24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Collectibles Other Collectibles/Partworks' Magazines Wish List, Waiting list, AllScript & Pansing refer

-Nos-
post Jun 19 2017, 10:22 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(strikermac @ Jun 17 2017, 03:19 PM)
Honestly buy it here is cheaper than TW, cuz now is RM1 = TWD7.10
But the price is juz a guess, don't know Pasing will do the same price or not.
This collection manufacturing by Bburago so the models is a "OK" quality.
Can't compare to the high quality model manufactory for sure.
Worth or not is depend on what you want.
For me, if it available on local, I sure juz choose some to collect only.
But all is still in waiting, seen Pansing want to import it or not.
all right.

do share here if they make it available here .

thanks. thumbsup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jun 19 2017, 10:27 AM

Some compare point about the "Le Grandi Ferrari Collection" vs the normal Bburago model and price.
Firstly need to say again, both are same manufacture same scale by Bburago, one is collectibles other is market sell.
* Anyway just a refer, and the collection haven't appear in local.

~1st, about the price~
Le Grandi Ferrari Collection:
Issue 1 = TWD499 (around RM59.90) onward issue TWD799 (around RM89.90 may be)
Bburago normal market sell Ferrari 1/24 scale model:
Search from trusted seller at TaoBao, RMB 95 ~ 200++, if have discount the lowest is RMB95++.
So around RM60++ without postage fee to Malaysia.
Search from Lelong trusted local seller normal price is RM140++.

~2nd, the packaging compare~
Left is Le Grandi Ferrari Collection, Right is Bburago normal Ferrari packaging.

See the different? Le Grandi Ferrari Collection has beautiful packaging and magazine intro of the car.
And the model itself always have acrylic PVC case with nice base stand.
Bburago normal Ferrari packaging using normal box without acrylic PVC case just normal base stand with car.
So worth or not? Is depend what you want. hmm.gif
-Nos-
post Jun 19 2017, 10:32 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(strikermac @ Jun 19 2017, 10:27 AM)
Some compare point about the "Le Grandi Ferrari Collection" vs the normal Bburago model and price.
Firstly need to say again, both are same manufacture same scale by Bburago, one is collectibles other is market sell.

~1st, about the price~
Search from trusted seller at TaoBao, RMB 95 ~ 200++, if have discount the lowest is RMB95++.

Left is Le Grandi Ferrari Collection, Right is Bburago normal Ferrari packaging.

See the different? Le Grandi Ferrari Collection has beautiful packaging and magazine intro of the car.
Bburago normal Ferrari packaging using normal box without acrylic PVC case just normal base stand with car.
Le Grandi Ferrari Collection for sure.

hopefully they do bring in this collection. thumbup.gif
TSstrikermac
post Jul 5 2017, 02:57 PM

Note: Below Collectibles not available for local, just sharing.

So many different scale Warship Collection... sweat.gif

From Amercom is 1/1000 scale, Eaglemoss is 1/1100 scale,
Now the smallest one is Deagostini 1/1250 scale.
But it only for German... sweat.gif

Kriegsschiffe Sammlung / Warships Collection (DeAgostini German)
Scale: 1/1250

This post has been edited by strikermac: Sep 21 2018, 02:40 PM
TSstrikermac
post Aug 24 2017, 03:26 PM

Note: Below Collectibles not available for local, just sharing.

One Piece Figures Collection (France)

This post has been edited by strikermac: Sep 21 2018, 02:40 PM
WingNut
post Aug 25 2017, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Jun 19 2017, 10:27 AM)

~1st, about the price~

this collection, i will collect thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by WingNut: Aug 25 2017, 08:38 AM
TSstrikermac
post Aug 25 2017, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Aug 25 2017, 08:38 AM)
this collection, i will collect  thumbup.gif
I guess if Pansing want to import it, it must be after HK have start sell it,
then SG, last is MY...
But need to wait until TW have run it to the middle season of the collection I think.
Anyway hope the collection will be appear soon. tongue.gif
TSstrikermac
post Aug 25 2017, 02:13 PM

Note: Below Partworks not available for local, just sharing.

DeAgostini really love to create partworks... sweat.gif
Anyone interest this one?

Build Your Own X-Wing

This post has been edited by strikermac: Sep 21 2018, 02:45 PM
is150
post Aug 27 2017, 07:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(strikermac @ Aug 25 2017, 02:13 PM)
DeAgostini really love to create partworks... sweat.gif
Anyone interest this one?

Build Your Own X-Wing
im interested... any pool?
TSstrikermac
post Aug 28 2017, 07:57 AM

QUOTE(is150 @ Aug 27 2017, 07:24 PM)
im interested... any pool?
This Build Your Own X-Wing partworks series juz planning start at UK.
It hard to say it will go smoothly to the end cuz last time DeA juz stop their project "Build AH-64 Apache" after 4 issues.... sweat.gif
So far only "Build Star Wars Millennium Falcon" is still on go and it juz start on Singapore.

