Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise

twincharger07
post Jan 21 2014, 12:29 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jan 21 2014, 12:28 AM)
599k sounds great compare neighbour.
Like!..

nearest access through lekas?
twincharger07
post Jan 21 2014, 12:45 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 21 2014, 12:38 PM)
Look for hospital an nur and bangi kopitiam.. SH sales office is at the new shoplots behind the 2 above
Great .. will pay a visit.. tq
twincharger07
post Jan 21 2014, 07:47 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 21 2014, 06:31 PM)
Went last week. Launching sometime may 14. 1st phase 2storeys 100+ units la 22x75. Rm circa 550k
Interesting pricing.. might go head to head with Eko Majestic. . Buyers hav plenty to choose from..
twincharger07
post Jan 28 2014, 12:55 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Jan 28 2014, 11:03 AM)

Below 600k without gated and guarded,
No clubhouse, no commercial areas, etc.
People are looking at township and
concepts etc. It is more like its neighbors
Alam Sari, Bangi Avenues, etc.

Not the same league as eco majestic, tropicana heights.
But is better that can cater for
young executives and families.

With present unpredictable price
rising of goods, if it sells below
600k, it will be low bu area, say
1700-1800sqf, compare with
tropicana heights of 21xxsfts:

Just my 2 cents.
Not true for Bangi Avenue.. u hav to check with Transloyal on their masterplan..
twincharger07
post Jan 28 2014, 01:23 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 28 2014, 11:52 AM)
No clubhouse but got la commercial areas...are u sure no commercial lots? it's already gazetted. Looking at the layout, I bet they're gonna go with f+g.

N I think SH is targeting affordability not like TH..mebe coz TH bought the land(golf course)mahal oredi compared to SH(estate)

Bu I can't exactly recall but I think the biggest is 1900++...not sure which phase tho
Yes.. land cost was high for TH.. they only acquired it few yrs ago..
twincharger07
post Feb 1 2014, 06:28 PM

4,788 posts

Sales office at Bandar Baru Bangi.. Sunway Paragon Point shoplot

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Feb 2 2014, 05:19 PM
twincharger07
post Feb 2 2014, 05:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 28 2014, 09:54 AM)
if the price really below 600k, it's strong competitor for eco hill, eco majestic and tropicana heights....

how is the access roads plan there? is it any direct link will built to link to highway directly?
drove pass the site..

if they want to build the new link to highway, i think it is too close to the existing exit.. my take is they will just upgrade the existing trunk road and use the existing exit.. even Eco Hill also dont build a direct exit to Lekas.

in future, EcoHill, Serene Heights and Semenyih folks will share the same Semenyih Exit
twincharger07
post Feb 2 2014, 08:43 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 2 2014, 08:18 PM)
Eco hill will built direct exit to lekas highway....
Dont think so.. they will extend to the current exit rather than building another toll

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Feb 2 2014, 08:48 PM
twincharger07
post Feb 3 2014, 07:28 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 21 2014, 12:29 AM)
Like!..

nearest access through lekas?
Just got to know, price for phase 1 and 2 is between 500k to 600k.. phase 3 likely > 600k..
nearest access to Lekas highway some 4 to 5km via driving before reaching toll

and No guard, Not gated, Noted even fence up.. as good as any other housing without G&G..
selling concept "balik kampung feel" with modern houses..

Sang-ka-la with no G&G, selling 500k and up... seems like EcoHills and Bangi Avenue are better deal..

No Like!...
twincharger07
post Feb 3 2014, 08:21 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 3 2014, 08:16 PM)
non gated guarded and non fence guarded...hmm..wht so difficult to built a guard house and apply permission to fence out?..... hmm.gif
I asked the SA 2 times in case i heard wrongly.. and the SA still give me the same answer.. maybe Kampung is safer than urban area.. hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Feb 3 2014, 08:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chun36 @ Feb 3 2014, 08:12 PM)

Bangi avenue for phase 3 is fenced and
guided. 2.5 storey at 600k+. Will
Launch very soon.

Beside phase 3, a big mall is coming
up, wondering who is the anchor
tenant.?

Anyway, I think bangi avenue has
better access than SH. Hope my
guess is correct.
All BA are fenced and guarded. Take a drive there and can see the fencing are up...

My fren got 2.5 storey for less than 500k leh.. maybe earlier phase.. hmm.gif

Yes, BA will have commercial and shopping mall.. Transloyal has transformed from "just building houses" to building "township with fenced and guarded houses"
twincharger07
post Jun 7 2014, 11:18 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Jun 6 2014, 06:45 PM)
If die die must buy. Southville is just next to plus highway is the best.
no bbb, good meh... crowd is worse than tropicana heights...

This post has been edited by twincharger07: Jun 7 2014, 11:19 AM
twincharger07
post Jun 7 2014, 09:26 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Jun 7 2014, 07:36 PM)
boss, sold out in < 1 week  hmm.gif
bro, u sure sold out?.. i tot record nowadays is 600 or 1000 units in 1 day like EH n EM hmm.gif
Tropicana took awhile but at least opening up all close to 300 for sale
Avens only selling 100+ unit n reserving the other.. summore i receive call on weekdays (cant remember tuesday or wednesday) from mahsing asking whether i still interested after last sunday.. if BBB i think they dont even bother to call me right.. hmm.gif
twincharger07
post Jun 8 2014, 08:05 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 8 2014, 10:38 AM)
I have two questions. Can anyone help me out?

Q1. How to access to this project site?

Q2. Can this site reach Bandar Sri Putra to get to NSE now or in future? Any proposed East West Link from here to EM?
I passby the location before, enter from seriputra/bkt mahkota toll, pass by bangi avenue, drive thru the winding road, its on ur left side..

If u drive further, u can reach semenyih n meeting up lekas toll if u turn left at the junction..

Agree with abuhanif, lekas is closer for SH..

0.0231sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:35 AM