Investment Spring Avenue, Kuchai

yong116
post Oct 3 2015, 10:44 AM

21 posts

Actually this developer and contractor is under same roof and they are very old timer in Batu 9, their financial is very strong than much more new developer. Building materials used at site is assured and have no worry on it. The current price of Kuchai Avenue ranging at RM5++k which is smaller unit than Spring Avenue and bear in mind that Kuchai Avenue only provide one car park. SO i think even RM6++k is still a worth buy.

For the completion date, it's definitely to be in Year 2017, still a long waiting time to go.

Hereby to share some photos of tiling after installed at mock-up unit.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
yong116
post Oct 23 2015, 09:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Oct 23 2015, 09:13 PM)
Ok wo! no need to walk so far for prayers .
That wasn't a mosque, It's a sekolah agama.
yong116
post Jan 15 2016, 07:05 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Jan 4 2016, 04:52 PM)
Can tahan mosque or not..?
That wasn't a mosque, i have check the speaker, it's just a very small speaker, cant even hear when they are praying 5 times daily.
yong116
post Jan 23 2016, 08:35 AM

21 posts

So far I m always hanging around at this area, and eventhough I stopped infront of the sekolah agama to hear how loud is the prayer speaker. I cant even hear clearly during solat time around 7.++pm.

Dont be so sarcastic on your personal thinking. Ppl that interested will go and do thier own survey.

0.0234sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:49 AM