Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

cfa28
post Aug 8 2014, 11:47 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 8 2014, 11:46 AM)
yup.. especially the location where you sleeps.. on the EFM and check the reading through.. anything to risk with health should not be compromised.. when you can..

the purpose is not to troll Tropicana heights height..
I went to Amazon but too confused which EFM Meter to buy. Can u suggest so I can visit the site and measure??
cfa28
post Aug 12 2014, 02:30 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Aug 12 2014, 02:21 PM)
when someone's research go against your theory, you claim they are not credible, you win liao lo..
why not setup a BBW Agency.. we get reference from you.. but you also got no proof.. but u say other ppl not credible when you dont have proof yourself.. I am just amused laugh.gif

p/s: MCMC and Agensi Nuklear also have publication on telco base station.. not dont have, just that you DON'T KNOW
There will always be Research to say that XYZ is harmful and vice versa. Just take Coffee as an example.

Plenty of so-called Independent Research that says Coffee is Good and Bad for health.

EOD - read what u choose to believe and hope for best
cfa28
post Aug 13 2014, 01:47 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 13 2014, 01:45 PM)
you want to stay near HTC or not?
the term "near" differs from person to person. Those who bough TH can accept the distance so its considered far for them whereas those who cancelled their orders considered it to be too near.

Think its time to move on to another topic

cfa28
post Aug 13 2014, 06:09 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 13 2014, 06:08 PM)
22 x 75
and second phase, surely much expensive i guess
Fork TH, 22 (or more) * 75 (or more) was what I always wanted.

Instead it was only 22 * 70 for Phase 1
cfa28
post Aug 13 2014, 06:11 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Aug 13 2014, 06:10 PM)
buy another  laugh.gif
don't think selling my virgin A55 can fetch so much money
cfa28
post Aug 21 2014, 11:40 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(7inchlonger @ Aug 20 2014, 05:17 PM)
Photos update for you all...thank you for all the support icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi Bro, for the record, my Wife and I wish to express our deep disappointment with Tropicana Heights when we heard that Phase 2 will include additional Terrace Houses and what worse, its 22 * 75 vs 22 * 70 in Phase 1.

We were told by many staff over a few visits that only Phase 1 will have Terrace Houses and subsequent phases will all be Semi-Detached, Bungalow, Cluster Houses and Phase 1 was a "One in Life Time Opportunity".

Honestly, if I was told that Phase 2 will have 22 * 75 (vs 22 * 70 for Phase 1) and even if it cost say RM50K to RM100K more, I would have waited

Unfortunately, I cannot afford an additional RM800K++ Loan.

I know u are only a staff (or perhaps u are actually Danny Tan in disguise) but please convey this to your Management.

Do not change your storyline to your purchasers.

Do not mislead shortchange your Phase 2 buyers as how u did to your Phase 1 buyers.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Aug 21 2014, 11:48 AM
cfa28
post Aug 21 2014, 04:14 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Aug 21 2014, 03:47 PM)
Actually phase 2 might be further away from HTC as there is a bigger vacant land between kajang 2 and Tropicana Heights up north. The vacant land belongs to some other ppl

and phase 2 bigger build with strata title definitely more expensive, not by 10%, possible by 20 to 30%.
considering those who got phase 1, some might not able to qualify for loan phase 2 due to hike in BLR (maybe September another 25 point) and higher price tag

m2c
if increase only by 10% for 22 * 75, existing buyers will be VERY upset but if 20% or even 30%, our anger will turn to curiosity as to whether there will be sufficient takers

20% = RM940 after rebate to almost RM1.02 mln, will be very interesting to see the launch price by TH

cfa28
post Aug 21 2014, 04:45 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(ceooftheyear @ Aug 21 2014, 04:39 PM)
everyone waiting how developer turn this phase 2 into 'gold' price
Also interested to see how MKH responds. Their K2 Landed seems to be 'lost in the air'.

Slower MKH launch, more potential customers lost to TH
cfa28
post Aug 22 2014, 09:10 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(kc_lim @ Aug 21 2014, 09:41 PM)
Fairfield owners, what documents have u received so far? I only have SPA......anyone got his/her loan agreement, land title, etc......?
Received SPA and Loan Agreements. Title not yet as still sub-division from Master Title still being done. Individual Title cannot be issued until Developer settles the Redemption Sum to Am Islamic, which is he Financier for TH and currently the Master Chargee
cfa28
post Aug 29 2014, 04:13 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Aug 29 2014, 04:11 PM)
Will they call previous buyer first for early preview?
they should but within such a short period, most buyers of Phase 1 may not have sufficient bullets for Phase 2.
That's why we are so upset, if we were told that Phase 2 will be bigger, i.e. 75 feet and Strata Title, some of us would have differed the Phase 1 purchase and wait for Phase 2

cfa28
post Aug 29 2014, 04:24 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Aug 29 2014, 04:19 PM)
Don't be upset until you know the price tag.
There was a report in Sun by Jones Lang Wootton saying that there is a mismatch between What Buyers can afford and what is being offered

Buyers cannot afford RM1 mln Properties but more and more are being launched at > RM1 mln

In fact he said, almost 40% of new properties offered is not > RM1 mln compared to just 10% about 10-years ago

Hence, more ppl looking at sub-sales which further pushes up prices.

Yes, if Price for 22 * 75 is > RM1 mln for intermediate, then we won't be so angry but doubt can sell at those prices.
cfa28
post Aug 31 2014, 01:10 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Aug 30 2014, 10:15 PM)
Parkfield is going to be strata titled.

I thought individual titled suppose to be at higher value then strata, correct me if i am wrong ?
You are confusing between Landed and Highrise.

Yes, landed always at premiums to highrise such as Condos, Apartments, Townhouse.

However, Landed can also have Individual or Strata Title. For Strata Title, as all the roads, parks are owned by Residents, it's easier to do a Fully Gated Community and your Bangsat neighbor cannot simply park his cars outside your house, hence Landed Strata comm and a premium.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Aug 31 2014, 02:01 AM
cfa28
post Sep 3 2014, 05:30 PM

4,830 posts

Mrs called TH. Summary from Call

1) Yes, 2-Storey Link and 3-Storey Cluster
2) All existing buyers automatically pre-registered
3) Discount / Rebate for existing buyers
4) Special Discount for CASH Buyers
5) Launch can be as early as end of this Month or Next Month

No 4 was interesting going the Johor route