119 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Tropicana Heights @ Kajang

samkps
post Dec 5 2013, 11:17 AM

15,454 posts

Any news Kajang 2 or TH will have direct access to Lekas highway?
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 11:25 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 10:13 AM)
All very desperate.

it was not  me mentioned about the kubur first. Someone post question. I reply what i know.

it was not me post the wikimap link. Xyyap wo.

i only confirmed that i know there is a kubur already near there. You may go to site and check.

I also said tropicana height might not be affected. Only nadayu92 affected.

in fact. You check silk residence thread. I dont mind buying  property next to kubur. Only some people does. You know i know la. We are here to share info.

If die die must win....let you all win lo.

i eat salt more than u eat rice.
Then I very worry abt yr BP lo tongue.gif
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 11:28 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:12 AM)
We got very very die die must win peolple

I already said. I dont mind buying  next to kubur hoyse.
only sone people here is.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2483158/+1620

saying jh also got chinis kubur. Now rasicm and misleading people.

i also buy klcc areas. I also buy klang. I also buy semenyih.

all got kubur la. tongue.gif

you win la.
Chinese cemetery is merely a description of the geographical landscape, so which element of the said description triggers a racist remark?? doh.gif
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 11:30 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:25 PM)
Then I very worry abt yr BP lo  tongue.gif
No need worry.

I run 35 km weekly swim 2 hours weekly. Cycling 3 hours weekly.Do yoga daily.all salt out from my skin lio.

u should start worry if u dont do like i do.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Dec 5 2013, 11:32 AM
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 11:34 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:28 PM)
Chinese cemetery is merely a description of the geographical landscape, so which element of the said description triggers a racist remark??  doh.gif
Well.
i will post this in jh facebook.

i am sure all jh residence will said it is.
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 11:38 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:30 AM)
No need worry.

I run 35 km weekly swim 2 hours weekly. Cycling 3 hours weekly.Do yoga daily.all salt out from my skin lio.

u should start worry if u dont do like i do.
Ohh ... that's yr way of maintaining a good health after consuming bowls of salt on a daily basis rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Perhaps I should consult my nutritionist whether I shld start consuming bowls of salt, salted vege and salted fish in order to achieve an optimum health just like u ho! TQ for your great advice! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 11:44 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:34 AM)
Well.
i will post this in jh facebook.

i am sure all jh residence will said it is.
You may interpret it in your own way but the description is never a racist remark in my opinion. We categorise cemetery based on religion basis ie chinese cemetery, muslim cemetery and christian cemetery. Have you never come across such term in the public publications?
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 11:49 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:44 PM)
You may interpret it in your own way but the description is never a racist remark in my opinion. We categorise cemetery based on religion basis ie chinese cemetery, muslim cemetery and christian cemetery. Have you never come across such term in the public publications?
Well u r not jh chinis residence and your opinion is not important and not relevant and bias.

all the fact is there and i have print the screen.

only the residence can conclude it is yes or no based on the intention.
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 11:53 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:38 PM)
Ohh ... that's yr way of maintaining a good health after consuming bowls of salt on a daily basis  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Perhaps I should consult my nutritionist whether I shld start consuming bowls of salt, salted vege and salted fish in order to achieve an optimum health just like u ho! TQ for your great advice!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Oh .you are very outdated dispite young.

u should start move around or else u want look old ugly poor and unhealthy soon

go check what fuild all those runner need to take on event date.
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 11:59 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:49 AM)
Well u r not jh chinis residence and your opinion is not important and not relevant and bias.

all the fact is there and i have print the screen.

only the residence can conclude it is yes or no based on the intention.
QUOTE(tikaram @ Jul 2 2013, 09:20 AM)
Yes Silk Residence.... is beside the very good feng sui small nice chinese cementry.
Yes, I am not a resident of JH but that doesnt mean I am not entitled to express my opinion in TROPICANA HEIGHTS thread!

BTW, judging from your post dated 5 July 2013, you were the one who mentioned chinese cemetery, so does it mean you are posting a racist remark?
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 12:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:53 AM)

Yes, perhaps I am outdated because my family doctor has never advised me to consume tonnes of salt or salted food, therefore I am not as well informed as you.

