{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V9}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
SUSXnet
Dec 12 2013, 05:04 PM
After maki the Monkeys at HTC this is what they emailed to me. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear xxxxxxxx, Thank you for contacting HTC. In regard to your case, kindly walk-in to our authorized service centre in Kelana Jaya on Monday, 16th December, between 9am to 6pm to submit your HTC device. We will expedite the repair and if everything goes well, you may collect it back on Wednesday, 18th December. The address is: 2nd Floor, Wisma Prosper, Block B Kelana Centre Point, No. 3, Jalan SS7/19, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor. Please contact our Customer Care Care hotline 1800889855, if need clarification. If above information could not resolved your enquiry, please feel free to reply on this e-mail or contact us via phone and/or chat service by simply visiting www.htc.com/sea/contact/ Have a nice day! HTC Hotline Operating Hours: Monday to Saturday: 8:00AM to 8:00PM Sunday: 9:00AM to 6:00PM Hotline number: 1800-889-855 Website: http://www.htc.com/sea
SUSXnet
Dec 12 2013, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Dec 12 2013, 06:17 PM) wa means u can send in for service now and get back in 2 days? Yes as per email If not emails will be flying again to international bigwigs
SUSXnet
Dec 12 2013, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Dec 12 2013, 07:38 PM) 2 days? I dont believe too! I am sure once you give the phone.. they wont even knw abt this email now wud they care. Then they will know how it feels to be in hell That I can assure. Its all in writing now
SUSXnet
Dec 13 2013, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Dec 13 2013, 01:56 AM) Lorh..bkn tinggal SC BTS je ke? Thats what I thought but I dont care as Kelana Jaya is near
SUSXnet
Dec 13 2013, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(KVLWL @ Dec 13 2013, 12:02 PM) Just now receive a call from htc, say want arrange 4th repair 4th repair ?? You are heading towards a world record here?
SUSXnet
Dec 13 2013, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(KVLWL @ Dec 13 2013, 12:21 PM) Sigh.... U think I want create this record meh? Next Monday send back... BTS or Kelana Jaya? I am sending to Kelana Jaya
SUSXnet
Dec 13 2013, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Dec 13 2013, 08:49 PM) Better double call the HTC operator and confirm. Last month when I called, they said Kelana Jaya closed. Unless they re-open. If the courier send to wrong place, I m just afraid you wasting time ding dong ding dong and take few weeks. I will be going there myself on Monday - will let you guys know
SUSXnet
Dec 14 2013, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Dec 14 2013, 09:36 PM) your red one made in Taiwan or China? I dont think this made in where applies anymore since Taiwan also fu*k up as far as QC is concerned
SUSXnet
Dec 14 2013, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 14 2013, 08:05 PM) Taken few moments ago with my htc one ... Iso 400 with flash off very nice wait la few more weeks then the magical pink appears
SUSXnet
Dec 15 2013, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(boboboy93 @ Dec 15 2013, 08:57 AM) Any1 using here, using Viper One Rom ver 3.5.0. If yes what is ur review? ARHD and ElementalX here - never touched Viper b4
SUSXnet
Dec 15 2013, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 15 2013, 09:46 AM) Have u try Bulletproof kernel, it has swipe to wake , also double tap to wake... I was on Bulletproof but prefer ElementalX a bit more tweaking I only need the DT2W
SUSXnet
Dec 15 2013, 11:21 PM
ok back to S-ON and Locked Tomorrow go Kelana Jaya and send for fix
SUSXnet
Dec 15 2013, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 15 2013, 11:31 PM) Use the RUU zip that I gave you the link and just follow the crushalot method
SUSXnet
Dec 15 2013, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 15 2013, 11:41 PM) Okkk, Btw to do S On , how u do that, as i read from link that u give me, only for locking .. use this command fastboot oem writesecureflag 3 then reboot
SUSXnet
Dec 17 2013, 02:25 PM
Yesterday another shouting match at HTC Kelana Jaya The girl at counter think she can be funny and say that she doesnt know anything about my case which was pure BS. After I start calling the HQ of stupid idiots and let everyone hear through speaker phone miraculously she managed to get my case on her desk. Typical dumb fu*k by the name of Iren. Of course after that kena maki kow kow from me.
Anyway my set will be ready tomorrow at 3 ONly when you treat these monkeys like dogs then you get things done
SUSXnet
Dec 17 2013, 04:21 PM
After sending my complaints last night of the inefficiencies of their monkeys I received multiple emails stating that they will into it blah blah blah
SUSXnet
Dec 18 2013, 11:05 AM
Lets see if they honour the 2 day turnaround fix since I am supposed to collect the phone today at 3pm
SUSXnet
Dec 18 2013, 05:16 PM
World record broken I got my phone fixed in 2 days
SUSXnet
Dec 18 2013, 08:16 PM
I didnt realize those jokers updated my firmware Now its on hboot 1.54 Anyone has experience S-OFF on this? I am only familar with revone on 1.44 not using rumrunner method
SUSXnet
Dec 20 2013, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Dec 20 2013, 11:12 PM) ditching a perfect HTC one red for nexus 5 soon  My fixed HTC One ditched and happy with my Nexus 5