126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Thread V17

Sup2Nic
post Nov 7 2013, 12:21 PM

Better Than Money
1,278 posts

i think i passed a.87 already la. go for something else.
ainuddin
post Nov 7 2013, 12:21 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:17 PM)
mau good custom with good alu.
prepare at least 400 for 87.
I mean like kmac2.
I don't see lzgh cost that much.
lzf maybe.  depends on the material.
last time lzgh gb i think materials cost just a little below 400. assembled ones go for 450-500 now, unless those with dents/problems.
ainuddin
post Nov 7 2013, 12:22 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ Nov 7 2013, 12:21 PM)
i think i passed a.87 already la. go for something else.
skip cherry mx, be one with cup rubber. enjoice... brows.gif
Sup2Nic
post Nov 7 2013, 12:29 PM

Better Than Money
1,278 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Nov 7 2013, 12:22 PM)
skip cherry mx, be one with cup rubber. enjoice...  brows.gif
i order WYSE board sudah lol.

the cup rubber coming soon lol.
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 7 2013, 12:56 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

I mean like kmac2.
So, almost impossible to get RM1k custom for TKL? Wow... rclxub.gif
SUSHuman10
post Nov 7 2013, 01:18 PM

6,774 posts

I mean like kmac2.
Abang mau flash your dismantled f104's firmware? New firmware no more flash bang led and support USB nkro.
SUSHuman10
post Nov 7 2013, 01:20 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:56 PM)
So, almost impossible to get RM1k custom for TKL? Wow... rclxub.gif
I think still possible (if factor out shipping).

The light saver is 300usd.
justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 02:15 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:20 PM)

lightsaver is really nice rclxms.gif
justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 02:24 PM

2,968 posts

wow, Sprit offering the recent Drunken ClickClack as a gift for his own draw

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=50579....7255#msg1107255
kyrmian
post Nov 7 2013, 02:36 PM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

That case color looks very interesting though.

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 7 2013, 03:24 PM)
wow, Sprit offering the recent Drunken ClickClack as a gift for his own draw

http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=50579....7255#msg1107255
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 7 2013, 03:02 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 7 2013, 01:20 PM)

Light saver overkill for me. I don't need numpad. laugh.gif But I have to admit that keyboard indeed sexy. I wish it was TKL. I like Phantom that allow changing switch without soldering, downside for me not full LED. But again, who change their switch once a week. Haha... I guess most of custom mech kb owner don't really mind the LED.
Coconut
post Nov 7 2013, 03:11 PM

1,268 posts

hi guys, for CCNG 104 set, USD90 is a good deal? Brand new unit.

I couldnt find more info on this set, this is normal ABS or doubleshot? I only saw it is made by SP, and their keycaps quality is normally quite good?

justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 03:19 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Coconut @ Nov 7 2013, 03:11 PM)
hi guys, for CCNG 104 set, USD90 is a good deal? Brand new unit.

I couldnt find more info on this set, this is normal ABS or doubleshot? I only saw it is made by SP, and their keycaps quality is normally quite good?
where u see them CCnG set? tongue.gif
if ayam not mistaken, it's a normal doubleshot abs.
it's light colour, so i think the shine shouldn't be obvious compared to dark coloured abs keycaps.

perhaps other owner of CCnG can tell u more...
justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 03:21 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:02 PM)
Light saver overkill for me. I don't need numpad. laugh.gif But I have to admit that keyboard indeed sexy. I wish it was TKL. I like Phantom that allow changing switch without soldering, downside for me not full LED. But again, who change their switch once a week. Haha...  I guess most of custom mech kb owner don't really mind the LED.
as mentioned by kai, once u have soldered in LED to the switch, plates that lets u swap switch stem without desoldering also got nullified by LED, since u can't open up the switch stem without first desoldering the LED.
with that thought in mind, i could finally accept any plates.
hmwgbworld
post Nov 7 2013, 04:01 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:02 PM)
Light saver overkill for me. I don't need numpad. laugh.gif But I have to admit that keyboard indeed sexy. I wish it was TKL. I like Phantom that allow changing switch without soldering, downside for me not full LED. But again, who change their switch once a week. Haha...  I guess most of custom mech kb owner don't really mind the LED.
Haha same here, I dun need arrow/numpad for my new kb. Only need size smaller than TKL to fit in my sling bag and use it for my RT brows.gif .
justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 04:34 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 7 2013, 04:01 PM)
Haha same here,  I dun need arrow/numpad for my new kb. Only need size smaller than TKL to fit in my sling bag and use it for my RT  brows.gif .
wouldn't it be better if it has a bluetooth module? brows.gif
weilung
post Nov 7 2013, 04:48 PM

395 posts

hi guys.. i jz bought a rosewill rk9000 and was wondering where to get custom keycaps other than lowyat threads and heavyarm store... do u guys know of any brick and mortar place selling keycaps?
justnits
post Nov 7 2013, 04:52 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(weilung @ Nov 7 2013, 04:48 PM)
hi guys.. i jz bought a rosewill rk9000 and was wondering where to get custom keycaps other than lowyat threads and heavyarm store... do u guys know of any brick and mortar place selling keycaps?
just bought mkb and already want to get custom keycaps? tongue.gif
your brick and mortar place is our now renown 2nd facebook...aka taobao.com
hmwgbworld
post Nov 7 2013, 05:10 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 7 2013, 04:34 PM)
wouldn't it be better if it has a bluetooth module? brows.gif
Maybe, but wired is ok too. I have seen some mini size keyboard with bluetooth (iinm) around RM1XX, In that case I will just pay 2x more for Poker better. slightly heavy kb, but can use as protective tool and get better typing feeling when need to type on ms words tongue.gif .
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 7 2013, 05:11 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(weilung @ Nov 7 2013, 04:48 PM)
That's the spirit... rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:59 PM