Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise
PleaseEnterYourName
Sep 20 2016, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(en.lenz @ Sep 20 2016, 10:29 AM) hi I already paid for the booking fee 5k on 30th sept. until now no bank call for interview me but my SA told loan will approved. Can I know from u guys how long waiting period for loan process and what is the process to back the booking fees. tq hi, who arrange the bank loan? self arrange or SA arrange? bank process is very fast usually a few business days to confirm work etc. if SA arrange the loan, u can call the SA to follow up with banker.
PleaseEnterYourName
Sep 20 2016, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(en.lenz @ Sep 20 2016, 03:02 PM) SA arrange the loan. I think SA already follow up with the bank only i curious why bank not call for interview. BTW i already call SA and he say maybe this week can sign SnP. Let says loan not approve by banker, how can i get back the booking fee. last time i pay using bank draft. i dont want asking SA because let he doing his part 1st. if u guys give some advise at least i already know what next step to do. anyway thanks the feedback You just need to make sure loan approve and sign loan aggreement with banker first. After that can proceed with SnP. You may contact the SA if loan not approve. They shouldn't deposit bank draft before confirm everything.
PleaseEnterYourName
Nov 13 2016, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(47ronin @ Nov 12 2016, 06:04 PM) 1) to future residents, may I know why you beli SH in stead of Setia Ecohill1/2 ? 2) I read earlier post mentioned MOT absorbed by developer? SEH i still not able to accept the concept of gateless house. In a gated and guarded community, a few things we can't do compare to normal community.
PleaseEnterYourName
Nov 14 2016, 06:01 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 13 2016, 07:02 PM) Ya me too in a gateless community very easrfor neighbours n strangers to trespass into your house. Seh d 1st phase all wth gates right? yea 1st phase all gates. 2nd phases on the new parcels.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 13 2017, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(rere2303 @ Jul 13 2017, 10:26 AM) Hi all..im new here and interested in Dahlia..what are your thoughts on this new launch? Worth it? Info that i got that they are giving 7% bumi + 3% promo rebate discount, free legal fees on SPA, loan agreement and MOT stamp duty plus signing incentive RM5k if SPA signed within 21 days. Was actually looking for end lot but their endlot looks pretty small compared to their previous phases. If ur going for end lot, top up abit and go for corner lot. Or u may check begonia if there is units that may satisfy u. As im one of the buyer for begonia end lot also, my view is its worth it to buy.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 13 2017, 11:11 AM
SA can't be trusted lol. They want to sell now phase now.
For DAHLIA, ppl already booking with SA. U want me to intro?
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 13 2017, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jul 13 2017, 11:17 AM) Thnks bro i kbw sone of them. Can book b4 launching tmrw? Can try.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 27 2017, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(rere2303 @ Jul 27 2017, 11:14 AM) Hi..I will be signing the SPA and loan agreement tomorrow (finally!) and since it is almost 99%confirm I will be a SH resident, just wondering what would be the best route with less toll from SH to Bukit jalil? Or would it be better and cost effective to take MRT instead? by car or motocycle?
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 28 2017, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(rere2303 @ Jul 27 2017, 10:01 PM) Maybe using north south highway exit bukit mahkota. Another route is through alam sari and using bangi exit. Lekas for the time being not feasible because of the toll and jam. Not sure after this MRT implemented.
PleaseEnterYourName
Feb 21 2018, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(grumpydrive @ Feb 21 2018, 12:08 AM) Dahlia open concept of kitchen living room seems nicer than Camelia's. Hopefully can knock down that wall between kitchen n dining. Not liking what I see frm the showroom pic. how do you get to see it? sales gallery nowadays really disconnected from the world. i mau masuk jalan kelapa sawit pun takut. nepal pun garang garang jaga pagar.
PleaseEnterYourName
Mar 5 2018, 09:12 PM
the road only confirm from sh to lekas interchange. because relocating of the school at that area is ongoing, once school relocate they can full gear la.
PleaseEnterYourName
Mar 5 2018, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 09:31 PM) How soon the relocating of school can be completed?  construction for the school just started, 2 more years to complete? then roadworks another 1 year? so in time for commercial? haha.
PleaseEnterYourName
Mar 5 2018, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 09:41 PM) Lol.... Which school they are building? Inside Serene Heights? there is a private sekolah agama at that road. from lekas its on the right just near sh.
PleaseEnterYourName
Mar 5 2018, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 09:53 PM) I know... So, UEM is relocating this school into Serene Height? oh nop. at the same road, behind the mosque.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 13 2018, 10:24 PM
finally serene heights VP.
Starting with begonia. This sunday open house and also private event of moque key handover ceremony.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 14 2018, 06:04 PM
not sure on the road.
if from snp, begonia ngam2 nearly LAD. acacia i dunno when is first snp sign
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 14 2018, 06:24 PM
so should be LAD la.. dunno if any acacia owner read this haha
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 31 2018, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jul 31 2018, 04:16 PM) Any begonia buyers here? How is d quality of yr prop? Link road 2 alam sari open d? im one of the buyer. currently i havent take my key yet so no comment. the link road havent open yet. ppl are waiting for it to open and then they can move in.
PleaseEnterYourName
Jul 31 2018, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Jul 31 2018, 08:17 PM) What is d date of yr s&p bro? Tot by now u wud hv got yr vp letter as uem is giving it 2 begonia buyers 1st haha, i still need to pay 1.5k utilities and maintenance then can get key bro. no money to pay yet. not rushing to move in also as need to secure reno loan.
PleaseEnterYourName
Aug 1 2018, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 1 2018, 05:57 AM) 1.5k so much? U looking at extensive reno? Looks like vp will b quite slow then? 1.5k is alot for me haha. reno not extensive la.. small budget only. VP is based on first come first serve. In one day only 2 slots for handover only i think, and many owners prefer handover in the weekend. U bought Acacia? Heard that they sending out VP letters already.