Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 4), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih
Lionking1900
Nov 18 2013, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(teenman @ Nov 18 2013, 02:36 PM) Hi Bro darween, I m quite newbie in property play. I've been following this thread since last year with so much interest. Now waiting for LO and SPA. But I do hv a few questions regards the EPF Acc 2. I ady hv 1 property already, however, am I eligible to withdraw the EPF for the 10% dp? I've read from KWSP website which says for second house, the first house need to be sold first then only we r allowed to withdraw fr EPF Acc 2. Thanks for enlighten me.  If you withdrawn for your first house, you are not eligible for this second house. If you never withdraw before, you can apply for this second house.
Lionking1900
Nov 18 2013, 07:15 PM
You have never made a Housing Withdrawal; OR you have made a withdrawal to purchase your first house and have sold the house or disposal of ownership has taken place and subsequently buy a second house. Proof of sale / disposal of ownership of the first house must be submitted.
(picked from epf)
This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Nov 18 2013, 07:16 PM
Lionking1900
Nov 19 2013, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(dev68yoga @ Nov 19 2013, 10:01 AM) Hi!! I know i'm in the wrong forum, but since this forum got so many sifu who buy property in Semenyih and share lot of idea and advice; would like to put forward my case, and feel free to advice. I bought a double storey house(22*75) from developer(MKH) @ Taman Pelangi Semenyih 2. On the 13th of November 2013 went to do joint inspection with developer(MKH) for handing over the house keys to buyer.I think it's called "vacant possession".THE HOUSE GOT NO WATER SUPPLY CONNECTION!!!.But MKH handed me the keys and said water supply connection is SYABAS part and will be done within the next two weeks.This is normal process.So to all sifu around here, kindly comment. There are one stupiak clause in your S&P which not benefit to the purchaser, "water and electricity is ready for connection". During your VP, they are not wrong thou.....
Lionking1900
Nov 21 2013, 07:17 AM
QUOTE(New Klang @ Nov 20 2013, 11:55 PM)  Good. PM me. Boss, If I remember clearly, you are more to semiD rather than DSL, right?
Lionking1900
Nov 21 2013, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 21 2013, 07:41 AM) Please kindly enlighten if SEH allow name transfer before VP...  If you had signed the snp, you can only back-to-back with him via lawyer.
Lionking1900
Nov 21 2013, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(vislai @ Nov 21 2013, 01:15 PM) boleh buat macam itu ke?  It just like you want to sell and someone willing to buy your price. When VP , you start to roll out your agreement. If the future price is higher than what you have signed, thats it. If the future price is lower than you have signed, congrats! (i doubt this to happen)