{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V9}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

EncikNazri
post Nov 10 2013, 04:15 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Jason @ Nov 10 2013, 03:30 PM)
Easier if you post the photo and let us see.

We have purple tint, red spot.. lol.. later maybe blue and green also come out.
I think for my One only when gets hot. But when I move the phone to the light, the purple washed out. Hm. When I'm in 4.1, i dun have dis problem. Only occur when i upgrade to 4.2
EncikNazri
post Nov 10 2013, 04:58 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Nov 10 2013, 04:56 PM)
im at kelantan, if not i go walk in d.haha
lol. same with me. Kelantan jgk
EncikNazri
post Nov 24 2013, 10:01 PM

234 posts

I'm so sad right now. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif My One being infected by the purple hue and getting worse after updated to 4.3. I'm live in Kelantan, so I went to shop which I buy my One from. But my receipt missing, and I still have my warranty card. But that owner didn't give me chance to claim and the only way to send it to KL. But so far from here cry.gif sad.gif cry.gif cry.gif So I'm stuck.
EncikNazri
post Nov 24 2013, 10:22 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 24 2013, 10:08 PM)
yeap send to thr service center
where? at KL? so far cry.gif how can i do to send it?
EncikNazri
post Nov 25 2013, 05:48 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(mofis @ Nov 25 2013, 01:02 AM)
Already call just now. So they say they will pick up tomorrow or the next day. Then I ask when will the all the process complete, they say 2 weeks "MAXIMUM".

Boleh percaya ke tak tu? Btw, I forgot to ask are they will send the phone back to my house, or I must pick up at the centre?
EncikNazri
post Nov 26 2013, 01:42 PM

234 posts

already sent my phone to the courier just now. hope all the process continue without any problem...
EncikNazri
post Nov 30 2013, 09:15 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(chaostan @ Nov 30 2013, 09:01 PM)
Htc one is a great device but problem w the camera make me now wanna switch to LG G2..
+1
totally same with me. I think of that too.
EncikNazri
post Jan 10 2014, 02:55 AM

234 posts

just got my one today.. the purple tint gone. but when shooting at daylight, it kinda gives bluish look..
EncikNazri
post Feb 13 2014, 01:13 PM

234 posts

This post has been edited by EncikNazri: Feb 13 2014, 06:41 PM
EncikNazri
post Feb 13 2014, 06:41 PM

234 posts

what is the best screen protector for this fon?? and where can i buy sleeve pouch case for this htc one?

0.0530sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:22 PM