Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3
felixmask
Jun 17 2014, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(kmunz @ Jun 17 2014, 02:21 PM) Any reason why you wanna know who is my SA? or my SA is actually not good enough? lolz. I think he is nice and helpful but not informative enough on this property. Actually we hv different SA - the only comom thing is not informative enought. I did request about the parking location - which mine SA cant give me the infor. Hv to wait until signing SnP to know and cant change anymore. Not sure buyerhas right to request the parking lot to be change ? I have sign S&P, in the end hv to accept mine parking at high floor. both at corner not side by side in tandem. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 17 2014, 02:34 PM
felixmask
Jun 18 2014, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(kmunz @ Jun 18 2014, 10:25 AM) Thanks for the warm welcome I took block B  me also BLOCK B.... Mind to share for own stay ? or Investment ? This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 18 2014, 11:17 AM
felixmask
Jun 23 2014, 09:37 AM
hi yoshimi,  Do you hv tripod ? I also want to take photo together with you but mine DSLR camera spoiled. I can lend you mine Tripod.  Mark the place will be tripod permanent location and take scenary of the progress...  that more awesome we can see overall progress from bottorm to top. Thanks sharing your nice photo. I found kaki photgraphy... This post has been edited by felixmask: Jun 23 2014, 09:39 AM
felixmask
Jun 29 2014, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jun 27 2014, 02:42 PM) In short yes I've asked the M&E from SA befoee. Located at mid floor but forgotten which floor. at 14
felixmask
Jul 1 2014, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 1 2014, 10:17 AM) wondering the crowd of residents added up to 50% more, when blk E occupied... hope traffic flow ini-out and all related issues still well control... total unit A-D block =368 unit Not so pack compare some condo are above 1000unit. Im staying 15 year old condo around 700 unit. If compare to wangsa maju section 10 or bandar taski permaisuri; so many high rise condo at the same place- problem like vehicle crowded, parking problem, traffic problem or vechile noise will rise. Juz my 2sen; mine survery to that place. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 1 2014, 11:00 AM
felixmask
Jul 14 2014, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 14 2014, 02:01 PM) Yes, I get the same docs as you. Due to the spec stated there is so general and applying to all A, B C and D. I feel unsafe because it's not protected by S&P and developer can anytime deny in future. Therefore I attaching doc below for future reference. I chose Block A, B rather than C, D not for the reasons of higher ground location/exclusive access, but also made careful consideration on the specs indicated in this doc. If I'm getting the same spec as C, D (or not following the specs listed here) and paying higher psf, i will for sure raise this issue up to management level ! Anyone please advise me, SA are welcome too. [attachmentid=4053505] Im also choose block B.........
felixmask
Jul 18 2014, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 12:54 PM) Hi all dai gor, i just want to know anyone here can provide me the actual measurement for 1269sf layout? how many feet for yard, kitchen, balcony & rooms? Are u CT buyer? You get from SA once you sign SnP.
