Pengalaman kena marah oleh boss wanita, Post ur pengalaman kena marah boss Chat
TSrhoyo
Oct 29 2013, 12:03 PM, updated 13y ago
So its deadline time and im not experience on doing JOOMLA or website . so i use a html css i downloaded from the internet and make lah this website yesterday then today meeting . all the big boss say what is this ****** site .. all marah my boss .. then my boss meet me and marah me ..
Im clueless .
1st they want me to do a website but didnt ask for the complete detail
So i did what i can . ya i admit im not good on it stuff despite have a diploma in it on some kolej ..
Feels like menyesal taking diploma it . better i work as hotel department much more enjoy than this it crap .
astral_traveller
Oct 29 2013, 12:05 PM

sori I got balls, dun nid woman incharge of meh, I handle my own shiznet
annalies

Cool juga senandung anda
SUSTyler__Durden

Is that even in your job scope? If not then shoot her back la.
hyungjun
Oct 29 2013, 12:06 PM
Lady boss easy to work with.. must know how to move around =)
Bujal.x
Oct 29 2013, 12:06 PM
lain kali tanya detail dulu bang~
limfreelance
Oct 29 2013, 12:07 PM
kena marah sampai kaku already. my false (20%) or not my false (80%) kena marah, kena tegur...kena cucuk. Boss alway rite, jangan persoal..so bila ada masalah, hoi hoi...kenapa lu tak mau remind me??
bila hari dapat gaji, no a single fucuk was given.
edifier78
Oct 29 2013, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Oct 29 2013, 12:05 PM) Is that even in your job scope? If not then shoot her back la. Merehsia where got job scope... all hantam but i pity u ts... go learn id softw or 3d... it's goin to boom soon.. trust me
SUSmeazurali89
Oct 29 2013, 12:08 PM
so ts kuda hitam?
SUSTyler__Durden
Oct 29 2013, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(edifier78 @ Oct 29 2013, 12:07 PM) Merehsia where got job scope... all hantam but i pity u ts... go learn id softw or 3d... it's goin to boom soon.. trust me TS work in gomen ma, job security guarantee, no need sked boss wan. Job not in job scope, can ask boss to go fark herself, not like in private sector lulz.
Bujal.x
Oct 29 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Oct 29 2013, 12:05 PM) Is that even in your job scope? If not then shoot her back la. there's a clause inside the contract, "menjalankan tugas mengikut ARAHAN yang diberikan dari semasa ke semasa" been there done that,bos suruh do something outside my jobscope so cant argue much..
shinkawa
Oct 29 2013, 12:10 PM
hahahaha, i'm a designer too. many designer stays designer and cannot be art director or manager because of their attitude don't care, just do.
you need to take initiative to ask details and provide best solution for them. don't just do what they ask and they didn't ask then don't care is very bad. in the end, yourself suffer. have to stay back do OT.
quikstep
Oct 29 2013, 12:14 PM
TS, firstly, i kesian sama u. i also congratulasi to u for the courage.
finally, diploma and creating websites are 2 diff fields. i have masters degree developers that creates sites unworthy for internet.
syakirin
Oct 29 2013, 12:14 PM
The thing you need to know is to ask a complete details from your boss instead of complaints2. I feel you bro. I kena one time before but i realized that my mistake.
yahiko
Oct 29 2013, 12:15 PM
famous word my ex boss marah
USE UR BRAIN!! u DONT HAVE BRAIN A!! USE IT
Ichibanichi
Oct 29 2013, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 29 2013, 12:10 PM) hahahaha, i'm a designer too. many designer stays designer and cannot be art director or manager because of their attitude don't care, just do. you need to take initiative to ask details and provide best solution for them. don't just do what they ask and they didn't ask then don't care is very bad. in the end, yourself suffer. have to stay back do OT. U can't put all blame to TS. Even his/her boss got problem. Assignning task but din follow-up the progress sure a failure as a project manager
^pomen_GTR^
Oct 29 2013, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Oct 29 2013, 12:03 PM) So its deadline time and im not experience on doing JOOMLA or website . so i use a html css i downloaded from the internet and make lah this website yesterday then today meeting . all the big boss say what is this ****** site .. all marah my boss .. then my boss meet me and marah me .. Im clueless . 1st they want me to do a website but didnt ask for the complete detail So i did what i can . ya i admit im not good on it stuff despite have a diploma in it on some kolej .. Feels like menyesal taking diploma it . better i work as hotel department much more enjoy than this it crap . sapa suruh u tak lick pusseh
Aydee
Oct 29 2013, 12:19 PM
My former lady boss always took credit for what I did and blame me when she did something wrong. One day I couldn't take it anymore and said 'I Quit!' during an argument.
edifier78
Oct 29 2013, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ Oct 29 2013, 12:16 PM) U can't put all blame to TS. Even his/her boss got problem. Assignning task but din follow-up the progress sure a failure as a project manager rare to hear sensible reply in /k nowadays... good on u
UntilUComeBack
Oct 29 2013, 12:22 PM
i dont even remember anything i learn masa kolej... fuk.