OLD, UGLY and POOR is associated with moving around??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif I learn something new today!! TQ for your guidance!
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 12:20 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 01:03 PM)
Yes, perhaps I am outdated because my family doctor has never advised me to consume tonnes of salt or salted food, therefore I am not as well informed as you.

OLD, UGLY and POOR is associated with moving around???  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  I learn something new today!! TQ for your guidance!
Confirmed u very outdated.

b t w.

out of topic lio.

tongue.gif
SUStikaram
post Dec 5 2013, 12:25 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:59 PM)
Yes, I am not a resident of JH but that doesnt mean I am not entitled to express my opinion in TROPICANA HEIGHTS thread!

BTW, judging from your post dated 5 July 2013, you were the one who mentioned chinese cemetery, so does it mean you are posting a racist remark?
Omg.

you have eyes problem lio. It is 2 july. Pls go see doctor.

That is my reply to our group buyer ma. It is positive remarks.

since u no buy that property. So ur opinion is not relevsnnt and bias and not important. tongue.gif

yoy cant buy until vp. Fully sold.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Dec 5 2013, 12:26 PM
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 12:37 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 12:25 PM)
Omg.

you have eyes problem lio. It is 2 july. Pls go see doctor.

That is my reply to our group buyer ma. It is positive remarks.

since u no buy that property. So ur opinion is not relevsnnt and bias and not important. tongue.gif

yoy cant buy until vp. Fully sold.
sign0006.gif sign0006.gif sign0006.gif
samkps
post Dec 5 2013, 12:46 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:53 AM)

Bro, the normal human body only need 1.5 g of sodium salt a day.

I am not sure for you, but I consume about 100g of rice per day (~ 50g per meal).

To superced my rice consumption, you must take more than 100g of raw salts a day, that is 100 times higher than what is needed... tongue.gif tongue.gif

The typical sodium salt content in 1 liter of sweat of is ~ 1g, thus to stay healthy, you need to secrete 100 liter of sweat per day. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

Apparently, run 35 km weekly swim 2 hours weekly, cycling 3 hours weekly, do yoga daily won't do the job woh... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 12:54 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 5 2013, 12:46 PM)
Bro, the normal human body only need 1.5 g of sodium salt a day.

I am not sure for you, but I consume about 100g of rice per day (~ 50g per meal).

To superced my rice consumption, you must take more than 100g of raw salts a day, that is 100 times higher than what is needed...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

The typical sodium salt content in 1 liter of sweat of is ~ 1g, thus to stay healthy, you need to secrete 100 liter of sweat per day.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Apparently, run 35 km weekly swim 2 hours weekly, cycling 3 hours weekly, do yoga daily won't do the job woh...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
+ infinity

Sam kor, yau yan ha ngo woh! cry.gif
AMINT
post Dec 5 2013, 12:56 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Dec 5 2013, 11:12 AM)
We got very very die die must win peolple

I already said. I dont mind buying  next to kubur hoyse.
only sone people here is.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2483158/+1620

saying jh also got chinis kubur. Now rasicm and misleading people.

i also buy klcc areas. I also buy klang. I also buy semenyih.

all got kubur la. tongue.gif

you win la.
Dei uncle, again u made us wanna laugh la. How was my statement racist? I think u r too old already ler. I was merely stating what wikimapia mentioned there. If u wanna marah, go marah wikimapia la. It stated there as "chinese cemetery". Walao eh so sensitive la u. Chill la orang tua. We all care about ur health. Hehe

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 5 2013, 01:13 PM

samkps
post Dec 5 2013, 01:02 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Dec 5 2013, 12:54 PM)
+ infinity

Sam kor, yau yan ha ngo woh!  cry.gif
Nevermind lah, wait one day you can consume 100g of raw salt and sweat 100 liter per day, your turn to ha yan loh... tongue.gif tongue.gif
shinebr8
post Dec 5 2013, 01:03 PM

875 posts

All vs tikaram hahaa
cheryee
post Dec 5 2013, 01:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 5 2013, 01:02 PM)
Nevermind lah, wait one day you can consume 100g of raw salt and sweat 100 liter per day, your turn to ha yan loh...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Correct me if I am wrong, you need to consume minimum 100 litres of water/liquid before you can release 100 litres of sweat rite? Any human is capable of consuming 100 litres water/liquid a day? AMAZING!

119 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 AM