for my team... then learn how to battle..my skill so suckkkkk
i cant even remember the weakness..lol sweat.gif doh.gif

shahrul09
post Nov 16 2013, 11:43 AM

1,330 posts

any one know watwrong with this ditto

hes level 30 from the friend safari, no leveling or ev training (which you can verify from the "level met" statistic). his stats are:

hp: 78
att: 38
def: 43
sp att: 43
sp def: 43
spd: 43

all his ivs are 31 except attack which is around 14-18. his nature is serious. limber ability.

if using iv calculator on internet...it is 5iv

but the IV judge said only on sp att and sp def stat...
what wrong with it???? rclxub.gif
shahrul09
post Nov 16 2013, 12:19 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Nov 16 2013, 11:48 AM)
gratz its 5max iv i just see i know adi

how to see without calculator:

at 30lvl 78hp max other 47 highest benefit. 38 lowest non benefit. 43 average.

brows.gif trade me i need for breeding more rotom hehehehe

hmm maybe 30 instead 31 wakakakaka
nah...it hv been ev train in supertraining...just got scammed
dafuq this kinda human also can exist in 1st place
cry.gif
shahrul09
post Nov 16 2013, 12:46 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(takkicom @ Nov 16 2013, 12:38 PM)
wtf -.- U GO TRADE??!!!!!????????????????
NEVER TRADE DITTO....

fuccccccccccckkkkk ditto scammer! LOLOLOL..

ahhh...stressss
shahrul09
post Nov 16 2013, 08:47 PM

1,330 posts

How to hatch a shiny pokemon 100 percent guaranteed

found this thing..
who want to try this with me.
basically need two ppl tat u can trust

http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/insta...for-xy.3492531/

shahrul09
post Nov 17 2013, 11:07 PM

1,330 posts

How to hatch a shiny pokemon 100 percent guaranteed

guys...if u still breeding to get perfect iv..why dont u try this to get another benefit.
a high iv shiny pokemon method

this is legit stuff..try it with database ppl in gamefaq and get my shiny

so basically u guys just need to installed the no 2. from link below.
- follow the instruction by setup a virtual hotspot in ur pc
-connect ur 3ds to the hotspot
-on9 in pokemon game.
-open the instachecker
-trade with ppl (u need trade ppl to check ur shiny value and egg shiny value)

shiny value is fixed for trainer and egg..so diff trainer/egg hv diff shiny value
so while breeding just trade ppl and check ur egg shiny value and write it somewhere
then just go through the gamefaq shiny value database (3)
and find the user that have the similar shiny value to ur egg
..pm him and ask him to hatch it for u..
and shiny pokemon will hatch

get my 5iv shiny modest goomy! yeay
rclxms.gif

1)the gamefaq thread about it
http://www.gamefaqs.com/boards/2000458-pok...rading/67854168

2)the instachecker
http://www.smogon.com/forums/threads/insta...for-xy.3492531/

3)shiny value database in gamefaq- over 500ppl

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key...BLSnprNXc#gid=0

This kinda like masuda method but u just know the shiny value of the egg and try to find the right owner.

This post has been edited by shahrul09: Nov 17 2013, 11:10 PM
shahrul09
post Nov 20 2013, 12:25 PM

1,330 posts

QUOTE(omarkmtg @ Nov 20 2013, 10:42 AM)
Nice. I'll try this method.
btw my Shiny Value is 2209.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
try this fb group..lot of ppl hatch shiny here

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1426382597579479/

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top