Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 02:24 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 30 2013, 02:35 PM)
SPS plan to bring forward 22x75 in previous launch but finally hold it for 2nd phase. Staff & associates selection already been done for samanea.
OMG, Samanea already reserved by SEH staff, how many units leave & how about Saraca?
When will these 22x75 DSL will be launch & price from how much ?
Now, dunno want to wait for these 22x75 DSL or not ? MKH got launching 22x75 also superlink at Kajang East @ 680k.
Do it worth to get it intermediate lot @680k at Kajang East area ?
(just beside Semenih pekan - mostly chinese with pasar, Smk, SRJKC & etc.)
(also near by the lekas exist, which no need to jam at semenyih town.)

darween & cheryee, could you pls advise?
skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 02:26 AM

23 posts

Or better wait for SEH 22x75 ? SEH2 & EG got DSL for 22x75?
skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 11:30 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 31 2013, 09:34 AM)
LOL. Should not mention my name in same line with CY - more so, before her name - nanti First Lady mengamuk la.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I am unsure of where Kajang East is - any map? Cant find any on their web.

Nevertheless, I ran a few checks on the projects that were coming up in nearby areas - SEH, EG, CG, SEH2, MKH Pelangi Heights, now the Semenyih South (only to a certain extent) and Serene Heights though on the other side of LEKAS can be considered as one cluster; and, few projects at Kajang 2; Tropicana, Nadayu, MKH (Subsale: RM650K++ for DSL) will be another cluster.

With this latest development of Kajang East, I think, we can cluster up MKH (Kajang East-600K++), CG (600K++), Tiara East (Subsale: 600K++), Tiara South (Launch price: Approx. 940K for 3SL). So, during my observation, IMO, Kajang is a developed town - matured and the town grew in stages through main developers back then - MKH (I have nothing against them but they only built houses, not homes - since no upgrade in Infra; only now they have upgraded in tandem with increasing competition) - so, Kajang is a lil messy. But, Kajang 2 is great, because, it was well planned like SEH - there is a masterplan by each developer and they upgrading infras.

Price wise, Semenyih will win because of the location but, Tiara projects are overpriced IMO. Accessibility in Kajang 2 with access to SILK and Semenyih (SEH, EG, SEH 2, Serene) will be improved due to dedicated access to each residential / township. Cannot say the same for Kajang East - though no need to experience the Semenyih town jam - further load onto the current road - will impede mobility at surrounding areas - so dedicated access is a huge factor in attracting buyers.

I went with SEH because of the developer and the concept. And, SEH is more convenient for me in terms of access to Lekas, my current residence and close relations, friends.
Oh ya, shud be Tai Ka Jie CY and Tai Guo Darween...

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=2.957613...KH-Bhd-Semenyih

this is the location just beside semenih new village... which i'm thinking of convenient compare to SEH which need to drive 4km to here if my mum want to go pasar, or future my son want to go srjk©, smk or etc.. no need to drive, walking also can reach. (chinaman style).

The superlink 22x75 cost from 680k, and with FnG & master title.

I personally prefer the samanea & saraca, but heard some news saying tht partial units already reserve for SEH staff, then the chance to be own will less %...
Some more dunno when will launching & price from... if later they say 700k & above , jia lat liao .... cos banker advise my available loan amount will be 700k & below.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 03:00 PM

23 posts

LOL, TKJ cheryee nvr choi me one, only Darween tai guo got comment of my Q. sad.gif
skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 03:03 PM

23 posts

MKH (metro kajang) nvr provide MOT free for their project one meh?
skrtellim
post Oct 31 2013, 03:05 PM

23 posts

Samanea & Saraca, need to wait so long 12months only open for sales?
skrtellim
post Nov 1 2013, 11:34 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 31 2013, 03:43 PM)
Bro Lim,

As far as I know, they dont, they only bear the legal fee.
Even for completed units, they dont offer MOT - huge amount for houses above RM1m.
Thanks for rpely darween tai guo & CY TKJ. smile.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 4 2013, 09:48 PM

23 posts

Maz, go sign S&P this weekend? Aftertht, buy me Starbucks ya?

This post has been edited by skrtellim: Nov 10 2013, 11:45 PM
skrtellim
post Nov 4 2013, 09:53 PM

23 posts

Maz, you c TKJ CY still planning tembak 1biji at EG after 2biji at SEH! So rich man!

This post has been edited by skrtellim: Nov 10 2013, 11:45 PM
skrtellim
post Nov 4 2013, 10:02 PM

23 posts

Maz, nice place ! central of PJ, Sg Buloh & Shah Alam!!!

http://wikimapia.org/#lang=en&lat=3.128518...(formerly-RRIM)

This post has been edited by skrtellim: Nov 10 2013, 11:46 PM
skrtellim
post Nov 11 2013, 11:46 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 11 2013, 08:27 PM)
Correction! Correction!

