Where i can buy this in malaysia??? cost???
http://img04.taobaocdn.com/imgextra/i4/170...;1705989088.jpg
Mechanical Keyboard Thread V17
Nov 11 2013, 04:13 PM
312 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
Where i can buy this in malaysia??? cost???
http://img04.taobaocdn.com/imgextra/i4/170...;1705989088.jpg |
Nov 11 2013, 09:49 PM
btw, how much for this??
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id= One box, how many of them in the box?? Cant understand chinese T_T |
Nov 14 2013, 12:52 PM
Waaaaaa, i dont wanna wait for shine 3 tkl. So long.
Then, I come to an end. I will go for KeyCool 87 Red Switch White LED. Anyone can gimme a link? the best link for it. Wanna order it as fast as possible Also, I wanna buy DayDream, wanna colour all those light |
Nov 14 2013, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(tWice @ Nov 14 2013, 12:52 PM) Waaaaaa, i dont wanna wait for shine 3 tkl. So long. anyone please Then, I come to an end. I will go for KeyCool 87 Red Switch White LED. Anyone can gimme a link? the best link for it. Wanna order it as fast as possible Also, I wanna buy DayDream, wanna colour all those light |
Nov 14 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Nov 14 2013, 02:16 PM) I wanna find KeyCool 87, RED switch with While LED, and I also wanna buy it with DayDream. Thats why i want white LED.But i donno how to read chinese, and when i found it in Taobao.com, after i click the keyboard link, Then there are so many like axis,etc... Whats that T_T I just want Red switch with White LED. Also, tell me how to buy DayDream, does it will be in the box? need to choose how colours or what? Too newbie here |
Nov 14 2013, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 14 2013, 02:53 PM) Keyccol 87 LED: Ducky need to wait so long 1) Non standard spacebar 2) Just tell the agent and they will arrange for you. 3) There's a chinese translation at the first page. 4) Axis usually mean switch, and the colors are obvious the color. IINM, white LED red axis or something like that should be mx red with white LED. 5) Where's your Ducky? Maybe next month. OR can i know, what will be the price different for them? Sometimes i love ducky, but sometime i scare it will not reasonable, i mean with the quality build compare to keycool. In term of price. |
Nov 14 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 14 2013, 03:15 PM) Just get Ducky, worth the wait IMO. Keycool not bad but seems like still having some problem with QC. Plus, the LED version spacebar is non standard. Or self import Filco. No LED but get the white version. Expensive but they considered as a premium, professional brand with lovely minimalist branding. yes, The price difference between ducky shine 3 and keycool is like, ducky rm439 and keycool rm310. Can i know, is the keycool mkb is good in quality??? how much difference between ducky??? note that both are red switch If keycool is still worth to buy, Im gonna further my order chart |
Nov 14 2013, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 14 2013, 06:44 PM) here Yes thnksss, i already put all of my items in the chart which cost about rm350, http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id= then select this "87II代背光红轴(白光)" should be the one you want..red switch and white led since led version is all black case i also cant read but google translate help me everythime shop at taobao the items are: Keycool 87 red switch white led 10 set of daydream(which mean 100units) 1 Dota2 pbt caps |
Nov 14 2013, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 14 2013, 06:44 PM) here btw, can i know, does Keycool 87 LED version is worth to buy??? how about the quality compared to branded mkb like cooler master, corsair or maybe (ducky and filco)http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id= then select this "87II代背光红轴(白光)" should be the one you want..red switch and white led since led version is all black case i also cant read but google translate help me everythime shop at taobao |
Nov 14 2013, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Nov 14 2013, 06:57 PM) It's not easy to tell u the different in measurable way, I guess there were already alot of explanation about the keycool compared to ducky to you by the rest of the forumer here. so it is still good If you really want to have further measurable way to decide on the purchase, please see below: 1)Keycool - Good - 70/100 2)Ducky - Very Good - 80/100 my first mkb btw, gonna further my chart |
Nov 14 2013, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Nov 14 2013, 06:57 PM) It's not easy to tell u the different in measurable way, I guess there were already alot of explanation about the keycool compared to ducky to you by the rest of the forumer here. Forgot to ask, can compare keycool between other branded mkb like Razer, Cooler Master, Corsair excepted (filco and ducky)If you really want to have further measurable way to decide on the purchase, please see below: 1)Keycool - Good - 70/100 2)Ducky - Very Good - 80/100 |
Nov 14 2013, 07:26 PM
Lol, but i love LEDssssss. That ducky shine 3 tkl is hard to find. And only need to order about next month. The price also so big different between keycool led.
But now, when one said Keycool spacebard is not standard. Waaaaaaaa... Then there are any spacebar key that can change it??? |
Nov 14 2013, 08:29 PM
LOLOL, so many ratings i saw redy xD
Yeppp, ducky is the best, but can so hard to wait |
Nov 14 2013, 08:42 PM
Nov 14 2013, 08:45 PM
Nov 14 2013, 08:47 PM
Nov 14 2013, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Nov 14 2013, 08:50 PM) MOD means? need to put the LED (DIY) noooooooo!!!! I think i just need LED that can colour2 with daydream, im not so gila2 interested on feature macam2 in ducky. The important is GOT WHITE LED with good Keyboard. Just that, SO, iKBC??? (i dont want LED of DIY, malasssss) |
Nov 14 2013, 09:21 PM
Sifusssss, can i know,
Whats the other option other than KEYCOOL LED version???? Note that, i only interested with tenkeyless with white led and red switch |
Nov 14 2013, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 14 2013, 09:20 PM) you guys making mr twice almost pengsan lol ya, once i have choice and already talk to the penjual, then i ask here for opinion cuz i scare takut my decision is not good.dont listen to them, buy keycool use use awhile buy another ducky..use use awhile see what new buy again, the best one lol But, always, will jump up to, i donno what to buy again T_T |
Nov 14 2013, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Nov 14 2013, 09:23 PM) i dont know Ducky still got sell the TKL with white LED and red switch anymore. if got i think that's the best choice for this guy. Got, i ask hanny562, but need to wait. Cuz it is like personal order. Next month will get, maybe end of this year lah. Waaaaaa, kalau macam tu, I order daydream with taobao, DayDream sampai dulu, keyboard still no have T_T |
| Change to: | 0.0442sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:48 AM |