Investment The Link 2, By Berjaya @ Bukit Jalil

jasonkzh
post Feb 25 2014, 12:18 PM

14 posts

went on the launching on tower A
so damn horrible on Q ing

feel like soooo many investor on this property, instead on person who buy and stay
jasonkzh
post Feb 25 2014, 02:01 PM

14 posts

wondering the
water / electric bill for link 2, is consider regular household charges ? or commercial building charges ?

anyone knows the link 2 's monthly maintain fees?
jasonkzh
post Feb 25 2014, 02:37 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 25 2014, 02:09 PM)
Monthly maintenance fee is RM 0.30 + 10% sinking fund.
many thanks on your reply.

RM 0.30 ..... sounds abit expensive ... am I right?

sinking fund .... last time agent got explained to me ... a bit forget what is the real purpose for this.. haha~

Thanks ya~
jasonkzh
post Feb 25 2014, 02:54 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(teeyao888 @ Feb 25 2014, 02:12 PM)
Hi All

Some details about this Link 2 Residence:
1) Only has basic facilities, such as Gym, Pool, Sauna, and etc
2) Title is under Commercial title but Berjaya is in the midst of appealing for residential title for the residence.
3) Maintenance fee is RM0.33 per sq ft

That's all I know for now, if you guys have any queries please do not hesitate to contact me.
Congratulation !!
Congratz on success on buying & loan applied.

Some details about this Link 2 Residence:
1) Only has basic facilities, such as Gym, Pool, Sauna, and etc
How do u comment on their "purposed safety/security facilities" ? Besides, may I know what others facilities that you expecting ? Just wish to get some keywords/inspiration from you. ^^

2) Title is under Commercial title but Berjaya is in the midst of appealing for residential title for the residence.
Do you think Berjaya got enuf power to appeal it ? Cz it really will be a worry point if have to pay fees in Commericial

Thanks in advance~
jasonkzh
post Feb 25 2014, 02:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Feb 25 2014, 02:48 PM)
30 sen now is the norm...by the time this  dev is ready in about 4 years 30sen will be considered cheap liao..smile.gif

sinking fund - for purposes of major refurbishment of condo not for operational costs
Good Point ~
Thanks for your fast reply & explanation ya ^^

Ya, nookie mentioned a point.
not many property need 4 years develop time, old klang road, kuchai lama, those majority is expecting 3 years time
jasonkzh
post Feb 27 2014, 11:51 AM

14 posts

Also went on Wednesday

Not people mountain people sea as expect

Didn't place my booking, bcz of the
1) price = RM 720 psf
2) security abit not reach my expectation
3) around 10 units in each floor

Anyone got others recommendation for
Living & 3 rooms & around Sri Petaling, BJ, old Klang Road area & 1000 ~ 1200 psf ?

Actually, the real question I would like to ask is
How do you guys see on
Prices for non-DIBS & got-DIBS

This post has been edited by jasonkzh: Feb 27 2014, 11:51 AM

0.0361sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:47 PM