Build the Millennium Falcon - De Agostini

When it come to Malaysia is a unknown waiting...

This post has been edited by strikermac: Aug 28 2017, 07:57 AM
WingNut
post Aug 29 2017, 02:26 PM

dunno about you guys but i do not have confidence committing to partworks that go beyond 20 issues (actually, i'm wary of all partworks, period).
TSstrikermac
post Aug 29 2017, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Aug 29 2017, 02:26 PM)
dunno about you guys but i do not have confidence committing to partworks that go beyond 20 issues (actually, i'm wary of all partworks, period).
For me the Collection stand-alone issue is OK, cuz if it end suddenly can be accepted.
But if build something partworks, really hard to trusting whatever publisher guarantee.
Cuz at last they only refer to the marketing selling result, not the collector building progress. doh.gif
So all my sharing here especially building partworks only for eyes viewing fulfill so far. tongue.gif
WingNut
post Aug 29 2017, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Aug 29 2017, 02:38 PM)
For me the Collection stand-alone issue is OK, cuz if it end suddenly can be accepted.
But if build something partworks, really hard to trusting whatever publisher guarantee.
Cuz at last they only refer to the marketing selling result, not the collector building progress. doh.gif
So all my sharing here especially building partworks only for eyes viewing fulfill so far. tongue.gif
agreed... unless publisher committed and bring in the full set, which they won't. and malaysian mentality... if we didn't ship you one issue and that issue oos, you choose other issues to ganti lor. really facepalm doh.gif
WingNut
post Sep 12 2017, 11:53 PM

incidentally i saw the de agostini premium harley davidson (1:24) magazine + model at jaya grocer just now. the model had lots of glue residue so i gave it a pass. forgot to take pics but looks exactly like this:

any info about this release? i saw issue #3 @ rm59.90 sweat.gif
arinpresto
post Sep 13 2017, 05:33 AM

36 posts

Wow. I'm blown away with the millennium falcon. I wonder how many issue to complete it.
TSstrikermac
post Sep 13 2017, 07:59 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Sep 12 2017, 11:53 PM)
incidentally i saw the de agostini premium harley davidson (1:24) magazine + model at jaya grocer just now. the model had lots of glue residue so i gave it a pass. forgot to take pics but looks exactly like this:

any info about this release? i saw issue #3 @ rm59.90 sweat.gif
About this Harley stuff... I not a fans on it, so I didn't open new thread for it to discuss.
Also, the research info said it about 10 issues only.
And I afraid after open new thread like the locomotive and legendary cars become so dead thread. sweat.gif
So I won't do that again, hahaha.

QUOTE(arinpresto @ Sep 13 2017, 05:33 AM)
Wow. I'm blown away with the millennium falcon. I wonder how many issue to complete it.
100 Issues, after searching. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by strikermac: Sep 13 2017, 08:05 AM
WingNut
post Sep 13 2017, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Sep 13 2017, 07:59 AM)
About this Harley stuff... I not a fans on it, so I didn't open new thread for it to discuss.
Also, the research info said it about 10 issues only.
And I afraid after open new thread like the locomotive and legendary cars become so dead thread. sweat.gif
So I won't do that again, hahaha.
haha... ok ok. just posted for harley fans out there. not my cup of tea, this... and at that price, won't collect this collection either sweat.gif

TSstrikermac
post Sep 13 2017, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Sep 13 2017, 09:30 AM)
haha... ok ok. just posted for harley fans out there. not my cup of tea, this... and at that price, won't collect this collection either  sweat.gif
Haha, don't worry. I juz sharing what I see and what I think only. thumbsup.gif
Cheers.
WingNut
post Sep 13 2017, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(strikermac @ Sep 13 2017, 09:51 AM)
Haha, don't worry. I juz sharing what I see and what I think only. thumbsup.gif
Cheers.
de agostini... generally ok ok qc. problem is my usually end up dumping ground so sadly we kinda get the primary market returns/rejects. and because of that, we also see very few of the popular models being brought in as they probably sell out in the primary market. just my two sen assumptions... i could be wrong whistling.gif
TSstrikermac
post Sep 13 2017, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(WingNut @ Sep 13 2017, 10:03 AM)
de agostini... generally ok ok qc. problem is my usually end up dumping ground so sadly we kinda get the primary market returns/rejects. and because of that, we also see very few of the popular models being brought in as they probably sell out in the primary market. just my two sen assumptions... i could be wrong  whistling.gif
Yup, for the time that AllScript did years ago, for the beginning it was good like "Combat Tank", "James Bond Cars" etc.
After tat some collections are really so dump and cheap, but sell in high price... doh.gif
But now AllScript stop all partworks market I think, didn't see them have any new collection appear now.
Only Pansing doing on it, hope Pansing doing great and don't import too many unpopular collections. sweat.gif

24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 AM