Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 3
Skywing1981
Oct 29 2013, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 06:22 PM) ok lah, we make some changes so that you can have BBQ at Block A podium next to the party pavilion, hence you need not to carry pots and chicken wing to block B. happy now?  that's good news, thanks! how bout the stairs proposed by KV kor?
Kvsual
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 07:22 PM) ok lah, we make some changes so that you can have BBQ at Block A podium next to the party pavilion, hence you need not to carry pots and chicken wing to block B. happy now?  Bro. We prefer bbq and the bridge. U want us to walk so far to facilities and back to block A with dead body? T_T....
Kvsual
QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 29 2013, 07:25 PM) that's good news, thanks! how bout the stairs proposed by KV kor?  Guess he already scared of me la! Lol
chulk
Oct 29 2013, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 06:25 PM) Bro. We prefer bbq and the bridge. U want us to walk so far to facilities and back to block A with dead body? T_T.... cant lah
chulk
Oct 29 2013, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 06:25 PM) Guess he already scared of me la! Lol yeah after we agree the bridge then someone else propose a underground tunnel to the badminton court...
Kvsual
Oct 29 2013, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 07:29 PM) yeah after we agree the bridge then someone else propose a underground tunnel to the badminton court...  Won't la. The bridge really should be in the initial plan. Haiz. What are the building architect thinking we all so lucky won't kena hit by car wwile walkin back from clubhouse to block A. I rather want a bridge rather than bbq.....
Kitty Miow
Oct 29 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 06:33 PM) Won't la. The bridge really should be in the initial plan. Haiz. What are the building architect thinking we all so lucky won't kena hit by car wwile walkin back from clubhouse to block A. I rather want a bridge rather than bbq..... +10000000 Agreed But all up too Zalam
chulk
Oct 29 2013, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 06:33 PM) Won't la. The bridge really should be in the initial plan. Haiz. What are the building architect thinking we all so lucky won't kena hit by car wwile walkin back from clubhouse to block A. I rather want a bridge rather than bbq..... previously we did plan on something similar on that part that you draw, but taken out later due to many reason such as project concept layout design and safety.
KualaLumpur_02
Oct 29 2013, 06:50 PM

kv bro, just treat as exercise and enjoy the greenery. i prefer they do not build anything. later zalam wanna save cost and build a lousy bridge make the whole concept like high end flat. ==
Skywing1981
Oct 29 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 06:37 PM) previously we did plan on something similar on that part that you draw, but taken out later due to many reason such as project concept layout design and safety. chulk kor, any idea when can we have some updates on the DIBS and permit thingy?
chulk
Oct 29 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Oct 29 2013, 06:50 PM) kv bro, just treat as exercise and enjoy the greenery. i prefer they do not build anything. later zalam wanna save cost and build a lousy bridge make the whole concept like high end flat. == trust me is not the cost issue. we keep reviewing on the design for the past 5 months, our landscaping budget increase nearly 100%, which enought to built 20 bridge already.
debbieyss
Oct 29 2013, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 06:22 PM) ok lah, we make some changes so that you can have BBQ at Block A podium next to the party pavilion, hence you need not to carry pots and chicken wing to block B. happy now?  Wah!!!! Really???? Thank you sooooo much!!
debbieyss
Oct 29 2013, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(brianccg @ Oct 29 2013, 06:09 PM) er.......Thanks for calling me Gor Gor..hahaha (very happy  ) You said the other day at sales office you were the one who opened door for me right? You look young then. 30+ I guess. This post has been edited by debbieyss: Oct 29 2013, 07:01 PM
Skywing1981
Oct 29 2013, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 29 2013, 06:59 PM) Wah!!!! Really???? Thank you sooooo much!!  you really have an obsession with BBQ huh haha...
chulk
Oct 29 2013, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 29 2013, 06:58 PM) chulk kor, any idea when can we have some updates on the DIBS and permit thingy?  wait lah~~~wait lah~~~ i can expect the dinner time that cook by my mum, but cook by government or majlis perbandaran, nothing you can do beside sit and wait (1 more thing that can do but we cant lah due to now pakatan in charge). for example i sent people go to check on something at MPK, end up the person in charge cuti for satu minggu, another in charge person ada khusus hari ini.  DIBS one please wait for upper decision and lawyer advice. This post has been edited by chulk: Oct 29 2013, 07:16 PM
debbieyss
Oct 29 2013, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 29 2013, 07:02 PM) you really have an obsession with BBQ huh haha...  Ya...prefer BBQ than steamboat. How many ppl you can fit in a round table for steamboat? BBQ different, it is outdoor, you can get as many friends as you want to have fun together...
Skywing1981
Oct 29 2013, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 29 2013, 07:02 PM) wait lah~~~wait lah~~~ i can expect the dinner time that cook by my mum, but cook by majlis perbandaran, nothing you can do beside sit and wait (1 more thing that can do but we cant lah due to now pakatan in charge). for example i sent people go to check on something at MPK, end up the person in charge cuti for satu minggu, another in charge person ada khusus hari ini.  DIBS one please wait for upper decision and lawyer advice. heh, i understand that pain. one of our project actually got it's APDL delayed longer than CT  but again, you can see how sincere we are in getting a unit by pestering you for info every now and then. so bear with us k?
Skywing1981
Oct 29 2013, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 29 2013, 07:05 PM) Ya...prefer BBQ than steamboat. How many ppl you can fit in a round table for steamboat? BBQ different, it is outdoor, you can get as many friends as you want to have fun together...  dua-dua pun saya suka! add in some beer and light up the party even more
debbieyss
Oct 29 2013, 07:26 PM
But where is the Block A podium ar?