felixmask
Jul 18 2014, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 02:00 PM) Consider as potential buyer. Means that will only know the details & actual measurement of every angles once sign SnP?!  I hv a hardcopy; given upon sign SnP. Sorry..i dont hv scanner and using lousy Nokia phone. Best you go to Zalam Sri Petaling ask from SA. In their brochure has the layout only doesnt hv the measurement. Any particular reason require exact measurement ? Can influnce your buying decision beside Location, Price , floor level, layout desing, facing view..etc This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 18 2014, 02:16 PM
felixmask
Jul 18 2014, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(tyger3239 @ Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM) I am just curious why they don't provide details info in the layout.  This is my second properties and previously when i bought my 1st property or even now new properties launched also do have actual dimension shown in the brochure. correct me if i am wrong. For me at least i can compare the dimension with my 1st property mah... Oic
felixmask
Jul 21 2014, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(lukubel @ Jul 21 2014, 05:05 PM) hi good day everyone, i have signed my s&p early of July, then after week, I have received a call from the lawyer mentioned that my additional car park that I have bought not entitled for the rebate, hence need to fork out the rebate in order to get the S&P to be stamped. I was like kind of getting cheated since the SA said different thing before signing. Anyway, complained is make to the SA and she does apologized for their "miscalculation". Besides this unhappiness incident, everything are fine, good layout, good buy and good service from the SA. Despite sharing this to all, may I know any one facing the same things? Thanks. welcome to cloud tree. Sorry i didnt take extra parking. Cant tell much. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 21 2014, 05:14 PM
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(wcheong @ Jul 22 2014, 10:51 AM) Heard from SA that lawyer only realize this problem when I asked them why my S&P still not yet returned to me after one month signed. Zalam never trigger the lawyer, neither lawyer query about this, and nobody know until I asked them. This shows the effectiveness is still low. I am not sure which side goes wrong and caused this "misunderstanding issue", and of course, need to issue another cheque to cover the remaining figure. FYI....Block A/B using SK Lam, Wong & Yap. While Block C/D using different lawyer firm,. Which i heard from SA is both law firm has different effectiveness the SnP is done.(You all Guess who is better  ) Mind to share which Block you bought ? Maybe u acknowledge how the SA of the lawyer performance. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 22 2014, 11:41 AM
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2014, 12:58 PM) Hi bro, can't blame on SA as I believe they do not want to provide false info to buyer. Or else kena complaints if the info is misleading. No one could 100% confirm this as not yet finalised too. Months back I heard there's only one station located at alam damai. Yet days back I saw this map got 2 stations. So I also confused haha But what can be sure is mrt line 2 wil be there in future. Maybe 1020? Haha Kvusal..ur 1020 ? go back to China Song empire
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 22 2014, 01:12 PM) Yeap...2020 was the year of MRT2 in operation I last heard. As you know, "extra time" is needed to buffer to Gov mega project like KLIA2, LRT Extension etc... not really, MRT co want the project kick off asap. Most the MRT1 phase 1 ground work has done, leaving some engineer in Land survey in empty jobs. For those engineer involved in early stage MRT1 to start the MRT2. the longer it delay the talent and empty job for them in the project. http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...ition-CEO-says/This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 22 2014, 01:33 PM
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2014, 01:24 PM) Haha yea lo our govt is efficient as if they stil live in history 1000years back. Slow! im sharing mine opinion frm the media and report i read.  No heart feeling...which i say or believe.
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 22 2014, 01:30 PM) Err...I am slow, pls enlighten me, KVMRT 2 = MRT phase 2 of the above nst site? Opps mine mistake....
felixmask
Jul 22 2014, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Jul 22 2014, 01:34 PM) That's good to hear~ If it's true then would be a year after CT VP. As u said..depend our gov effectiveness doing the job
felixmask
Jul 25 2014, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 25 2014, 11:54 AM) CIMB was one of them, i did file complain to CIMB bank and the agent fast fast call me to resolve.. kononnya he's manager of one of the branch  Subang one !
felixmask
Jul 25 2014, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 25 2014, 01:19 PM) Are u taking conventional loan? CIMB package Blr -2.45%
felixmask
Jul 25 2014, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 25 2014, 01:30 PM) Yes -2.45% but must buy MRTA.. Any idea what's lowest by Maybank but heard was -2.4% only, it was my other option back then.. Yes...comfirm. what he offer me. How come he didnt tell you MRTA is mandatory. or You didnt notice what he said. For Full Flexi CIMB and Maybank Semi Flexi is BLR -2.40%. To get BLR -2.45%, then CIMB is offering Conventional Loan which is mandatory MRTA. If not mine mistake Maybank Conventional Loan also BLR -2.4 %. MRTA Mandatory/Optional i cant recall Forgive this OLD MAN.
felixmask
Jul 25 2014, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(pregnantboy @ Jul 25 2014, 01:44 PM) My case is he's not being honest, he told me he will submit -2.45% for me to see if it works else take MRTA. Later then he told me rejected. However when i checked with CIMB management, they told me my rate submitted was -2.40% all these while. He created a story and bocor. Dishonest old man  Mind to ask how you check with CIMB management? OLD man..i post is refering to me. This post has been edited by felixmask: Jul 25 2014, 01:55 PM