美食大三通 - 馬來西亞 馬六甲 渔村包, How to get there

TSnetaccess
post Oct 29 2013, 09:27 AM, updated 13y ago

I was watching 美食大三通 and it features 馬來西亞 馬六甲 渔村包 and their 包 look like really nice.
think their 酶菜包 is hot favourite
How do i placed an order and collect from them?
any address, contact number or website smile.gif

Cheers,

This post has been edited by netaccess: Oct 29 2013, 09:28 AM
vey99
post Oct 29 2013, 11:30 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

oooh i think this is Hai Yew Heng the famous Tanjung Sepat bao.

iianm after 2pm baru got all the pao variety
if go early they usualy oni have the sweet bao
if u want to sit down eated u sit at the kopitiam opposite this shop

popular item is the vege bun

This post has been edited by vey99: Oct 29 2013, 11:34 AM
vey99
post Oct 29 2013, 11:36 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(netaccess @ Oct 29 2013, 09:27 AM)
I was watching 美食大三通 and it features 馬來西亞 馬六甲 渔村包 and their 包 look like really nice.
think their 酶菜包 is hot favourite
How do i placed an order and collect from them?
any address, contact number or website smile.gif

Cheers,
yala this one is in tanjung sepat they bundle into the melaka episode pulak

my god the weekend queue is insane

i go weekday no queue de very rileks

@ 34:00

TSnetaccess
post Oct 29 2013, 03:18 PM

thank you so much... really appreciate it smile.gif
i'm going in December and want to plan out my "food Tour" tongue.gif

Oh... Just check and it's not in Malacca but near to KLIA instead.... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by netaccess: Oct 29 2013, 03:23 PM

0.0140sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:06 AM