Games NFS: MW, Boss don't saman leh..settle can???

arj
post Jun 15 2006, 06:15 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jun 15 2006, 01:28 PM)
1-Hey guys.... just got nfs:mw recently.... kinda stuck at the 2nd race with earl (the evo guy), any tips, i keep losing to him by about 0.5 secs... its getting very very very frustrating.... i'm using baron's cayman btw...

2-has anyone tried the online play??? anyone wanna try??? send me an invite...
I finish the game twice already. Most of the races are pretty straightforward but several of them requires several tries icon_rolleyes.gif

When you defeat the blacklist dude with the Gallardo, make sure you get the pink slip to his ride since it's one of the best car in the game. If the pink slip isn't one of your picks, quickly press the guide button before the autosave kicks in ph34r.gif
arj
post Jun 15 2006, 09:17 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Jun 15 2006, 09:13 PM)
I hate the cabut cops section. Especially since you need to tahan for about 10 minutes or rack up so many bounty points towards the end of the game. I really really hate this game for that, especially when you can't do anything to stop getting rammed or go over spikes. Worst is when you finally get to a safe point but then get discovered by a stupid random car out of nowhere....
Once you see the roadblock, quickly hit the slow motion button to reposition your car to avoid the spikes. Once you've completed the objectives, head over to the bus station and go up the ramp to the second floor. 9 out of 10 times the cop won't spot you up there icon_idea.gif
arj
post Jun 16 2006, 01:03 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(shortiesphreaks @ Jun 16 2006, 12:14 AM)
is the xbox game juz same tuff as MW in pc? hehe.. i managed to win it a long ago.. early diz year i tot.. biggrin.gif only take 2 weeks i tot.. muehehehe rclxms.gif
Yeah, identical game.
arj
post Sep 6 2006, 05:25 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Sep 6 2006, 04:59 PM)
how do i remove custom performance parts from my car??? i have teh junkman suspension on my car right now and i dont like it...
They're not transferable, can't move them to another car. What I did was I saved all of them for my Carrera GT icon_idea.gif

0.0170sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:28 PM