Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

akh731
post Oct 29 2013, 01:17 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(rusty @ Oct 29 2013, 12:55 PM)
ya may b response not as good... my uncle seem interested n brought him there... SA still layan and said still open for sales for those left over unit... seems not much take up from waiting list.
the price are high and not easy to swallow for working class "ta gong cai"
akh731
post Oct 30 2013, 09:14 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 30 2013, 08:59 AM)
cry.gif i want late delivery compensation na... figured out it is 7k per day for me...
brows.gif
7k per day, you are buying more than 20+ semi d.

you are the taikor here

akh731
post Oct 31 2013, 03:45 PM

784 posts

Taikor & Tai Kar Jie

To avoid the RPGT, can the one name (spause/parent etc.) in S&P and joint name in Loan?

Any specific requirements?
akh731
post Nov 1 2013, 04:41 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Nov 1 2013, 04:33 PM)
LO printed with DIBS on it wor taikor
the bank LO got clause that term and conditions subject to change or not?

normally the stamped loan agreement had the legal stand
akh731
post Nov 1 2013, 04:54 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 1 2013, 04:45 PM)
haha, i think no point keep arguing got DIBS or not....

let's wait sps confirmation..because so far most of the banks still confirm DIBS with this project...unlike some other projects, already confirm no more DIBS from both developer and banks...
+1

akh731
post Nov 6 2013, 09:56 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(penggunabaik @ Nov 6 2013, 09:40 AM)
News:

http://www.sinarharian.com.my/edisi/selang...-kilat-1.217770

Is it somehow the problem come from SEH developer or other developer like Pelangi Semenyih or Bandar Rinching? Any one knows about this? Just curious....
700 acre, look like the figure very familiar
akh731
post Nov 20 2013, 10:24 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 10:17 AM)
According the letter received by developers and banks from BNM, it is with immediate effect. This coming weekend signing for Plavias, Merrum, etc will be the last batch to enjoy DIBS scheme for the Phase 1. For the remaining batches of Phase 1, e.g., Luzento, etc, it is confirmed that no more DIBS from developer. SEH is now study a special rebate scheme for those batches buyers, but everything is not confirm yet whether there will be a discount or rebate for those batches.
confirm?
if the loan to value implement, than downpayment is sibeh kau lak..
die die loo
akh731
post Nov 20 2013, 02:51 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(pingubabe @ Nov 20 2013, 02:32 PM)
why BN is giving us so much of trouble?  should have start all the new ruling in 2014.
their intention of abolishing the DIBS is due to higher price being factored into the selling price..
this project has already factored in DIBS, but yet buyers who bought those project under phase 2 does not get to enjoy the benefit.. very difficult not to be emotional weii..
mad.gif
the question is back to developr sincere on why they allow prebookingwith dibs event though they expected disb scheme had warn to abolish by minister in star newspaper on june 2013.

if sp setia already get all apdl, nothing to argue here.
my 2 cents.
pnb is loughing going into bank
akh731
post Nov 20 2013, 05:17 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Nov 20 2013, 05:01 PM)
I think not only P2 brought forward to P1 like Stagnia, according to Chris Choy, the DIBS is up until Plavia only. Even Luzento and other type buyers who will be signing SPA after 05/12 will not be entitled for DIBS. SEH is not cracking their brain to find a way to compensate these buyers loh.

Actually, not only Chris told me, my banker also told me that few of her colleagues who bought terrace houses also no more DIBS. Now they are waiting for SEH for new easy home buyer package.
what about the legal fee, mot and stamp duties that currently pao in the selling price.
if loan approved to take out this money in new rulling, is sp setia pay? quit allow money leh, more than dibs
akh731
post Nov 20 2013, 05:50 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Nov 20 2013, 05:43 PM)
Sam kor,

I dun think aircond, water heather and kitchen cabinet oso consider as rebate lo.
as developer, any freebies they will include their cash flow, profit, interest. eg. air cond rm1000, they will top up more...
if going to expose everything than will be like take out undervee loo...

tough for developer, banker and buyer
akh731
post Nov 21 2013, 02:40 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 21 2013, 02:17 PM)
As far as I know:

Phase 1: Pallida, Pilosa, Angusta, Argentea, Lecus, Errrana, Merrum, Plavia
Phase 2: Pistia, Aquatilis, Luzento, Monlis, Aravis, Stagnia

DIBS for phase 1: conducted as usual, since already obtain the DL & AP
DIBS for phase 2: eliminated, since do not obtain the DL & AP yet, SEH is arranging the best method for compensation.

Please correct me if I were wrong...
Taiko, Tai Ka Jie
How about Tralas. icon_question.gif

Not in the above.

0.0494sec    0.32    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:33 AM