Clash of Clan - LYN CoC (Friendly one), Only for community lover for non-kiasu

daron
post Jan 22 2014, 11:03 AM

375 posts

any slots available?
just started about a week.
super active and now going to TH5 (almost fully graded for TH4).

This post has been edited by daron: Jan 22 2014, 04:51 PM
daron
post Feb 10 2014, 12:02 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Feb 10 2014, 09:50 AM)
I want give him pekka, he dun wan. tongue.gif
how to take pekka.. his castle also cannot fit la..
daron
post Feb 11 2014, 11:28 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Feb 11 2014, 01:27 AM)
actually, seriously did anyone really donated wall breaker to you ?
blast your own walls ?
or blast others when you use your reinforcements during assault?
from what i know, wallbreakers will defend by exploding but don't expect any high damage la.
remember the 40x damage bonus is only for wall.

Won't run into your walls.. lol

This post has been edited by daron: Feb 11 2014, 11:29 AM
daron
post Feb 19 2014, 11:28 AM

375 posts

there is a slot left now..
daron
post Feb 19 2014, 11:32 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Feb 19 2014, 09:03 AM)
that babi hutan and minions so expensive la bro.
minions are not too expensive once you are mining.. plus you should aim those that can give u back DE or probably more than your cost?

daron
post Feb 19 2014, 04:41 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Feb 19 2014, 11:50 AM)
already join
im a
trying get dragon
is it worth to get dragon?
slow training time and expensive..
you will be limited to high loots only else you will see your elixir count drop or not increasing much..
daron
post Mar 6 2014, 01:53 PM

375 posts

there is a slot now..
daron
post Mar 21 2014, 09:31 AM

375 posts

bfa.. new slots available
daron
post Mar 24 2014, 02:45 PM

375 posts

u set ur clan more than half a year ago, now only complain being kicked out?
a bit funny trying to advertise your clan here..
daron
post Mar 24 2014, 04:34 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Mar 24 2014, 04:00 PM)
my clan still exists until now
I was just recently kicked out from this clan

as someone told me I can go search for other clans to improve my base and such
so I feel the need to clarify that im not searchin for other clans to improve my base

im also findin it hard to always click on build if I don't have enough resouces
or the resources comes from the sky?

wondering what is the definition of active?
always hitting other base
donate when people request
always talk in clan chat

since I donate when ever I saw ppl request
this also means im inactive?

oh yeah
time to advertise
No one is questioning your clan.. as I have said, u started the clan more than 6 months ago..
Why u claim to be kicked by us?

I am pretty sure you were not kicked out from this clan recently unless because we only kicked out TH6 and below for abandoning the game.
You must have been mistaken.

What we meant by inactive is no attacks, no donation or request (or barely) or no progress for 1 season (2 weeks).
Don't tell me 1 season can't upgrade at all?

no offense, but if u need to advertise your clan, please bump ur own thread instead.

This post has been edited by daron: Mar 24 2014, 04:34 PM
daron
post Mar 24 2014, 04:55 PM

375 posts

Oh, LunarCry..

seems like you abandon that acc, lets face it for few weeks already no progress.
and looking at your main acc , you obviously know what you are doing.

And i also remember checking your LunarCry profile, and it had seen some better days, climbing up to crystal league but now only 800+ trophy?
So, we kicked you out for a good reason.

anyway, good luck in your future with your accounts and clan.

daron
post Apr 3 2014, 01:58 PM

375 posts

i don't think this can be done unless the leaders have multiple accounts to manage multiple clans.

and i think it will be very discouraging for those beginner/low lvls to stay in current clan while all the elite/pros move to other clans.
donating troops will be stronger in elite side and weaker in current clan? and they don't get to interact with each other.

plus i am not so sure we have that many ppl to split into 2 clans yet.
daron
post Apr 3 2014, 04:27 PM

375 posts

i think we should not jump into making any decisions until we know exactly how the clan wars work.

but for now, at least we have hsf to lead if the clan wars indeed require leader actions.

i think we are playing peacefully but sure it doesn't mean no progress right?
Right now, there is no requirements for high trophies but we have to slowly move to high lvl right?
daron
post Apr 4 2014, 04:09 PM

375 posts

vel, always complain not enough builders..

so, when are you moving to TH9?
daron
post Apr 7 2014, 12:03 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Apr 7 2014, 11:08 AM)
my village already at 'maximum level'
its hard to earn more that 1.5mil resource
any tips to do that?
just raid, raid and more raid.
right now, you should concentrate on getting lvl 5 archers coz that will make your raids easier.
u also have to be patient to press next to get better targets.. be careful though, pressing too much can drain your gold as well.

QUOTE(Czarl @ Apr 7 2014, 11:46 AM)
How he make it? Lvl32 130raid win and gold league
he keep attacking non-stop. either by sniping at th or just going for easy base.
not difficult if you have alot of time and use the shield to ur advantage.
Personally, what's the point of having high trophies when you are low lvl TH.. better concentrate upgrading before thinking about trophies.
daron
post Apr 7 2014, 12:37 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Apr 7 2014, 12:05 PM)
with a high trophies its hard to find 'good target'
and take time to recover army
sad.gif
well, good targets are sometimes hard to find but shouldn't be the problem..
this is more of luck and patience game.

on ur army, what composition you are using?
for farming try to use cheap and fast army; barb, archers, etc..
try not to use wizz, dragon, balloons
daron
post Apr 7 2014, 01:03 PM

375 posts

if you find that the current trophy level doesn't suit you, you have 2 options.

1) drop trophy if most of current targets are too strong for you TH lvl

2) increase trophy if most of current targets are few TH lvl below yours which gives penalty loot.

you'll have to experiment urself.

for myself, Th6 and Th7 in silver but th8 i am currently in gold. so far, farming is okay without too much trouble.
daron
post Apr 7 2014, 03:43 PM

375 posts

as vel mentioned, healers are harder to use due to more AD.
plus, they take too long to train (15 mins).

try to use the basic army; barb, archer, goblin, giants and wbs.

for myself,

16 giants
104 archers
8 wbs (normally not used unless i feel like it)
daron
post Apr 9 2014, 09:44 AM

375 posts

blek.. vel and a few ppl also gem a bit.

vel is using bluestacks, so you guys can ask him how to setup?
daron
post Apr 11 2014, 12:01 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 11 2014, 11:56 AM)
There is low level base for me to attack.

Btw, what do we get we if won ?
satisfaction and the war loot.

0.2513sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:47 AM