How to buy from this site? The switches are so tempting tongue.gif
get a US address and have them send there, then send it overseas back to you
noobandroid
post Oct 30 2013, 03:24 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Oct 30 2013, 03:16 PM)
hi guys,is there anyone doing MKB Razer BW repair..my roomate MKB broken..in devices and printers at windows it detect but as unrecognised device..trying to my pc no detect at all..if can cheap one..thx
haha, bwu.. might as well ask 016 for repair, but i will advise getting a true mech kb instead, don't be too influenced by ggame brands and their trash talk
noobandroid
post Oct 30 2013, 10:04 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Oct 30 2013, 09:37 PM)
what brand is the good and can handle super many click for gamers..might search 1 in future
maybe these couple:
rosewill
ducky
HEP
PLU
Keycool
KMAC brows.gif
KBT perhaps?
noobandroid
post Oct 31 2013, 04:08 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Oct 31 2013, 09:57 AM)
i assume KMAC is the best?looking at its smiles..aha..u know any trusted seller here? want see price
there are a lot of us here do provide options to import keyboards from abroad,
keycool,hpe,PLU is get from taobao via an agent
rosewill and ducky has local dealers
the others are a bit challenging to get
noobandroid
post Oct 31 2013, 04:34 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(SiZ.i7 @ Oct 31 2013, 04:31 PM)
does it have backlight and white color keyboard?
most keyboards are black color, and RK9000br no backlight
noobandroid
post Oct 31 2013, 04:44 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Oct 31 2013, 04:42 PM)
I was going to suggest Keycool but no LED. The rest I'm not sure if standard layout. sweat.gif
did you forget there IS a keycool with backlit? haha
noobandroid
post Nov 2 2013, 10:01 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 2 2013, 09:47 PM)
Okay  sweat.gif ...
Anyone else interested with the Swiss Studio Dyesub Keyset?
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=49753.0
I probably getting the font#2, can share shipping cost and save $10  nod.gif .
looks good, might want one for my keycool
noobandroid
post Nov 2 2013, 10:13 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 2 2013, 10:10 PM)
So, time for opening a small GB here  laugh.gif ?
Yea the font colors can choose by self, and its lot of type of colors  rclxub.gif .
those RAL color, i dont know even if my screen will show the color correctly or not lol, not IPS screen, the colors are off the charts
noobandroid
post Nov 2 2013, 10:29 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(asunakirito @ Nov 2 2013, 10:27 PM)
Where do I get this value of 1.25 and 6.25 from the keyboard?
My current spacebar width is approximately 11cm. (doesn't seem to fit either cm/inch in the ratio above).
Could you enlighten me  smile.gif
just tell us your keyboard model, and we will tell you the rest

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Nov 2 2013, 10:30 PM
noobandroid
post Nov 2 2013, 10:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(asunakirito @ Nov 2 2013, 10:30 PM)
Mine is the Rosewill RK9000BR (Cherry Brown).
I would like to have Doubleshot PBT keycaps on them.
But not sure which model/brand can fit this mechanical keyboard since this 1 is using the costar stabilizer (which feels much better than cherries - ducky)
full standard, any keycaps with standard layout will do
noobandroid
post Nov 4 2013, 07:41 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Nov 4 2013, 07:32 PM)
coffee set looks delicious and also white and red that one..
the coffee set is called retro set, the red and white is red alert 2.0
noobandroid
post Nov 4 2013, 07:46 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Nov 4 2013, 07:45 PM)
If I had a coffee set, I will use it everyday 3pm while im sipping my coffee at my table.
sold out sadly long time ago on techkeys

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Nov 4 2013, 07:47 PM
noobandroid
post Nov 5 2013, 12:32 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

business this week is good, 3 units of mech keyboard sold ^^, break my own daily sales record, thanks guys~~
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 05:44 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 6 2013, 05:08 PM)
Doesn't look like can fit my Filco, the Control n Alt like longer a bit  sad.gif
I always see this skull keycap around...what so special about these skull keycaps?

The transformer one looks cool.... wink.gif
they are specially handcrafted using the cutting edge laser, and warped through hyperspace for cooling down, and sent back to earth using a special warp portal. After that, they are cryogen deep frozen, and defrosted, and in that process painted with the colors u need, finally pigeon sent to each users cool2.gif
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 06:03 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(ejoeflizzow @ Nov 6 2013, 05:58 PM)
Hi guyz, just a quick drop by to ask Ducky Shine 3 is it worth to buy? (need some kicks to proceed to buy but confuse either go for Ducky Shine 3 or just Ducky Zero Shine as my goal and backlit is important for me)
since backlit is important, you can consider zero shine, not a lot of lighting schemes so is cheaper
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 06:29 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(ejoeflizzow @ Nov 6 2013, 06:27 PM)
So between Ducky Zero Shine vs Rosewill RK-9100 which 1 worth to buy?  touch and feel? I've tested Shine 3 and felt in love with it cuz the feel but when i test Ducky 9008G2Pro feels like less attractive.
dont know.. depends on which is your loving feel, for me, i vouch ducky more than rosewill, better quality and durability, even the 2nd hand value can get quite close to original price (i sold mine at the price quite near, despite is the 1st generation)

hint: i sold more ducky than rosewill tongue.gif

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Nov 6 2013, 06:29 PM
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 09:33 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 6 2013, 09:26 PM)
Heavyarm got stock for brown and red only few days ago, now dunno how lol.
Not thinking to change casing atm, since i spend money for keycaps first ady  laugh.gif .
On the beginner road of MKB, change keycaps first  rolleyes.gif .
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 6 2013, 09:30 PM)
Looking for blue switch? I thought HeavyArm got red and blue? Hmmm... Misread perhaps.
trust me when i say I use same source as HA, so when supplier of mine says no, it means no for all, unless HA took it all, then i got nothing to say

and thanks to hmwgbworld, we might have some poker 2 mx blue coming, might be only his, might be a couple, we'll see

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Nov 6 2013, 09:34 PM
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 09:46 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 6 2013, 09:41 PM)
It's not that I don't want to trust but I just misread the "in stock" and "out of stock" at HeavyArm website. At their website, it's red and blue font. And during that time I want to get blue but decided to get red. That's how I become confused. doh.gif
yeah, CT also broke the same news to me, when their stock balance said there are balance
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 09:53 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Nov 6 2013, 09:52 PM)
tak dpt lg. later arrive i show. but now gatal want to buy pcb a87w. alu case really that good kah? nvr try before
i havent tried a alu case, but the alu plate I have one, and it does give different feel to even a MX blue
noobandroid
post Nov 6 2013, 09:56 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 6 2013, 09:53 PM)
FFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! finally repaired my mouse's omron micro switch! i think it took me about almost 2 hours >.<
and now the problem is, my left click is more crispy and "new" compared to my right click sweat.gif
kinzu you use?

0.0441sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:18 AM