6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 05:07 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 10 2014, 05:06 PM)
hm..did u get the other brochure? there should be a graphical image, with legends, saying where is the condos, clubhouse, lake , etc...
don't have. i only get 1 brochure regarding fairfield only
Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 05:14 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 10 2014, 05:13 PM)
i can scan a pdf for your, but now at work, so abit paiseh to take out brochure in office, let's see if i can do it at home tonite.
ok. thanks notworthy.gif

maybe can just post it here. coz their website also didn't show their masterplan, which im quite disappointed with

This post has been edited by Chaud: Mar 10 2014, 05:15 PM
Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 05:37 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 10 2014, 05:31 PM)
You should just visit the show house. See the surrounding and let the sales person explain to you.
haha...i need to go with parents only can. go alone hardly there's anyone that will entertain me also unsure.gif
Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 05:42 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 10 2014, 05:38 PM)
Chaud
oh...it's ur parents that bought it izzit?
nope. just spectaculating property project in kajang...my parents just support, i buy.

so the current fairfield is the parkview. seems like not much phases except no.8 for landed property
Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 05:59 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Mar 10 2014, 05:53 PM)
according to SA that next phase will be no.8 more on semi-d & bungalow, somewhere this yr Sept.
I think developer want to build the clubhouse along with bungalow & semi-d launching, it has different impact with nice clubhouse and sell higher price point.

flex.gif
the club house have to pay membership right? not included inside maiantainace?
Chaud
post Mar 10 2014, 06:17 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Mar 10 2014, 06:13 PM)
clubhouse = XXX amount
maintenance fee = XXX amount

2 different fee
currently 3 yrs FOC for both fee until March 2019 stated in SnP.
then if the project delay few months how?
Chaud
post Mar 11 2014, 05:07 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Mar 11 2014, 04:38 PM)
I thought have to ready MOT in 1-2 months from now? RM16k man~
16k so much? how to determine the amount of MOT fee?
Chaud
post Mar 11 2014, 05:22 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 11 2014, 05:20 PM)
there is a calculator for that...depending on ur purchase price...it's quite fixed...
and yeah...its about 16k for TH, according to the agent  sad.gif
if only there's remaining leftover unit that cannot sell until they would offer to cover MOT for buyer whistling.gif
Chaud
post Mar 11 2014, 05:26 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 11 2014, 05:25 PM)
its fully book, the only one left from time to time is those that ppl booked but loan rejected.

oh..and a few corner units..

no chance for that to happen  biggrin.gif
means now corner still available?
Chaud
post Mar 13 2014, 09:20 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(brother love @ Mar 12 2014, 11:58 PM)
Wow, inc MOT, legal and stamping fees, agent fees ( when selling) and RPGT 30% ( assuming sell upon completion or first 3 years), plus the interest paid during construction, wondered how much can make even of price up 20%....risking so much loan amount for so little profit...newby investors may not be aware of these extra hidden charges, tink price up Rm200k, make clean profit
when it complete then it worth million. how many can actually buy RM1m house for own stay? if can afford RM1m most people would rather get a bungalow
Chaud
post Mar 13 2014, 09:26 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ Mar 13 2014, 09:23 AM)
where to buy 1mil bungalow  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
further south of KV icon_idea.gif
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 10:06 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Mar 14 2014, 10:02 AM)
i use to stay at Jalan Seri Mewah. ( Kajang 2 main road entrance ) and i work at PJ. It was totally different if u compare to TTDI grove area and TH area.

Let say we talking about distance to KL.

TTDI is near if going by cheras road. But morning time. hv to face alot of jam at saujana traffic light, after rm0.90 tol and Cheras sentral. But my conclusion is TTDI back from KL is near but going to Kl is further than TH.

TH is near if go by Silk, can turn to mines, can even use cheras road in order to pay ( 2 tol ) without passby TTDI and saujana. Even can easy turn to kajang town and save the tol money ( i use to do it when night time when town is empty). Is more easy and more choice compare with TTDI.

Some of my colleague is stay at Semenyih. Just 5-10min away from my place ( jalan seri mewah ). He hv to early more 30min-45min than me out from house.

Is seen near to each other but TH is total different area from that side.

I can see more potential on this TH in 2-5year time. When all kajang 2 and TH had complete.
So That Y i was one of the owner @ TH. hehehe

Hello to all future Neighbor.
p/s not becos i was the bought TH and talk bad other area. But is really i use to stay at tat area and compare with other before. This is all my conclusion after some period.

cheers to other, especially to those JH kaki who hang around here. !!!!!
TTDI grove can easily access to silk also from the Kajang-Semenyih Bypass
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 10:15 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(coldman86 @ Mar 14 2014, 10:12 AM)
Yes, but believe me. they will choose use cheras road more than silk. Dunno what reason. haha.

i did ask them few time. Y dun use silk hw. they just answer. More far leh.

This aso still a Myst for us to say so. I also try to gving my opinion and my experience on TH area only.

Cheers.
but wouldn't wanna use silk also rolleyes.gif

why? more tolls also besides the distance
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 01:50 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ Mar 14 2014, 01:48 PM)
[attachmentid=3889922]
7 units left according to the sales assistant..
all are corner lots
how much is the corner lot
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 02:06 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(shawn87 @ Mar 14 2014, 02:03 PM)
during booking time, the sales assistant said the maintenance fee includes the club house fee as well.. but when singing spa the lawyer said it's not included.. can anyone confirm this issue?
lawyer usually say different thing from what sales person say.

because lawyer only follow the normal procedure in signing SPA. you have to make sure the sales person prepare another document stated that it includes club house fee for you to sign
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 02:46 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Mar 14 2014, 02:32 PM)
Then if the sales person not deliver, you sue the sales person.  rclxm9.gif
can..if you got black & white la...coz sa told you verbally mah icon_idea.gif
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 04:47 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(bcpbeancounter @ Mar 14 2014, 03:56 PM)
Guys, whatever SAs said, ultimately what have been recorded in S&P count. The S&P is a standard S&P, meaning you take it or leave it. No?
yes...s&p is standard. if anything that need to add in that is either already inside the s&P where the vendor agree to deliver the miscellenous into the house or in a seperate document
Chaud
post Mar 14 2014, 05:24 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Mar 14 2014, 05:19 PM)
a few hundreds lesser than 740k, 1A, because my row is the main road row
different unit under same type got different price?
Chaud
post Mar 16 2014, 12:41 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Mar 16 2014, 08:41 AM)
The star reported this morning that
MRT kajang has completed 31%.
Other positive issues.
(1) mrt station reko has 1100 parking
lots.
(2) jalan reko will expand from 2 to 4
lanes.
(3) feeder bus service within 3 km
( K2,na,th within 3km?)

This definately good news for the
3 areas. TH is a correct choice.
easy access to the MRT by car, but what about the feeder bus? where will it stop?
Chaud
post Mar 17 2014, 09:09 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Mar 16 2014, 06:00 PM)
Sorry Amint daikor for using your photo  sweat.gif

Kajang 2 plan
got the whole plan? this photo cannot see properly sweat.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0524sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:15 AM