Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3

positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 01:48 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 12:52 PM)
I also amaze with the speed...not yet launch already so many lowyat member claim bought.

But if you spend 30 minutes check some post like me does yesteday. You will suspect many dupe accounts.

What info wrong n what is right?

Info make money...this is why they do it in this thread. Potential buyer beware as many also think here got lots of dupe.

i am welcome dupe shoot me.. kekeke... i now know who are you.
You pointing you finger to no one but at the same time you also pull all of the forumer into the water.
To be fair, I suggest you list down the forumer that you feel suspicious, let them clarify.

positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Oct 30 2013, 06:14 AM)
Well, i can for sure kvusal and briancgg are diferent persons.... 
Forgot to tell u all, i am work in IT, i have a skill can check the some sort like IP address for the forumers here, surprisingly i found that some different account forumers actually sharing the same source of IP address eventhough they are using diffrent accounts, so very most likely they are using the same laptop an log in with different accounts n post comments here
Thats why i m having fun at thie thread when sometimes i saw different forumers post comments but they actually the same persons and some even ask and answer the questions by their own by using different name, really laugh die me la.

Haha, i dun wan to expose they are who la, but i am watching u. Wakaka....
Great. I never know Lowyat Forum is so defenseless.
To prove that you are honest and not just bluffing, please check and show us my current IP address, tell us what is my real ID. I using a same laptop and internet with another ID.
After that, we might believe what you said. Come, I challenge you.

positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 02:03 PM)
No need so angry la.

Not only i realised....my wife confirm what i suspect is true.

other with high computer skill asl confirmed it.

some buyer ct also confirm got leah. Check the old post.

hehehe...
Don't Tai Chi to someone else please.
Tell us which ID you believe is dupe.
Is you said confirm got, show us.

positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 02:08 PM)
Now i am thinking inform mod to close this ct thread.
You want Mod to close the thread because you can't stand for what you said?
What a shame.
positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 30 2013, 02:55 PM)
thanks for the needy attention, i guess it's time for doom kor to list out the dupes and pass to list to admin? tongue.gif
Yes please do, I wish to know who is the dupe.
We still waiting for doom doom show us how to trace our IP address, if he wasn't bluffed.
positive1
post Oct 30 2013, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 30 2013, 03:04 PM)
The info if very misleading.

it is very dangerous info. People using it to make decision. Dupe ac creat with this intention.

I realised this when read v3 post.
Then show us who is the dupe.
We ask many times already.

0.0535sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:45 AM