Phase 2 ada 20 x 70 n 22 x 75.

Plot 3 = 20 x 70

Plot 4 = ada sikit 22 x 75 after deducting those units bought by staffs n associates during Phase 1.
SEH staff said Plot 3 will be DSL 20x75. But I dun see any this size at their master plan, how come?
Hopefully remain the same size 20x70 for Plot 3, then price will not increase too much.
Btw, those DSL at Plot 3 seem like existing land for show units for whole project. Mean all the sample house will demolish after all house sold out? Then Plot 3 DSL will not launch so soon?
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 08:58 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 12 2013, 11:49 AM)
nola..650k where got costly...90% on 30 years loan about 2.9k installment....husband and wife work together with net income 8k combine...2.9k for installment is very affordable...some more nice township with spacious landed, got enoughr bedrooms for kids and enough space to park 2 cars...
Aiyo, then no need to eat, baby & kids no eat drink milk, no oversea trip for holidays, no need pay monthly money to parents, no such family gathering during weekend, etc....
All stay at home only.
2.9 k installment really make pressure for all young family nowadays yeh""""!!!! rclxub.gif shocking.gif cry.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 09:01 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 12 2013, 02:57 PM)
Phase 2 20x70 starting 480k-500k so cheap? Impossible la, i guess at least from 580k, take my bet
Aiyo, if u own one or few units then is good for u.
But, for those haven't it will very very bad news if from 580k""""""" !!! mad.gif vmad.gif doh.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 09:06 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Nov 12 2013, 06:09 PM)
Bro, just my prediction. I might be wrong too. I assume sp setia will build several different types of houses similar to first phase which are Augusta, argentina and Aquatilis. If so and based on the 10% increase, it should be around 500K where the design is similar to angusta. The cheapest angusta is price at 455k. Unless SP setia build type like aquatilis then the price could be 580k. Just my opinion smile.gif
Agree!! thumbup.gif
10% is reasonable! but if got some rebate or discount due to no DIBS then it will be great too!!
rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif nod.gif rclxms.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 09:11 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 13 2013, 09:07 AM)
Good observation. Also, to add, with now DIBS being removed which is approx. RM50K for the period of under-con, they will somewhat have to balance the price with P1. Perhaps, the one similar to Aquatilis range will be priced higher. However, the DIBS removal could be compensated with better materials or rebates that will only be given upon SPA signing or Unit Selection. Just gotta wait to find out.
Agree! thumbup.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 09:19 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 13 2013, 09:20 AM)
Bro,

Phase 1 was launched in October 2013 - 428 units of Link Houses and 300 units of SD & Bungalows; of which, 200 & 100 waiting list registrants were gathered for Link House and SD/Bungalows respectively. All units were fully taken up within 4 hours of launch including the waiting list registrants. Hence, chances of getting one through the waiting list is very thin. However, to my understanding, there are some SD/Bungalows still available - you need to visit the Welcome Centre at Setia Eco Hill to find out further.

Phase 2 launch is now tentatively expect after CNY 2014. Should have registered on the website, your chance of finding out is as good as us. However, in the forum we have some additional insider info on the pricing and specs. Just follow the thread patiently for at least 1/2 year like all of us P1 buyers did to eventually find out the details.

Cheers and have a good day.
Hopefully phase 2 can be launch after 2nd weeks of March 2014... It's nice after I have holidays trip to Taiwan...
rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 13 2013, 09:55 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Nov 13 2013, 09:20 PM)
Phase 2 wont be in 2014...
U got insider news?
cool2.gif shakehead.gif
skrtellim
post Nov 14 2013, 12:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Nov 14 2013, 09:40 AM)
Hahaha Bro Lim,

Commitment comes with sacrifice, overseas trip go local, family gathering 2 weekends once. He did say take home pay about RM8k, still got 5k disposable income which suffice to run a family with a moderate lifestyle.
$
Not really, 5k only ngam ngam hou for 4x adults montly meals, babysitter fee for 2kids, insurance, etc... Then how about installment for cars, petrol & maintenance? Unless, he & she plan to naik bicycle from Semenyih to KL work! ~
skrtellim
post Nov 14 2013, 12:34 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 14 2013, 09:52 AM)
Yup, my fibre optic sd his team is rushing now to prepare for the launching after cny 2014 mainly becoz there are too many requests from those who failed to get a unit in Ph 1.
Ya, cos they need to hit their next year sales as well.
But, It'll be good if they can lauch ph 2 after mid of Mar 2014 after I came bck from taiwan. smile.gif smile.gif

0.0467sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:46 PM