4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V9}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

kueckcinx
post Nov 15 2013, 09:12 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(azamalin @ Nov 15 2013, 08:38 PM)
haha. nice la. senq send it for me. i stay in batu pahat so it is difficult for me to shoot them like wht u did.
I live in Kuantn bro.. I called their hotline to shoot him

1800 88 9855

Since u buy from senQ den u go senq warranty
kueckcinx
post Nov 15 2013, 09:35 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Nov 15 2013, 09:31 PM)
OK so far......no more tiger stripes..........
mine got.. I will request for 1 to 1 exchange smile.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 15 2013, 09:53 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(simmy94 @ Nov 15 2013, 09:44 PM)
Not even pink spot?  brows.gif
There's some perfect camera 1
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 09:14 AM

715 posts

To htc one users, dont discharge your htc one too long.

Reason : Your htc one will go into a state if discharge too long. Happened to me when i send back to warranty (1st time send back)

And then went go into that state, your htc one wont charge already ( only can charge when turned off, and its not charging constantly) icon_rolleyes.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:19 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(mofis @ Nov 16 2013, 09:33 AM)
don't discharge???go into a state?what do you mean? rclxub.gif
Discharge means left battery 0% for a long time. Then HTC One will go into a state and all those USB Charging Files will be dissapear.. smile.gif So when ur htc one is fully not battery quickly charge it back icon_rolleyes.gif And when u charge the LED will blinking. So immediately hold the power button and let it boot to the OS. So let it charge immediately..

QUOTE(gilbertarenas @ Nov 16 2013, 09:40 AM)
I think he meant "overcharge" tongue.gif
I mean left the battery at 0% for a long time bro. shakehead.gif

----------------------------

To the HTC Staff here.. Please solve this issue immediately. Should add a state that will charge without triggering the OS.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kueckcinx: Nov 16 2013, 10:20 AM
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:30 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(coldfission @ Nov 16 2013, 10:23 AM)
i believe this could happen to most of other phone where using the Po-Li battery. Leaving a battery discharge for a certain period will spoil the batt, just like your car batt, if you discharge too long then u can start the car due to low charge. for htc one, since batt is irreplaceable, then i think we shd take note tat we need to charge it regularly.
but i discharge so long (left at courier, send to SC, send back to me) and its still can charge hmm.gif , but its on shut down bugging state. I wonder why the USB Charging files will suddenly disappear.

Gonna Email to HTC's HQ to let them know immediately. Whats their email?

Oh yea, for those who want to send their phone to SC, make sure fully charge your htc one, and request the SC to help u fully charge nod.gif . They actually charge my htc one when 2nd time i send back them to Request 1 to 1 exchange
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:33 AM

715 posts

Here

A lot of people faced this issue too. Why HTC So many issue 1 WTF !! sweat.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:39 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Nov 16 2013, 10:37 AM)
This is issue caused by their USB port
G.nex had this issue
It occurs when you use different brand of charger or usb
i use original HTC Charger ( Cable too). But now my charger hilang dy tongue.gif. Using my old HTC One V Wall Plug and Galaxy S3 Cable tongue.gif (Rated 5V 1A )

Personally have tried discharge it too long (left at courier, send to SC, send back to me)

And it wont charge when boot.. Only flashing RED LED and then Orange LED -> RED LED -> No LED Lights -> Repeat Flashing -> Orange LED -> RED LED

This post has been edited by kueckcinx: Nov 16 2013, 10:41 AM
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:44 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Nov 16 2013, 10:43 AM)
Must be the battery or board issue.. Did you sent for warranty?
Sure. I F**k them gao gao and request for 1 to 1 exchange. And they changed for me smile.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 16 2013, 10:49 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Nov 16 2013, 10:48 AM)
Hahaha.. Planning to send mine next week for camera issue.. Not sure how long need to wait..
One user reported they changed the vendor to sharp.. The quality is pretty impressive..
Yep i saw that too. The user reported that no more purple flare/strip. Not sure my brother 64GB HTC One request for 1 to 1 exchange or just repair it (gap, purple strip, dead pixel). Pretty sure these issue doesnt cause by dropping down ( not sure my bro dropped or not) smile.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 11:05 AM

