Investment Spring Avenue, Kuchai

easywin3
post Oct 31 2016, 10:13 PM

668 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Jan 25 2016, 12:33 AM)
Please don't try to cheat people again lah..Conman

And please do not think everybody is as stupid as like you.
Is Vincent Wong your real name? Is your name Vincent Wong shown on IC..?

Even if you bought it, then so what?
This only prove us that you are so stupid to buy a condo with a mosque next to it..

Who wants to buy a condo next to a mosque..?
People who buys condo next to a mosque maybe based on 2 reasons:
(1) Simply stupid, did not check surrounding carefully first before buying
(2) If the condo is selling very cheap, like RM 50,000.00

If for commercial office units, then maybe it is okay.
If for condo, how to sleep and rest..? Your life will become shorten if get disturbance like this..

One more thing....possible to get cancer if live near the petrol station...

All the best to you..Mr. Wong..

Forgot to add:
The resell value is very low since near to a mosque & petrol station because nobody wants it
except Tai Lung Ngong

The only good thing is near to NSK, convenience for grocery shopping. But NSK does not sell healthy foods..
No offense but just add an answer to your question "Who wants to buy a condo next to a mosque..?" :-
Some Muslim may like to stay nearby to mosque and they are not stupid.
Living in such multi races country I think we all should respect each other's culture and talk carefully, don't be racists.
easywin3
post Nov 1 2016, 11:19 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Nov 1 2016, 10:51 AM)
Yes, I agree with you that Muslims would love to live near to mosque or surau, but unfortunately
most residents in Kuchai Lama are non-Muslims.

And please face the fact that Malaysia condos near to mosques (the same thing near to petrol station,
near to highway, near to hospital, near to cemetery, near to chemical factory and etc...) have no value.

I am saying the truth, I did not mean I do not respect to other religions or cultures,
please talk carefully and do not twist to racist issue.
I didn't twist your words, your mentioned above "those who buy are simply stupid".

This post has been edited by easywin3: Nov 1 2016, 11:27 AM
easywin3
post Nov 1 2016, 11:26 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(DiamondBar @ Nov 1 2016, 11:25 AM)
Yes, I admit I made a wrong word here.
I have deleted the non-appropriate statement from my Post #173.
Thanks for your correction.

My comment is based on a stand point from a non-Muslim buyer like Mr. Vincent Wong
This I like, thank you.

0.0180sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:53 PM