715 posts

WTA warranty need receipt ? Last time i warranty oso no need 1. WTF ? Just now called them and they said need receipt wor? I wonder the warranty still there why need receipt ?
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 02:48 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Nov 19 2013, 02:37 PM)
I think it doesnt make sense for htc to ask for receipt as the phone itself will never reach a year old..atleast till march or april.
i have no idea what their hotline worker doing. ? mad.gif

Seems like i just send the full box only. Dun care the receipt thingy smile.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 03:38 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(KVLWL @ Nov 19 2013, 01:11 PM)
mm....but think my device should be first set send back due to T9 missing hmm.gif
apa itu T9 ? hmm.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 07:29 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Nov 19 2013, 07:27 PM)
Yes. I send my phone to claim warranty for purple tint thru senQ. Bought it there so send thru them.
The thing about SenQ is that they don't send things to claim warranty every day. They collect them and send to a certain store in your area , that store then send out to KL and then depending on what things you are claiming for, be it TV , small appliance, tablets , smartphones, dispatched to their destination.

Normally it takes them quite longer than a week to get things to where they should be . Just expect it to be back in 1 month time. Meaning no need to chase them or rush them (HTC i mean), just let it flow and take their own sweet time to do repair and request of parts. Go to the SenQ where you send it and ask for update after 1 month time. you might be surprised its already there waiting for you.

If you rush them , they will put whatever part that they have (even if it is faulty) to get it back to you ASAP and you will be sending it in again right at the shop. Trust me. It happened to me.
Why dont just call the hotline? hmm.gif

Next time u should warranty from the hotline icon_rolleyes.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 08:32 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Nov 19 2013, 08:18 PM)
Good thing i did not.

See , the thing is I bought a 3 year extended warranty at about rm170 for my HTC One from SenQ. Covers LCD break and a host of other accidents except water damage. that warranty starts when the SIS 1 year warranty ends.
I send my phone through SenQ so that they keep track in their database what happens to my phone. Generate reports and repair history along the way. What happens after this is I got a replacement NEW HTC One back after sending it back twice,with new IMEI .( I did not send them the box so the box is still the old one)
So now my warranty coverage is for the new set of HTC One IMEI which SenQ now have in their system because I send it through them and receive it through them. So next time the purple tint recur or something happens I will still be able to send for warranty through SenQ . They will not miss a beat because the documentation is with them.
i see. Thats why u send to SenQ . smile.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 08:49 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Nov 19 2013, 08:37 PM)
I just send mine to service center. The Kelana Jaya really closed. I can see the address in Berjaya Time Square this time. Hope the BTS will really fix my problem.
From what i heard if u straight send to SC 5 working days can finish dy
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 08:51 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(h0inerve @ Nov 19 2013, 08:49 PM)
Sigh, this purple tint is a huge disappointment. I've just jumpship from iOS and this happened.
Then stick back to iOS laugh.gif
kueckcinx
post Nov 19 2013, 08:58 PM

715 posts

Anyone can tell me how to email them instead of calling hotline ?
kueckcinx
post Nov 21 2013, 09:28 AM

715 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 20 2013, 07:48 PM)
Just got my lens replaced. Gotta say the entire process took 1 week plus including the slow transit for SenHeng to HTC and back but am really happy with the new lens now.

Photos taken just only: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...=1&l=07f8d4bb6d
bro. One of ur photo got NFS Feel XD biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=101...8d4bb6d&theater
kueckcinx
post Nov 21 2013, 01:47 PM

715 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 21 2013, 01:27 PM)
testing the shutter speed via driving ma >.<
now i also wait for send back. Actually u just send the box ? Got cover with newspaper or other thing ma ? I scare broke leg ( I just send box cry.gif )

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0396sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:12 AM